Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great location - highly recommend

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Great hotel in an excellent central location. We walked to Notre Dame in ten minutes and could walk to dinner each night in great restaurants around the Luxembourg gardens. Hotel has everything you need and is quiet. Staff were really friendly and helped us with our minimal French! Really close to the tube station but would have been good if there was a map as its so close but easy to circle around the side-streets. Thanks for a great stay - will recommend to our friends.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unpleasant staff

Posted Mar 25, 2015
We stayed two nights. The front desk staff was very rude, the breakfast was bad and expensive and the rooms were dirty and small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kyoto, Japan

スタッフが素晴らしい!

Posted Jan 30, 2015
皆さん英語も話せるスタッフばかりだったので困ることはありませんでした。 なんといっても皆さん親切! 朝食も美味しく最高の時を過ごしました。 難点はシャワーブースくらいかなと思います。水浸しになるのでガラスか何かで仕切られていたら尚よかったです。アメニティーもロクシタンで最高でした!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DC

First time in Paris

Posted Dec 29, 2014
The hotel staff was great the neighborhood safe location very convenient to subway,food and tourism
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hideki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ullafrom Turku

Tunnelmallinen pikkuhotelli

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Viehättävä, joskaan ei aivan moderni hotelli. Ystävällinen palvelu. Vasemman rannan kohteet kävelyetäisyydellä.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Graziosissimo hotel ben servito-personale cordiale

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Comfort, silenzio, posizione e personale
Location: Vicinissimo alla ferma della linea B dei treni regionali (RER) che in città sono come dei metrò con il vantaggio che in mezz'ora sei in aeroporto.
Mia moglie ed io abbiamo trascorso 4 giorni soggiornando in questo hotel, piccolo ma molto grazioso. Le stanze sono anch'esse leggermente ridotte ma molto confortevoli e molto silenziose. Il personale alla reception si è dimostrato molto disponibile anche a fronte di un piccolo disguido relativo al momentaneo smarrimento di una carta di credito, fortunatamente poi ritrovata. La colazione, nel caso da noi acquistata contemporaneamente alla prenotazione (e quindi a costo inferiore) è molto completa sia come dolce che come salato. Nel complesso torneremmo domani... P.S. La fermata della linea B del "passante ferroviario" che collega Orly da un lato e Charles De Gaulle dall'altro e vicinissima!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vincenzofrom La Louvière

Très bon hôtel selon les tolérances de chacun ;)

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 nuits pour le boulot Buffet déjeuner très petit pour le prix mais de qualité. Très bon jus d'orange. Wifi difficile au 6ème. Peut-être un peu bruyant (chaudière/soufflerie/aico... je ne sais pas) la nuit selon le coté où on se trouve dans l'hôtel mais je dors comme un loir
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by benoitfrom Louvain-la-Neuve

Pas à la hauteur de son classement

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre très petite, vue sur cour. Assez mal insonorisée des bruits d'eau du dessus. Pas de bain. Ne vaut certainement pas quatre étoiles. Le prix après réduction hôtels.com est passable. Le personnel est aimable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gillesfrom Lille

Très bien mais !

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bek hôtel confortable, accueillant, correspondant aux photos. Mais problème 1 - de wifi à l'étage (signal quasi nul ne permettant pas la connexion). Il faut aller dans le hall de la réception. 2 - bruit de fond sourd en permanence dans la chambre, pénible (soufflerie,chauffage ?)