Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wow...

Posted Jul 9, 2014
I never review things... Like NEVER! But, I have to say... I LOVED this hotel. The beds were massive and so comfortable. Not one day... Even though at times I didn't get out until 2pm/14:00... Did I come back and my room wasn't made up. Without having to ask (which I thought maybe I should but I kind of wanted to test them)... And the bathrooms are modern and soooooo cool! Like a spring rain from the ceiling!!! I was so hesitant about hotel rooms in Paris and did my research, as it was my first time in Paris, and I'm a tall person... So a twin wasn't going to work! Also very romantic... I can't rave about this hotel enough. Hope it helps all you fellow travelers!:)))
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Not the best location, but otherwise a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ray from Sydney, Australia

Great location, nice staff, comfortable rooms

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Had a lovely stay here on our honeymoon. The staff were always professional and helpful and we were lucky enough to stay in the Louvre suite. The room was large for Paris standards with a comfortable lounge area and two bathrooms! The room was cleaned immaculately every day and large windows provided lovely morning light. Free wifi with decent speeds. Location was very convenient with a metro stop close by and several supermarkets (though you need to remember they close by 10pm!). Would definitely recommend staying here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amanda from Marlborough

Great location

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Mainly the room. Didn't have breakfast there as quicker getting one from a cafe. Expensive wine from the honesty bar €25 a bottle!
Cons: Price of the honesty bar drinks
Fabulous 2 nights in the Cabaret Suite, v romantic! Really comfy bed, no road noise when windows closed, bathroom quite dark but great shower, loads of hot water and fast filling bath. 2 sinks as well which is helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in central location

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Great hotel, staff friendly, room good size. We found the location ideal for us plenty things on our doorstep but also central for visiting different things across Paris
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The collectioneur suite is superb

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Excellent location. Idyllic Parisian hotel. Loved it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel!

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed the hotel for 2 nights. The staff was very kind and the hotel location is very excellent. When I visit Paris, I'd like to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bob from Provo, UT

Great hotel. Very small room. Near The Louvre.

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Very small room (even for Paris standards). Booked last-minute (standing in the lobby!). Helpful staff, though not extraordinary. Very clean room. Lots of street noise (typical for Paris). We stayed in late October and the air conditioning for the hotel was turned off. We had to open the windows to keep cool enough due to the very heavy comforter and no top sheet (again, standard in Paris). Very close to the Opera, Louvre, Metro, Madeline square, and Notre Dame. Great hotel. Would stay again because of the convenience, cleanliness, and overall comfort of the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: The comfort and location.
Cons: Over all a good experience
Location: Central location right off the Rue Saint Honore.
The room was over decorated but still very comfortable. The staff seem to be overwhelm and no real concierge service. The male desk clerks seem to be indifferent. Hotel is situated in a great location. Lots of internal/external noises even with double pane windows…deliveries, traffic, thin walls.