Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from west sussex

Beautiful hotel in superb location highly recommen

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Location, decor, comfy bed (needed after all that walking), quiet location, coffee machine, deep bath!!
Cons: Nothing at all
Location: Right near to arc de triomphe, cafes, shopping centres and walking distance to all other places of interest
I booked this as a surprise birthday present for my other half and we weren't disappointed at all. This lovely boutique hotel, situated in a small quiet side road was right in the centre to be able to walk to all the Paris sights. The room was impeccable and beautiful and the staff friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel to couples for romantic trip to paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Lovely little hotel close to the Metro

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Great stay here. Staff were so incredibly helpful and made the experience so much more enjoyable. Rooms were comfortable and well appointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice boutique hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Location: This a quieter section of Paris: plenty of shops, restaurants, bars and coffee shops. It was a very pleasant area to come back to after a long day
We had a very pleasant experience at Les Jardins. There is a nice little garden area to sit out back, and a lovely lounge on the first floor. The staff were very helpful and provided advice and guidance on getting around the city. I would recommend staying at this hotel over a large chain. The location is convenient to the subway and the Paris subway is very easy to use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Exceed our expectation

Posted Aug 21, 2014
My family of 3 had stayed in the hotel for 11 days until Aug 20. The junior suite is very spacious for 3 of us from Paris standard. The location is good which is 3 minutes from M1, RER C and Air France bus. The staffs are warm and helpful. Won't hestiate to return to this lovely hotel on the next visit to Paris. Thanks to all staffs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama, USA

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Great amenities! Room has a safe. Bathroom supplies are great. Great coffee/tea provided free in the room.
Location: A block away from the metro station. Very close to a supermarket/grocery.
Although the room is small, the layout is so good that you can move around freely. Excellent staff--very helpful. We came in at around 1030am and they let us in our room at 11am! Amenities are similar to 4-5 star hotels. Will definitely stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LIsa Wolf from Newport Beach

Adorable comfy boutique hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved this place! Great location close to subway and L'Arch. I recommend asking for a balcony with your room so you can relax and drink wine out there. The hotel staff was so accommodating helping with any arrangements we needed. I will definitely be returning here and loved the small boutique style environment. Did not try the breakfast as there are SO many great caf├ęs nearby to dine at. Great time staying here in Paris!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Not bad but not great

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Good price, not bad but has some issues. Cons; Nobody will help you with luggage. Breakfast overpriced. No breakfast pricing for kids so your 6 year old will be charged 15 Euro to eat breakfast. Very limited menu selection. Stale wine in room. Lunch and dinner only via room service. Very small rooms. Limited mini bar. Understaffed at breakfast time. Can use better cleaning in rooms and hallways. Pro; Affordable for Paris. Only 3 rooms per floor. Very quite so you will get good nights sleep not hearing the sirens day and night. Nice bedding. AC works great, which is unusual for many Paris hotels, even 5 star. Smack in the center. Starbucks nearby. Very quiet. Pleasant experience. Romantic boutique hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by sonita from England

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
we had lovely stay at this hotel. staff friendly and helpful. hotel was clean and the room was a good size. very comfortable bed. breakfast abit pricey but alot of bistros and restaurants near hotel for breakfast, lunch and dinner. 15-20 minute walk to arc de troiphme. would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maison Lorenz bach from Gstaad

Excellent hotel, chic and good price

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
They really give great service, and Try to make your stay nice.Better than the Costes Hotel and a fraction of the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com