Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuke sfeer, goede locatie

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: De gratis koffie in de lounge is super. Zelfbediening leuk.
Zeer leuke aangename sfeer, intimistisch en lekker gezellig. Supervriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Carentan

Un merveilleux week end

Posted Mar 16, 2015
L'équipe les locaux ainsi que l'emplacement de l'hôtel nous ont permis de passer un merveilleux week end sur paris. Merci à eux. Ils sont fortement recommandé.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Lovely small hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2015
A weekend break in a fantastic hotel within walking distance of L'Arc de Triomphe. Honesty bar was useful and room service great too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

パリ市内の快適なホテル

Posted Mar 3, 2015
今回のパリ旅行最終日に宿泊しました。ホテル自体はこじんまりとしたコンパクトホテルです。フロントスタッフの接客態度もみんな良く、すごくフレンドリーだったので、チェックアウトするのが名残惜しかったです。また荷物のチェックイン前やチェックアウト後の預けも快く承諾してくれました。近くには空港行きのバス停もありますし、ハイアット・リージェンシーホテルがあり、街も良い感じの雰囲気でした。部屋はきれいに掃除が行き届いており、お湯もしっかり出ました。また思っていたほど狭くなく一人では十分快適でした。一つ有れば良かったのが、髭そりです。全体的には大満足でした。自分もまたパリに行ったら泊まります。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Exceeded expectations

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Location: Selection of restaurants and cafes in moments walking distance. Place de congress. Port maillot train station, metro, arc de triumph, etc
Have just returned from a fantastic week in Paris enhanced by this perfect small, boutique hotel. Fantastic location; minutes to metro and less than 30 min walk to arc de triumph. Rooms are small but very efficiently appointed. Ample closet and hanging space for clothes. Bathrooms spacious with lovely tested towel racks. Bedding comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend break

Posted Jan 26, 2015
It was a lovely cosy hotel with very friendly and polite staff. Room was very nice and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Small boutique hotel close to Porte Maillot

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Attractive design, functional/well-planned rooms, good quality
Cons: Ventilation in the gym (prevent breakfast smells!), fresh fruit at breakfast (should include)
Lovely little hotel close to Porte Maillot. Very friendly and welcoming staff. The room was very small but well equipped and laid out with some nice touches - Nespresso coffee machine, toiletries, etc. I was pretty happy with the tiny gym in the basement which was clean and functional. Breakfast was simple but good quality. Good spot for me for work so will likely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Chic, excellent service, so close to the metro

Posted Jan 8, 2015
My daughter and I stayed at this amazing little boutique hotel the week of Christmas. What a pleasant experience. The rooms are well appointed and the customer service is outstanding! Francois and Pierre are concierges par excellence. They'll go the extra mile in suggesting restaurants including making reservations for you and suggesting train routes. They also keep tickets on hand should you desire to buy at the hotel. No request is unwelcome. We really appreciated their thoughtfulness.The hotel is a 2 minute walk from Porte Maillot (metro) and in a very safe neighborhood. An awesome 20 minute walk or 2 stops via metro to Arc de Triomphe. Try La Griotte Boulangerie a street across for fresh baguettes and croissants. We'd totally go back again and highly recommend Les Jardins de la Villa!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Nice hotel tucked away near Porte Maillot metro

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, quiet, helpful and pleasant staff
Cons: Deco of the hotel could be refreshed
Location: Arc de triomphe. coffee and restaurants
Les Jardins De La Villa lived to my expectation as a boutique hotel. François at the front desk was very pleasant. I also got an upgrade when I checked in! The four nights I spent there were wonderful, knowing after a long day of adventure I was returning to a hotel that is very comfortable and that the staff are warm and helpful. The hotel is a 3-5 minutes walk from the metro station- easy access to central Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frantz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com