Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the metro on line 1.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Nice quiet clean rooms with friendly staff and close to the metro line and some nice restaurants.
Cons: The wireless internet needs looking at. The connection is very poor, it drops out regularly and we could not get a connection at all for one day.
Stay in this hotel for 7 nights. We loved how close it was to the Metro station, the staff were very nice. The rooms are cosy and clean which is all you need to use it as a platform to see Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by maria e from Toronto, ON, Canada

Great hotel, clean, near subway, good wifi

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was great! The employees were all nice and helpful, even funny, some were always joking around. The hotel location is great, the area is nice, many shops and restaurants open during the day, the hotel is steps away from the Saint Mande metro station. The room is VERY small, but is clean, with your own bathroom, good shower, TV cable, I do not care about the room being small because I was there only to sleep and shower. The hotel is perfect, I would definitely stay here again and will recommend it always.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marie-Noelle from Beaufort(L)

Correct mais sans plus

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Personnel aimable, situation idéale près du métro. Parkings à proximité. Quartier très calme.Hotel un peu vieillot. La propreté n'est pas non plus à 100%. La chambre était d'une taille très raisonnable. On déplore l'absence d'une bouilloire pour un café.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by André-Charles from LYON

Très largement en baisse de qualité et de service.

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Une applique faisant office de lampe de chevet avait son cache qui était absent, de ce fait, l'ampoule éclairait sans protection, ce qui, pour une lampe de chevet est hyper désagréable. Signalé, la réponse a été marmonnée et inaudible. Nous avons été très déçu et avons constaté une baisse considérable dans la qualité de l'accueil et du suivi. Nous n'y reviendrons pas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Myriam from Toulouse

Sympathique

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Petit hôtel sympathique à deux pas de la station St Mandé (ligne M1). Chambre un peu petite mais salle de bain refaite à neuf. Assez bien insonorisée même côté rue. Buffet de petit déjeuner pas très varié mais avec de bons produits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Lovely little hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff, comfortable bed in a small room, very clean bathroom and good quality restaurant. Recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laura from Gémenos

Petit mais agréable

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtel situé tout près du métro Ligne 1, très pratique. Le personnel est très agréable et serviable. Chambre petite mais fonctionnelle et propre. Seul bémol, les rideaux sont restés fermés tout le séjour à cause du vis à vis avec un autre immeuble.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels