Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Very welcoming staff on arival and throughout and pleasant surroundings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Stayed for the weekend in July. We liked it, the place, the room, personale everything was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely, central but quiet hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Great hotel, we really enjoyed our stay. Its very central, only 2 minutes from the metro, supermarket, cafes, late night food takeaways, but also in a really nice tree-lined, peaceful street. The hotel staff were excellent, and the free coffees and snacks in the foyer were really appreciated. Air-conditioned rooms and very comfy beds. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Clean and friendly

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: We liked everything about this hotel. Yes it was smaller then what we are use to but it worked!
Cons: Nope - everything was great!
Location: You can walk to pretty much anything from this hotel. It depends on how you feel that day. Its 10 minutes from the Eiffel tower but nothing is far.
It was a very nice hotel with about 10 minutes walk from Eiffel Tower. We were looking for a hotel close to the big red bus stop and this was it! The hotel was great! The services from the staff was awesome!! We got in early and got checked in so we had more time to see Paris. We loved it!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sentralt og fint hotell, med noe små rom.

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Sentralt og fint hotell, med noe små rom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by laurent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice Neighborhood, quite,great walking distance

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Its intimacy and very french!
Cons: Would love to have dinner in the hotel restaurant, especially in winter.
Location: Waking distance to all neighborhood restaurants, bars and the Eiffel tower.
My first experience in a very small hotel. Elevator had only room for me and my luggage if I may say, but that is very french! Yet, considering my usual 5 star experience around the world, I found it extremely quent, romantic atmosphere and a very french experience. It is a walking distance to various restaurants, Eiffel Tower, UNESCO. Breakfast only place, but had great variety including fresh salmon, fruits, justices, yogurts and baskets of french breads. lovely! ONE can call in for food from outside restaurant if needed but takes over 40 min to arrive. Everything was clean, no problem with wi-fi, taxi service avail in 5 min. Lovely concierge service and very helpful. I recommend for anyone who wants a short trip to Paris on business or a great intimate experience for two. Thank you for a lovely time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas from Paris

Très bon hôtel, très bon goût, beau quartier

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Très bien insonorisé, avenue calme, accueil agréable, chambre joliment décorée et très confortable. Très bon lit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maaz from Leicester

Disappointed!!

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
I paid for an executive wheelchair accessible room but was provided a standard wheelchair accessible room without an proper knowledge or discussion. I was not given any opportunity to cancel the room. The room was extremely cramped and for our use. The hotel gave my initially paid executive room to another guest. The hotel itself did not provide any refund or explanation for the room change.