Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Martin from Ottawa

This must be where Stars travels!

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Pros: Quietness. Amazing retreat in the heart of Paris
Cons: 9EUR nepresso..really!
Location: Amazing
Great location, Great experience. The hotel is superb.
1 out of 5
by Mohit from Delhi

Bad transport

Posted Jul 6, 2013
Pros: Rooms are good
Cons: Transport of hotel is very very poor
Location: Location is good but their management is poot
Hotel transport system is very very poor.they are not able to arrange cars. They don't have according to their standard
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

quiet near Arc de Triomphe

Posted Apr 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
High quality serice and facilities. Modern style, not typical French elaborate decor. Staff very helpful with art recommendations and restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by H. Alani

Very comfy

Posted Nov 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Excellent Hotel with fantastic service, can`t praise it enough...pure gem in the middle of Paris. Do not miss Nobu dinner in the main restaurant, will definitely come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2013 by LeRoyalMonceau, Hotel Management
« Merci Beaucoup » for this glowing review! It is a pleasure to read your compliments about the hotel and the restaurant. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Le Royal Monceau Raffles Paris very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Gorgeous hotel plain and simple.

Posted Nov 30, 2011 on Hotels.com
I'd never even heard of this hotel before I booked it - I just came across it on a search engine - but I'm sure it's going to become known as one of the best hotels in Paris. If you're after traditional and chintz, then give this place a miss but if you like retro with a modern twist, great service and a gorgeous spa, then this is the place to head for. Our room was wonderful and quirky with a simply stunning mirrored bathroom - by far the most stylish of any hotel I've stayed in. The public areas are equally stylish but inviting and there's a large swimming pool in the spa which is all white and silver - very beautiful and relaxing after a hard day's sightseeing. It's not cheap, but it's very romantic (we were there to celebrate our wedding anniversary) and if you're in Paris for a special occasion then well worth the splurge.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2013 by LeRoyalMonceau, Hotel Management
Quite simply « Merci Beaucoup » ! The whole Royal Monceau team would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It was a real pleasure to read your compliments. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Le Royal Monceau - Raffles Paris very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Le Royal Monceau Raffles Paris

Posted Oct 1, 2011 on Hotels.com
I have stayed in amazing hotels all over the world, this hotel is the best I have ever stayed in, amazing service, friendly, amazing spa, room was amazing in every way. Its similar to the SLS hotel in Los Angeles but everything is a little nicer/better/larger, I believe its the same designer.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2013 by LeRoyalMonceau, Hotel Management
« Merci Beaucoup » for this glowing review! The whole Royal Monceau team is pleased to learn how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back here very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2011 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2013 by LeRoyalMonceau, Hotel Management
The whole Royal Monceau team would like to thank you for taking the time to rate your stay at Le Royal Monceau.