Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by laurent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice Neighborhood, quite,great walking distance

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Its intimacy and very french!
Cons: Would love to have dinner in the hotel restaurant, especially in winter.
Location: Waking distance to all neighborhood restaurants, bars and the Eiffel tower.
My first experience in a very small hotel. Elevator had only room for me and my luggage if I may say, but that is very french! Yet, considering my usual 5 star experience around the world, I found it extremely quent, romantic atmosphere and a very french experience. It is a walking distance to various restaurants, Eiffel Tower, UNESCO. Breakfast only place, but had great variety including fresh salmon, fruits, justices, yogurts and baskets of french breads. lovely! ONE can call in for food from outside restaurant if needed but takes over 40 min to arrive. Everything was clean, no problem with wi-fi, taxi service avail in 5 min. Lovely concierge service and very helpful. I recommend for anyone who wants a short trip to Paris on business or a great intimate experience for two. Thank you for a lovely time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas from Paris

Très bon hôtel, très bon goût, beau quartier

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Très bien insonorisé, avenue calme, accueil agréable, chambre joliment décorée et très confortable. Très bon lit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maaz from Leicester

Disappointed!!

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
I paid for an executive wheelchair accessible room but was provided a standard wheelchair accessible room without an proper knowledge or discussion. I was not given any opportunity to cancel the room. The room was extremely cramped and for our use. The hotel gave my initially paid executive room to another guest. The hotel itself did not provide any refund or explanation for the room change.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Véronique from Strasbourg

Impeccable !

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
Tres bel hotel, chambres comfortables et bien insonorisėes. Seul petit bemol : la lenteur du check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Un merveilleux p'tit hôtel au coeur du 7ième.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: L'acceuil du personnel
Cons: Mieux expliquer le fonctionnement du système mécanique de chauffage et clim. des chambres.
Location: Plaine de merveilleux petits restaurants aux environs.
Le Tourville est merveilleusement bien situé à deux pas d'un carrefour très vivant du 7ième, ou l'on peut vraiment sentir la fébrilité d'u quartier historique de PARIS. d'UNE RÉNOVATION TOUTE RECENTE, l'Hôtel offre tous les services souhaité des passants qui recherchent tout à la fois confort, accessibilité. mais surtout une service personnalisé et une attention toute familiale du personnel à la réception. Le Tourville est une Hôtel digne la chaîne Inwood à laquelle il appartient, avec d'excellentes prestations offertes a des prix raisonnables. Le services complémentaires tels que petit déjeuner,wi-fi et acès au réseau téléphonique sont aussi de très bonne qualité. L'èquipement dans lss chambres, ainsi que le qualité et la quantité des draps, serviettes, linges de toilettes sont toujours adéquats pour répondre aux besoins des clients. Nous retenons la personnalité de MAURIZIO à la Réception qui rivalise par son initiative et sa débrouillardise avec les concierges de grands hotels du 8 ième; sa devise; rendre un service qui va au-delà de ce qui est prescrit sur le prospectus de l'Hôtel.(i.e.) s'occuper des bagages pendant une absence d'une journée,aller les faire porter dans une autre chambre le surlendemain sans que le client n'ait à se faire de soucis. . Avec son sourire légendaire MAURIZIO sait rendre le vient tout-de-suite à l'aise, dès l'entrée à l'Hotel. Bravo a toute l'équipe. C'EST UNE RETOUR GARANTI d'un client très satisfait,lors de son prochain voyage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely stay!

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Perfect location, 10min walk from the Eiffel Tower! Clean and comfortable room! Friendly staff! Perfect stay in Paris!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by kt from Atlanta,GA

Overall OK

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
Nice stay. Nothing to shout about but good enough.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Totally Unacceptable

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Not applicable
Cons: Customer Service
Location: Not Applicable
On October 10, 2014 I had arrived to the Le Tourville Eiffel as I had a reservation there for 1 night. As we had arrived there the receptionist to the hotel chased after our taxi cab that dropped us off and then came back and started making calls while we waited for 30 minutes. He then went on to say that there was a leak at the hotel room and that we were going to stay at and there are no hotel rooms available to us. He then proceeded to send us via taxi to their sister hotel. The hotel that we were sent to was so bad as standards are concerned that we left after only a few hours.