Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Bijou Hotel in quiet location

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Attention to detail; comfort and style
Cons: The modernisation programme could have allowed for bigger bathrooms
Location: Walking distance from RER and Metro, the Pantheon, Latin Quarter and extensive Luxembourg Gardens
Behind its 19th Century facade this is a hotel which has been tastefully modernised and has all the 21st Century amenities one could desire
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Nice hotel in a lovely quiet neighborhood.

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: I liked the location and the curb appeal of the hotel. The breakfast was also good. L'Occitane products, robes and slippers provided.
Cons: The WIFI was pretty awful which was something we did not count on. That made making plans very difficult.
Location: Near the RER B train. two restaurants very close. walking distance to shops and Luxembourg Gardens
This boutique styled hotel was in a pretty and quiet neighborhood within walking distance of the train, restaurants and sites. The staff was very helpful and accommodating in every area of the hotel. The bathroom is fully equipped with everything you would need for a stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Nice Hotel at the edge of the Latin Quarter

Posted May 4, 2015
It's a nice hotel in a nice area; be aware though that 4 stars in Paris gets you a tiny hotel room with somewhat better than normal service. Still, a pleasant stay, and better than any other hotel I know in this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great location - highly recommend

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Great hotel in an excellent central location. We walked to Notre Dame in ten minutes and could walk to dinner each night in great restaurants around the Luxembourg gardens. Hotel has everything you need and is quiet. Staff were really friendly and helped us with our minimal French! Really close to the tube station but would have been good if there was a map as its so close but easy to circle around the side-streets. Thanks for a great stay - will recommend to our friends.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unpleasant staff

Posted Mar 25, 2015
We stayed two nights. The front desk staff was very rude, the breakfast was bad and expensive and the rooms were dirty and small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kyoto, Japan

スタッフが素晴らしい!

Posted Jan 30, 2015
皆さん英語も話せるスタッフばかりだったので困ることはありませんでした。 なんといっても皆さん親切! 朝食も美味しく最高の時を過ごしました。 難点はシャワーブースくらいかなと思います。水浸しになるのでガラスか何かで仕切られていたら尚よかったです。アメニティーもロクシタンで最高でした!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by paulfrom bundenthal

tres bon rapport qualite prix

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
court sejour lit ok salle de bain ok reception ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fabianofrom São Paulo

Very good hotel in an amazing "quartier" of Paris

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel. Comfortable room, clean and with enough space for two people. Very good breakfast. The staff is very friendly. Amazing neighborhood with a lot of option for fun. The hotel is 10-minute-walking from Notre Dame Cathedral and St Michel Subway Station or it is 2-minute-walking from RER B Luxembourg Train Station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DC

First time in Paris

Posted Dec 29, 2014
The hotel staff was great the neighborhood safe location very convenient to subway,food and tourism