Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom strasbourg

Très bon hôtel

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Le personnel est sympathique et efficace. La chambre est bien tenue et les lits sont très confortables.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

おしゃれな駅近のホテル

Posted Jan 12, 2015
年末の旅行に友達と二人で3泊宿泊しました。 駅に近く、様々な場所への行き来に大変便利でした。 ホテルの方もすごく優しくて親切でよかったと思います。 内装はお洒落な感じでキレイでしたよ。 また機会があれば使いたいホテルだね、と友人も満足でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom metz

bien situé . Normal pour sa catégorie .

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: sa situation
Cons: aucun
Location: c'est le 8ème arrondissement de Paris !!!!!!!
normal pour sa catégorie . Je ne m'attendais pas à mieux , vu le prix très abordable .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely French hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Loads of character and very cosy room. Friendly staff.
Location: 1 minute from the Metro stop. A few nice cafes, restaurants and boulangeries and a short ride to the centre of Paris.
Stayed for 2 nights for a romantic weekend in Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes zentrales Hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Ein Wochenende verbracht und einen netten Service sowie ein anständiges gutes Hotel vorgefunden. Sehr zentral mit 2 Metrolinien vor der Tür.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Helsinki

Rauhallinen keidas mukavalla alueella

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Hotelli on tyylikäs ja samalla kodikas. Tuplahuoneessa design kylpyhuone ammeineen, mukava sänky ja ranskalaiset ikkunat jotka avautuivat hiljaiselle kadulle. Äänieristys toimi muutenkin loistavasti paksujen käytävämattojen ansiosta. Hyvä sijainti suhteessa Charles de Gaullen lentokenttään ja Montmartreen. Suosittelen!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Michaelfrom Boston, MA

2 minutes to metro stop and local restaurants

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for 3 nights and were quite satisfied. It's not a five star but you won't get a better price or a more helpful staff for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kasfrom Hertford

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly and helpful reception. Clean and nicely decorated room . Nice area in reception with squashy sofas to lounge in. Hotel is in a quiet and elegant neighbourhood about 2 minutes walk to the Metro. I would definitely stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I'd call a boutique hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2014
I am a very big fan of small boutique hotels, but this one was a bit of a disappointment. Aside from the good location, close to the tube station and redone washroom, there is nothing really worth mentioning. The beddings were not really up to hotel standards, cleanliness was not the strongest point. The staff was rather reactive rather than helpful. Would have rather gone to an international hotel chain.