Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Within easy walking distance of the Eiffel Tower a

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: location was the only real plus point although the staff were very friendly and helpful
Cons: room condition very worn could be updated.
Location: lots of attractions near by eiffel tower arc de triumph louvre etc
Extremely small room with carpets and furniture in worn condition. Very disappointing for a hotel with so many stars I thought I was booking a up market hotel that would be beyond what I normally book as it was for a special occasion but this hotel was very disappointing i felt extremely let down and thought the photos on the web page were misleading after seeing it. It is a very small hotel without enough room to turn round in the lift or bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RONNIE from Philippines

SUPER PLACE TO STAY

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Very cozy place quietly tucked in a very busy area. Rooms were small but has this elegant ambiance. Staff we're helpful and courteous.
Cons: Free. Breakfast maybe.... a simple fare of coffee, bread and jam would be a bonus!
Location: CONVENIENCE. centrally located, near the metro, grocery, cafes and impt landmarks.
Stayed for a very short 3days and 2nights. A restful and convenient place to be while in busy Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brenda from Italy

Fantastic hotel

Posted May 27, 2014
The hotel is located within a few blocks from the Eiffel tower, Musee de Arme (Napoleon's tomb), Musee Rodin (Statue of the Thinker), and the metro. Although the room may be a little small, how often do you really stay in the hotel when you are in the most beautiful city in the world. The rooms are clean and the beds are extremely comfortable which is the most important factor. We stayed on the 5th floor which had a nice view onto the street below. Hotel staff is extremely friendly and I will definitely return. We took the train from Charles De Gaulle airport to our hotel which was approximately a 45 minute train ride, with 2 quick connections walking inside the train stations. Total cost was 9.80 Euro. Many nice restaurants in the local area. Best place to stay if looking for a place near the Eiffel tower and local metro's.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by shaoling m from dallas

quick family weekend getaaway

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall stay was ok. free wifi is GREAT! good location and close to metro. small rooms if you are used to American hotels :) we upgraded to the one up from standard. glad we did, but still too close for comfort. stay was really nice and great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb

Posted May 12, 2014
Fantastic hotel with helpful staff and perfect location in Paris for sightseeing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by M Brown from Florida

Perfect location for romance and sight seeing

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the Hotel and location! Located close to bus and subway stations and within 10 a minute walk of the Eiffel Tower. Hotel was very clean, small rooms but i expected it. We did not eat breakfast at the Hotel, we chose to eat at Cafes instead. Loved the stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessica from Texas

Great Location and Comfortable Bed

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The reason I booked this hotel was because it's close to the Eiffel Tower and many reviews said the beds were comfortable. The bed did NOT disappoint! The best sleep we got in all of Europe :) There were several great restaurants near the hotel and the metro was conveniently close. There's also a grocery store a few blocks away so we could get wine and snacks to enjoy in front of the Eiffel Tower. However, the room was very small so it was difficult to walk around with our suitcases on the floor. Otherwise, we enjoyed our stay and will likely stay here again if we get a chance to come back to Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by angie from lincs

Lovely hotel close to the Eiffel Tower

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Lovely room. Quite big for Paris. It was a superior room which meant that the soft drinks in the fridge were free. The bed was huge and very comfortable. Every thing was very clean. Towels and bathrobes were nice and fluffy and the slippers were a nice touch. The breakfast was extra and although a little bit pricy you could eat as much as you want which really set you up for the day. Free wifi was quite good as well, I never had any problems with it. I would deffinatly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Patis

Fantastic Hotel in a great location.

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Lovely Hotel, rooms spotless and staff really helpful. Would defiantly recommend.
Cons: Shared minibus transport to arrive on time !!
Location: Location only 10 minutes walk to Eiffel Tower. Rue Cleu a great little Street for food anytime of day or evening.
Great trip with my husband and brother in law for 4 days. Paris is a great city to visit with plenty to do. Food and drinks very expensive as to be expected. The only thing to spoil our trip was the shared minibus booked through Expedia being over an hour late to pick us up from the Hotel leaving us only minutes to spare at the airport before checkout closed. Too stressful. Would not use this service again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leon from Ireland

Hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Conveniently located to underground. Safe surrounding area. Clean, neat hotel rooms. Recent renovation. Rooms on small side but comfortable regardless.