Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ingi_imogen from Sydney, Auatralia

Excellent location, charming hosts

Posted Nov 19, 2013
An excellent location to explore Paris' Louvre, Les Halles, and Left Bank districts by foot in fair weather. Located a short walk from 3 metro lines giving easy access to other areas of Paris.... Friendly staff at this boutique 15 room hotel add to the Parisienne charm No breakfast room/restaurant however breakfast offered in room and many cafes near by Will be back next year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Louvre

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice staff-room somewhat small but with ac! No restaurant but some nearby-has elevator!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Sydney

Great hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Great hotel in a excellent location. Very friendly staff, willing to help in every way. Great room enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laura from Clinton Township, MI

excellent location

Posted Jun 17, 2013
This is a small boutique type hotel, located very close to the main tourist sites. The staff was very professional and helpful. They made restaurant recommendations that were excellent and were very welcoming. My room (501) on the top level would be a good choice for a small family as there was a mezzanine level with a twin bed and the lower level with a double bed. The room was comfortable...fairly large for typical rooms in Paris. I would fully recommend this quiet little hotel, without reservation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dominic from Seattle, WA, USA

Great Location and Friendly Staff

Posted Mar 11, 2013
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The location is great, waking distance to the Louvre and Opera house. There are two metro stops close by. The streets of Paris can be noisy at night when bar patrons are stumbling home and they can be heard through the windows - comfortable ear plugs are advisable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely little hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in a great location close to the gardens and the Louvre and some fantastic shops. It is small and doesn't have a breakfast room or bar but there are plenty of cafe's around the hotel or you could opt for breakfast in your room. The rooms are a decent size and clean however our room was next to the lift and you could hear this. Free wifi was an added bonus. We would definitely stay here again. The staff were very polite and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Unbelievable location!

Posted Aug 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel on one of the best streets in Paris with very friendly staff! Will definitely return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location, great stay.

Posted Jul 21, 2012
This hotel is small and quaint. Rooms are comfortable, albeit a bit tight, but that is probably the norm for Paris. We really enjoyed our stay, and found the staff to be very helpful with restaurant suggestions and transportation. Great location just a few blocks from the Tuilleries, very safe neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by chris & marg

wonderfull location.

Posted Jul 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
Overall very good.