Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Le Meurice - True Luxury!

Posted Dec 12, 2011 on Hotels.com
We spent 6 nights here on our honeymoon and loved it. We were treated with 5-star respect and the concierges were great and helped us with many different requests. Our room faced the interior courtyard and was very quiet. We splurged for a dinner at the restaurant and massages at the spa and both were fantastic. I honestly can't think of one complaint during our long stay... truly great hotel experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Galen from Boston

One for your journal

Posted Nov 16, 2011
Location: Outstanding location (metro, tourists sites, parks are all minutes away)
This place is simply amazing. They have everything that you could ever need and more. The service is outstanding, food is amazing, fantastic location, and service remarkable!! You can't go wrong here. They made us feel like royalty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

A real treat in Paris

Posted Oct 16, 2011
While expensive the hotel is magnificent and the accomodations were spectacular. The hotel staff goes above and beyond to make your stay as wonderful as it can be with personalized service where you are called by name. The rooms are immaculate and beautifully appointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, de

Amazing experience

Posted Oct 14, 2011 on Hotels.com
I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone looking to have a unforgettable trip to Paris
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Simply stunning...

Posted Sep 29, 2011
You really do get what you pay for, the hotel is absolutely beautiful and the staff are attentive, polite and ready to take care of whatever you need (all speaking perfect English).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

The Perfect Stay in Paris

Posted Sep 16, 2011 on Hotels.com
My husband and I planned a last minute 4 day trip to Paris last week and stayed at Le Meurice. Our stay was phenomenal. The staff were all friendly, helpful and courtesy. The location of the hotel is ideal with all major sites within walking distance. I would definitely recommend this hotel and hope I have the chance to stay there again in the future. Book this place - even if it's a little more than your budget allows for...you won't regret it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

The best!!

Posted Sep 7, 2011
Beautiful hotel in the most amazing location. Staff was beyond friendly and helpful! I cried when I had to leave!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria from Houston, TX

One of the best hotels I ever stayed in!!!

Posted Sep 7, 2011
Beautiful hotel. Really enjoyed their restaurant and room service food. Very nice bar with live jazz music at night. Service was impeccable. Location is great - only about 5-10 min walking distance to Louvre. Whenever we are back in Paris, we will definitely stay at this hotel again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Niki from London, United Kingdom

Fantastic location, great staff - loved it

Posted Sep 1, 2011
This hotel is expensive, but you get what you pay for! You can't fault the service - from the doorman, to check-in, to room service, the concierge, the cleaning staff and the barmen - they are all attentive and very friendly. Our room was beautiful - we booked a suite - decked out regally and the bed was very comfortable. The location of the hotel was fantastic, right opposite the Tuileries Garden, with all of the main tourist attractions within walking distance - the Louvre to the left, Place de Concorde to the right, Place de Vendome behind. The Eiffel Tower was visible from our hotel room and we even walked over there, although it was a long walk. And this hotel is pet friendly, so if you want your pooch to enjoy Paris in 5-star luxury, then this is the place to come to. We will definitely be returning to enjoy Le Meurice again!