Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Lovely little hotel close to the Metro

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Great stay here. Staff were so incredibly helpful and made the experience so much more enjoyable. Rooms were comfortable and well appointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice boutique hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Location: This a quieter section of Paris: plenty of shops, restaurants, bars and coffee shops. It was a very pleasant area to come back to after a long day
We had a very pleasant experience at Les Jardins. There is a nice little garden area to sit out back, and a lovely lounge on the first floor. The staff were very helpful and provided advice and guidance on getting around the city. I would recommend staying at this hotel over a large chain. The location is convenient to the subway and the Paris subway is very easy to use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Exceed our expectation

Posted Aug 21, 2014
My family of 3 had stayed in the hotel for 11 days until Aug 20. The junior suite is very spacious for 3 of us from Paris standard. The location is good which is 3 minutes from M1, RER C and Air France bus. The staffs are warm and helpful. Won't hestiate to return to this lovely hotel on the next visit to Paris. Thanks to all staffs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama, USA

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Great amenities! Room has a safe. Bathroom supplies are great. Great coffee/tea provided free in the room.
Location: A block away from the metro station. Very close to a supermarket/grocery.
Although the room is small, the layout is so good that you can move around freely. Excellent staff--very helpful. We came in at around 1030am and they let us in our room at 11am! Amenities are similar to 4-5 star hotels. Will definitely stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Not bad but not great

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Good price, not bad but has some issues. Cons; Nobody will help you with luggage. Breakfast overpriced. No breakfast pricing for kids so your 6 year old will be charged 15 Euro to eat breakfast. Very limited menu selection. Stale wine in room. Lunch and dinner only via room service. Very small rooms. Limited mini bar. Understaffed at breakfast time. Can use better cleaning in rooms and hallways. Pro; Affordable for Paris. Only 3 rooms per floor. Very quite so you will get good nights sleep not hearing the sirens day and night. Nice bedding. AC works great, which is unusual for many Paris hotels, even 5 star. Smack in the center. Starbucks nearby. Very quiet. Pleasant experience. Romantic boutique hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Oma D from Boston, MA

Pleasant Parisian Boutique

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had never been to Paris before so it was a real shot in the dark picking this hotel. We LOVED it- it is quirky and fun and small. Most of the staff was very helpful and I appreciated that everyone spoke english as my high school french failed me everytime! The room was a perfect size, the bathroom clean and fully stocked. There's a coffee machine in the room, which made our morning. We only stayed two nights, but we will definitely book an extended trip next time and stay here. It's less than a mile walk from the Arc, which was the perfect jumping off point for getting a tour bus. Hint- for a good view of the city at night, go to the Hyatt around the corner from the hotel. It has a lounge on the top floor, where for the cost of a (pricey) drink we could see the Eiffle Tower in all it's illuminated glory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shan

Beautiful Rooms, EXCELLENT service

Posted Jun 2, 2014
The staff at reception was top top class. The rooms are very nice and the breakfast is good. Location is good, although could be slightly more central.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dean from Sheffield, England

Excellent! Beautiful hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2014
The hotel was great and we were well looked after by the staff. Very cosy and warm place to stay. There's a metro not far away and a taxi to the Eiffel Tower only costs €8-10 but if the weather is nice just set off earlier and walk because the views are absolutely stunning. The breakfast wasn't great and for the €22 per person (If you want something hot) wasn't really worth the money as we found plenty of cafés round the corner that offered much better food at a much better price, other then that no complaints what so ever. I would definitely stop there again. Thanks for a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rich S from London

Excellent stay (again)

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for a few days in 2012 and now for a bank holiday weekend, following our engagement. Both times we were very impressed by the hotel, the staff and the service in general. Great location, lovely decor and the breakfast in bed is not to be missed! The staff were the highlight, taking care of anything we asked. Superb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ellis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com