Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Not bad but not great

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Good price, not bad but has some issues. Cons; Nobody will help you with luggage. Breakfast overpriced. No breakfast pricing for kids so your 6 year old will be charged 15 Euro to eat breakfast. Very limited menu selection. Stale wine in room. Lunch and dinner only via room service. Very small rooms. Limited mini bar. Understaffed at breakfast time. Can use better cleaning in rooms and hallways. Pro; Affordable for Paris. Only 3 rooms per floor. Very quite so you will get good nights sleep not hearing the sirens day and night. Nice bedding. AC works great, which is unusual for many Paris hotels, even 5 star. Smack in the center. Starbucks nearby. Very quiet. Pleasant experience. Romantic boutique hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shan

Beautiful Rooms, EXCELLENT service

Posted Jun 2, 2014
The staff at reception was top top class. The rooms are very nice and the breakfast is good. Location is good, although could be slightly more central.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dean from Sheffield, England

Excellent! Beautiful hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2014
The hotel was great and we were well looked after by the staff. Very cosy and warm place to stay. There's a metro not far away and a taxi to the Eiffel Tower only costs €8-10 but if the weather is nice just set off earlier and walk because the views are absolutely stunning. The breakfast wasn't great and for the €22 per person (If you want something hot) wasn't really worth the money as we found plenty of cafés round the corner that offered much better food at a much better price, other then that no complaints what so ever. I would definitely stop there again. Thanks for a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by qiao from montreal canada

boutique hotel with quality

Posted May 17, 2014
we have stayed at this hotel for five days and have very much enjoyed our stay. quality boutique hotel with friendly staffs that are always there to help and guide you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amanda from Carbondale, il

Adorable

Posted May 11, 2014
Very nice boutique hotel with cool decor. We were surprised to get expedia perks on our arrival. Big room, huge tub. Shopping across the street with a market for all your food related souvenirs. Amazing tiny seafood joint around the corner. We stayed here on our last night in France before heading back to the airport. There is an air france shuttle that picks you up and goes directly to the airport, which was extremely convenient and reasonably priced (I think about about 15 euro per person). Earlier in the trip we stayed in the Bastille/Republique area and felt it to be more central (a but quicker to everywhere on the metro), but this location also had very close metro access--just seemed to be a but far down the line. MUST DO in paris, especially if you stay here: at dark, go across the street to the top of the Hyatt at Bar La Vue, get a very expensive cocktail and watch the Eiffel Tower light up on the hour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel

Posted May 5, 2014
I stayed in the hotel while attending a conference at the Le Palais des Congrès de Paris. My room was spacious, especially by European standards, well appointed and quiet. The staff were helpful and unobtrusive. The location was extremely convenient for attending the conference and also within an easy walk or metro trip of the typical sites of Paris. I did not take advantage of the breakfast or evening bar, but it was nice to know they were there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

charming

Posted May 4, 2014
a wonderful boutique hotel. I knew I'd like it when I got off the elevator to find only 3 rooms on the entire floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patana from Bangkok, Thailand

Small room but so well designed and practical

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Location near Metro and Palais de Congress. Nice and very helpful staff.
Cons: Taking the price into consideration, breakfast buffet should have fresh fruits, oranges, banana or apple not just dried fruits.
Location: It is Paris. I don't have to tell why. I love Musee d'Orsay and Montmartre.
Excellent staff. I arrived too early in the morning and a very beautiful Italian staff got a room for me. She and other staff had been very helpful during my entire stay and they always smiled. The room was rather small but well decorated, quite, and clean. After adjusting myself to the small space I had (that actually enough for one person), I finally felt comfortable. The bed was soft and clean. The room provided a Nespresso machine completed with Nespresso tablet in the cabinet. The full breakfast buffet costs $22, rather expensive but it is good. The staff is nicel. I will stay here again in the future but will choose a larger room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for attending the Congress

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Charming hotel with large rooms (for European standards) with a wonderful and accommodating staff. Easy walk to the metro and congress, would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from UK

Perfect stay

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Beautifully tranquil hotel - just what the doctor ordered!! Location is perfect, rooms are lovely and the whole place has a fantastically relaxing feel to it. Will definitely be going back!