Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel 10 minute drive from P of Versailles

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Peaceful area of Versailles away from the city. Can't fault the hotel but couldn't recommend the restaurant. Le Cafe des Artistes was truly disappointing. The food was a poor attempt at being creative with flavours but they got it so wrong. I would not venture upstairs to their Gourmet restaurant having eaten here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lyon

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: très bel établissement au calme
très reposant, fonction espérée d'un hotel lorsque l'on bosse. Je pense qu'il est aussi très agréable un weekend en famille, le cadre est vraiment surprenant de tranquilité pour autant qu'il soit si près de Paris
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A lot of potential, poor management - Avoid!

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Nice location, quiet, comfortable room
Cons: Attitude of staff and management - not focused on the customer at all. Evening restaurant staff were very rude. Totally arrogant.
Location: About 10 minutes drive to the Palace. A single restaurant about 5 mins walk down the street. A post office nearby too. Very quiet location.
Has the potential to be a great boutique hotel but the problems we experienced just should not happen at a 1* let alone an establishment claiming 4* status. 1). No coffee making facilities in the room. 2). Staff refused to provide us with a coffee unless we had a meal 3). Lost part of my laundry and still insisting that a missing T-Shirt is in fact missing underwear (I think I would know what I'm missing) - and rather than accept responsibility they point to the laundry service. Such an arrogant attitude. I stayed as part of a large group who all experienced a range of staff related problems. There are better hotels around without the attitude of this one. Avoid!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by patrice from ATTICHY

Douceur et Saveur

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Très Bon séjour
5 out of 5
Recommended
by netwalker

ホテルへのアクセス以外は十分満足

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
シャルル・ド・ゴール空港から電車を乗り継いで来ましたが、慣れないこともあり、なんだかんだで約3時間掛けてホテルに到着しました。 ベルサイユ宮殿駅のタクシー乗り場で電話でタクシーを呼び、荷物を含めて20ユーロ、約10分ほどで到着します。このホテルは有名なようで、電話でホテルコローと言えば直ぐにわかってもらえました。 ホテル内は小綺麗で、レストランにならぶ中庭とその奥に続く湖(池?)が印象的です。 レセプショニストは、ちょっと早口に聞こえますが、英語で丁寧に応対してくれました。 スパのレセプショニストも余り英語はできないとのことでしたが、親切に設備の説明をしてくれ、予約もしっかり対応してくれました。 なお部屋の鍵がオートロックではないのに気付かず、鍵を開けっ放しで外出していましたが、ルームキーパーがちゃんと鍵を掛けてくれていました。 ところでベルサイユ宮殿までタクシーサービスをお願いしたのですが、片道30ユーロと、結構お高いです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julian from Paris

Détente total

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
parfait pour une week end de détente dans le calme.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cédric from PARIS

Très satisfait

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Magnifique ! Service très pro. D'excellentes surprises aux repas quel que soit le restaurant. Originalité et qualité, attention malgré tout aux prix parfois dissuasifs mais cela reste un moment d'exception. Un spa divin, et une activité d'initiation à l'oenologie se prêtant totalement au cadre (rare dans un hôtel). Seul bémol sur l'accès un peu loin depuis la gare à pied (comptez 20 minutes).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by thomas from paris

parfait

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
très bon séjour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by THIEBAUD ORTUNO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels