Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from bedford, uk.

Great family hotel.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Rooms.
Location: Location a little out of the way, but very close to gard de nord and another metro station.
Location a little out of the way , but couldn't fault the staff and hotel. Great for families as you got a kitchen area . I would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Great clean hotel and restaurant, close to the canal which was closed to traffic on the Sunday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kent England

great stay

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: General ambiance very pleasing
Cons: Better lighting above bathroom mirror
Location: 5 minute walk to metro then all of Paris accessible, also only 10 from Gard de Est
Very friendly and helpful staff, comfortable rooms with good food in restaurant, though no lift staff are very willing to carry cases
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey, UK

I loved everything about it

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: The style
Cons: decaf coffee for the machine in the room but they did say they would bring me one any time
Location: Gare du Nord area a bit sleazy but the area by the hotel appears to be up and coming.
Beautiful small boutique hotel. The decor was stunning, there were fruit and pastries in the room. Plenty of room for 2 adults and 2 children with a really comfortable sofa bed that converted to a large double. The main bedroom was separated by some stylish sliding screens. Staff very helpfull and welcoming and an excellent resturant,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Three Days In Paris

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Location was close to the Garde du Nord. Was not one of the typical chain hotels which are often predictable and uninteresting.
Cons: Air conditioning, especially on the top floor would be a huge help. Rooms for more than two guests could be larger.
Location: Location was the only thing we did not like. It was too far from the centre of Paris so we walked constantly or took a cab if feeling tired or too hot
A lovely boutique hotel with rooms updated and inviting. The restaurant was busy and offered a good menu. No elevator available so it would be difficult for anyone with a mobility challenge. It was hot in Paris so the air conditioning could have been more efficient. Room was ready for our arrival with French chocolates from PAUL chocolatier wrapped in cellophane on the beds. A nice touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Excellent staff. Cool area. Great restaurant. Would highly recommend this hotel if you want something away from the mainstream but still close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Pembrokeshire

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Location, size, staff
Cons: Nothing
Great location is an upcoming part of Paris with good little bars/bistros nearby but main tourist areas no more than 15mins on Metro. Fantastic suite (Junior Suite) with great bed/shower/TV/apple computer with wi-fi. Staff were excellent and friendly and the breakfasts were lovely. Would recommend this place to any of our friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by andre from California

Very personalable

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Except for some smart remarks from hotel bartender and his guests, which I understood, no big deal, the hotel was almost excellent. The late desk guy was absolutely perfect. Food almost. Would recommend in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with excellent restaurant

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed 3 nights. Staff was very friendly. Room was recently remodeled and included a coffee maker. Restaurant was excellent with very reasonable prices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stefano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com