Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Graziosissimo hotel ben servito-personale cordiale

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Comfort, silenzio, posizione e personale
Location: Vicinissimo alla ferma della linea B dei treni regionali (RER) che in città sono come dei metrò con il vantaggio che in mezz'ora sei in aeroporto.
Mia moglie ed io abbiamo trascorso 4 giorni soggiornando in questo hotel, piccolo ma molto grazioso. Le stanze sono anch'esse leggermente ridotte ma molto confortevoli e molto silenziose. Il personale alla reception si è dimostrato molto disponibile anche a fronte di un piccolo disguido relativo al momentaneo smarrimento di una carta di credito, fortunatamente poi ritrovata. La colazione, nel caso da noi acquistata contemporaneamente alla prenotazione (e quindi a costo inferiore) è molto completa sia come dolce che come salato. Nel complesso torneremmo domani... P.S. La fermata della linea B del "passante ferroviario" che collega Orly da un lato e Charles De Gaulle dall'altro e vicinissima!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Canada

Charming boutique hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Very nice hotel, great staff, comfortable rooms. Great restaurant recommendations from the staff resulted in us having dinner in some really terrific french restaurants. The charm of the hotel was classic and provided us with memories that will last a lifetime. The location is ok, but not quite as easy to get to as we would have hoped. About a fifteen minute walk from the main tourist areas. That said, the area of the hotel feels safe and the walk is pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

Lovely small hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2014
We loved the location, the staff, our room on the top floor and the breakfast.couldnt ask for more!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Lovely boutique hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Comfortable elegant room and lovely helpful staff and service. Great location. 40 minutes to airport. Great stay!
Cons: No! Excellent excellent!
Location: Close to Sorbonne great food options. Next door Bistro is lovely. Great dinner at Papelles on Gay Lussac and Bistro Phillipe
We stayed for nine days and were charmed by our stay. The room and bath was comfortable and elegantly detailed. Two blocks from RER direct line from Charles De Gaul. Welcoming staff and cozy lobby where you could read and have a late night drink. Wonderful breakfast with many eating options. Lovely helpful staff who guided us through the maps and directions to cites. The location is great walking distance to Notre Dame and close to the Pantheon which we saw through our room window.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage, ruhige Zimmer.

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Wir waren mit dem Hotel sehr zufrieden. Personal freundlich, alles sehr sauber, Frühstück war reichhaltig, sogar glutenfreies Brot. Die Zimmer sind schön eingerichtet, könnten aber etwas größer sein.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GB

Nice Hotel small room

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Just a train ride away from the centre of Paris ------ -----
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Super service

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Svært hyggelig mottakelse, god service under hele oppholdet. Rent og hyggelig, alt fungerte. Meget god frokost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Keithfrom Australia

Air conditioning

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Found the first two alittle too hot so they is to a higher level and it worked out fine thanks to the staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Quaint Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: It was very French!
Location: Everything is within walking distance.
We had the pleasure of staying at Le Relais St Jacques Hotel in June, 2014 for 3 nights. The hotel was perfect for us (mature couple celebrating an anniversary). The hotel staff were always extremely helpful and friendly. We booked this hotel through the Secret Saver Hotel via Expedia. We were pleasantly surprised - great value for money doing our booking this way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eastbourne, England

Lovely hotel, we were close to where we wanted

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Spotlessly clean white linen and towels. L'Occittaine toiletries. The delightful veranda with a table and chairs which we used every evening!
Cons: Maybe better pillows?
Location: Close to the Cluny, Natural History and the Luxembourg Gardens.
The staff were all very helpful and kind. The hotel was situated in a good spot for a tourist to reach lots of places.