Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by C from London

Well located and friendly staff

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: The location, the price, the staff, the room
Cons: Wi-fi in the room didn't work but did work at receptio
Location: Madeleine and a leisurely walk to the opera, louvre, concorde and champs Elysee / arc de Triomphe
Such a good value hotel which is very well located, quiet at night and with very friendly helpful hotel staff. Would definitely recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mathieu from Moscow

Great hotel in great location!! A must

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel very well situated. Very friendly staff, always ready to help. Very clean rooms, comfortable except maybe for rooms facing the road which can be rather loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gregory from Los Angeles, CA

Well-located, small boutique luxury hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Location Staff Room Ammentities
Location: Opera Garnier Galleries Lafayette Jardin de Tulleries Louve Madeleine Palais Royale Seine
We were delighted with the amenities, our spacious room - which also had access to a private interior courtyard. The staff was very helpful and there 24 hours. The hotel itself is extremely well located. We will plan to stay at Le Relias Madeleine again. Very pleased.
2 out of 5
by Loretta from San Clemente, CA

Central location. Not worth the price.

Posted Oct 4, 2013
Not worth the price. We paid over $400 per night and it is the equivalent of a very tired Holiday Inn. Better hotels for less, even in Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by KathRynne from Ireland

Great Location, Lovely Hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a great location - very close to one of the main shopping areas and with plently of cafes and restaurants nearby. The room was lovely - spotless, spacious and well decorated with a fine bathroom and good (free) wifi. Staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cecilia from Chicagoland

The location makes up for some minor issues!

Posted Jun 24, 2013
This hotel is in a prime location in the Madeleine district of Paris. The Metro stop is a CLOSE walk away and the street it is on is quiet. It is VERY close to most of central Paris' offerings...especially the Opera and Blvd. Haussmann and all of its shops. The Louvre and the Tullieries are a nice walk away. One problem had was the hotel was small. My room (a single) was tiny even by European standards and the bed was not the most comfortable. But, it was clean and kept-up well and the bathroom was a fine size (almost as big as the bedroom!). I would stay here again JUST for the location alone. But, also it's far from a bad hotel...just a little on the small side. And for the price, you couldn't beat it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Horten from Florida, USA

Not what we expected

Posted Jun 9, 2013
Pros: Bathroom and room were newly renovated and were clean and pleasant.
Cons: Receptiion area, breakfast.
Location: Centrally located in the right bank within walking distance to attractions in that area.
While not a bad experience, the hotel was NOT a 4 star hotel. The location was central but the street where it is located is not the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisbet from Boston, MA, USA

Charm, comfort, location and helpful staff

Posted Jun 2, 2013
I have been to Paris many times and enjoyed my stay at this delightful "boutique" hotel - room - although small which is typical of this city's hotels - is charmingly decorated and very comfortable. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Breakfast excellent quality. The location is convenient to major attractions - Madeleine, Opera Garnier, Place Vendome and shops, and close to the Metro.