Ratings based on 1,688 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart, BW

Es ist schön, aber genügt einem 4 **** Hotel nicht

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Wir hatten uns etwas besonderes vorgestellt, für 1200 € und 4 Tage ohne Frühstück, die Angestellten dort sind jedoch nett und zuvorkommend. Wir haben uns zusätzlich Feühstück für 20 € p. P. dort gebucht, wahr OK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton, UK

Superb hotel in fascinating area.

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Location, interior, facilities and staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Smart, lots of quirky individual shops, galleries, bars, cafes and restaurants. The Marais area has a real buzz to it and appeals to all ages.
An attractive entrance and foyer, in which we were met by courteous, efficient and friendly (but not obsequious) reception staff. Those initial positive feelings were enhanced when we were informed we had been given a free room upgrade. Everything combined to make a memorable visit even more memorable. I have already recommended the hotel to several friends who also visit Paris regularly. I do not usually deal in superlatives, but on this occasion nothing could have been better, even the weather. We will stay there again, before too long I hope.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great location to metro and many restaurants.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Helpful staff and location
Location: Metro was a couple blocks away and the walk to Many restaurants was no more then 5-15 min. It was an easy walk (15 min) to get on Paris tour buses.
The staff was always willing to help and extremely pleasant. My room was at the end of the property and a couple nights I could hear trucks loading and people talking, but over all I give my stay a 5 rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bologna (Italia)

buona sistemazione

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: vicinnza mtro e camera
Cons: wifi
Location: zona tranquilla
comodo da raggiungere perchè vcino alla metropolitana sufficientemente silezioso e camere (junior suite x 3 pesn) spaziose connessione internet lenta e migliorabile ma free colazione ottma staff disponibile pulito niente da eccepire
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

albergo rumoroso e irrazionale

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Le camere affacciano tutte su un cortile attrezzato ad area ricevimenti e intrattenimento con la conseguenza di avere rumore e fastidi dal mattino presto alla sera.Camere piccile e modeste
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff was absolutely wonderful!

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly and accommodating. We also enjoyed the Art Deco decor and the overall layout of the property.
Location: We enjoyed the fact the hotel was located in a quieter location.
We enjoyed being in a quieter location away from the major tourist attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Wonderful Experience

Posted Jun 9, 2015
My daughters and I both really loved this hotel. Server was great and the staff was friendly. Room was comfortable. The town is small with several very good restaurants. The whole experience in the hotel and locale was great. Have breakfast at the hotel! Great and reasonably priced. I would definitely stay there again. English -friendly but the staff spoke French a little slower for us so we could communicate without difficulty. You will enjoy the hotel for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Wonderful hotel in the heart of Paris

Posted Jun 7, 2015
This is a superb hotel in a wonderful area of Paris. You can walk to the Picasso muse or hop on the metro near by and be anywhere in a few minutes. Staff is friendly and helpful. Comfortable and immaculately clean room. Stop by Le Leuve and muse D'Orsay while you're there. Enjoy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

マレ地区に近く、歩いて回れる距離。

Posted Jun 7, 2015
帯同者が車椅子を使っていましたので、バリアフリーのホテルを探していました。 マレ地区希望で、いろいろ見て、ピカソ美術館にも近い、このホテルにしました。 4つ星でしたし、綺麗でした。 荷物もホテルスタッフがお部屋まで運んでくれました。 残念だったのが、浴槽はなく、シャワーだけのお部屋でした。 広さは、車椅子でも十分な広さでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north bergen,nj

Les Jardins du Marais good hotel to visit paris.

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: it's location
Cons: the toilet wish gives no very good impression.
Location: pretty good located.
Les Jardins du Marais is located strategical close to almost all the places anyone should see when visiting Paris. it is also close to Saint-Sébastien-Froissart train station wish allow you to move anywhere in Paris.