Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

安定した雰囲気の落ち着いたホテル

Posted Jan 8, 2015
パリ最終日にロワシーバスで空港まで行きたく宿泊しました。部屋は真っ赤でしたが、インテリアも非常にセンス良くシーツも上質でウールの毛布がかかっており、最高の寝心地でした。非常によく管理されていると思います。オペラよりマドレーヌの方が近いため、静かな町並みに位置しますので、ご年配のかたにもオススメ出来ます。イギリス風なインテリアでとても落ち着きました。もう少し価格が安ければぜひまた宿泊したいところです。三つ星でも四つ星に近い三つ星です。赤い部屋はバス、トイレ別でした。フランスで言う一階にありました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Florida

Wonderful stay

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Check in was very simple. The hotel was elegant. It was very quiet and well maintained. It was in a very nice part in Paris!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom barcelona

muy nuevo,ideal,muy bien situado, volveré,

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: todo, sobre todo la situacion, la amabilidad del personal, lo nuevo que esta
Location: la situacion fantastica"!!!!!!!
hotel fantastico, el personal muy amable, y sobre todo esta muy bien situado, es una casita pequeña,completamente remodelada, las hab no son muy grandes, los baños nuevos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

パリで地下鉄に乗らず過ごせる利便性ホテル

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: これからの定宿です。
Cons: ルームサービスも美味しかったです。
Location: オペラ座や買い物
狭いパリですが, このホテルだと快適に過ごせました。 1階にてテラスもあり最高です。 新しいホテルですので水回りの心配はございません。 家具とファブリックが均整が取れていて素晴らしいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Pleasant and quiet hotel in good location

Posted Nov 19, 2014
This is a quiet and very pleasing hotel with character in a good location. The staff are extremely pleasant and helpful. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely and Quiet

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a short walk to Opera Garnier and the Grands Magasins. It was a little hard to find, but this is one of the best features. The bustling neighborhood can be very noisy at night, but being tucked away on a small side street made for very peaceful nights. The rooms are comfortable and nicely decorated in a traditional Parisian style. The concierges were extremely charming and helpful, as was the chamber maid when I had left something behind. There were some issues with the internet, but I think this is common in Paris. My husband and I had a relaxing and romantic time and will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

만족

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
객실 깨끗하고 위치도 찾기 쉬웠고 루아시 버스 타는 곳이랑도 가까웠습니다. Clean room and kind staffs. very satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Kind staff

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very nice to stay at the hotel. The staff was very kind and it made me feel great in Paris
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chak Sing

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jayfrom Seoul

Good!

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice location, not too small room, kind staffs. I am happy for all Compare to price.