Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Saul from UK

Lovely boutique hotel near Arc De Triomphe

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: The little box of lovely chocolates that was left in the room every afternoon was a bonus and kept my daughter happy until we left for breakfast.
Cons: Could be clarified that two twin rooms would be on different floors. Need to book a twin and a double to get adjacent rooms (arrange with hotel).
Location: Within an easy walk of Arc De Triomphe and a number of Metro stations. Lots of nice restaurants and alternative places to breakfast (boulangerie).
A great little hotel. Clean and smart with some nice decorative touches. Staff were friendly and helpful, advising places to eat, booking taxis and holding luggage for us until the evening on the day of departure. Rooms comfortable and well appointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Susan

Fantastic!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Everything!
One of my best hotel experiences. Close to the metro! surrounded by shops! restaurants, and beautiful buildings. Wonderful breakfast which is a good value for the quality of food and the easiness of the meal. Hotel staff are friendly, polite and helpful with a good command of the English language. The garden courtyard is a lovely place to sit and either start your day or wind down after a busy day either in meetings at the Palais des Congres or sightseeing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay for Paris Marathon

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: The d├ęcor and friendliness.
Cons: More food options.
Location: Lots of cafes, very close to the sights as well.
Lovely staff, lovely food, lovely room, lovely atmosphere. Perfect location (20minutes walk to Arc de Triomphe) - perfect for the start of the Paris marathon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from Belfast

Wonderful little hidden gem.

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing at all.
Location: Accessible to Paris via nearby Metro with a great shopping centre adjacent ay the Hyatt Regency which also has a great restraunt and bar.
Great location within 10/15 minutes walk of the Arc. Friendly and helpful staff who couldn't do more for us. The hotel is very quiet and we only saw a few other guests which suited us perfectly. Bar le Vue is just round the corner and is recommended to watch the Eiffel Tower 'twinkle' after dark on the hour. There is also a great steak house just around the corner as well as an Irish bar so you dont have to venture far in the evenings if you don't want to. Hotel also has a little bar at which you serve yourself and hand a form into the reception so it's very relaxed. Free tea and coffee during the day and a great ipod dock in the room to listen to music while you get ready to head out for a day in the beautiful city. Metro is within a few minutes walk and makes the whole city accessible. I absolutely loved this hotel and would most definitely stay again. We went as a couple and for couples looking for a romantic stay it is absolutely perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Very friendly staff, beautifully furnished and designed hotel and a good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jane from High Wycombe

Very comfortable

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed for 3 nights and had a great time. Quirky little hotel, very comfortable and cosy. I loved the attention to detail e.g. bath robes, choccies on the pillow. Our only complaint was that it was very hot and we couldn't turn the radiator off! However, a well furnished, quiet room. We didn't try breakfast as we felt it was a bit pricey. Metro stop 10 minutes away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by silverciclista from Vancouver, CANADA

Great luxury boutique hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2013
Lovely hotel, well-appointed modern rooms, amazing rainfall shower with separate and very large soaker tub, great location being 3 minute walk to Metro, quiet and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark and Howard from Sydney

overnight stay

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: room and location were very good,
Cons: checkin and checkout, Hotel staff appeared to be still in a learning phase,
Location: great for eateries, close to transport,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013