Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

観光も買物も便利で、快適な4日間でした。

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
スーペリアのツインに、女性2人で3泊宿泊しました。充分な広さの部屋で、バスタブもあり、とても快適でした。上階や隣室からの音も聞こえず、防音効果を感じました。サン・ラザール駅前で、地下鉄入口もホテルからほんの数歩というのは、とにかく便利。冷蔵庫や電気ポットもあり、毎日観光後にサン・ラザール駅にあるスーパーで水やフルーツなどを買って、部屋に戻りました。最終日はチェックアウト後に荷物を預かってもらって(鍵のかかる部屋に保管、受取証も発行)、プランタンやギャラリー・ラファィエットにお土産を買いに行きましたが、歩いてすぐなので買物が大荷物になっても安心でした。パリに行く時は、またここに泊まりたいと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wales

Nice hotel in a great central location

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: A clock in the room, better quality towels and a shower that doesn't leak!
Location: Close to Printemps, Galeries Layfayettes, Champs Elysees, Opera, Madeleine and all the sites you need to see!
I selected Londres et New York Hotel based on its good feedback and central location. The hotel is right by Printemps and Galeries Layfayettes, as well as Opera and Madeleine. It takes about 20 minutes to walk to the Champs Elysees, and 40 minutes to the Eiffel Tower. There are many chain and independent restaurants located by the hotel, and the Gare Lazare Metro stop is right outside. This makes it a perfect location for easily travelling around Paris. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful and I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a good base whilst exploring Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Suzanne Schweglerfrom Suisse

emplacement de rêve

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
une excellente impression et surtout l'envie d'y revenir. cette adresse est déjà dans mes références préférées!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

とにかく便利なホテル

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: ロケーション
Cons: ベッドの質
Location: プランタン、ラファイエット、郊外列車の駅
プランタン近くのホテルで、とにかく便利な場所にあります。 パリ市内のホテルにしては部屋も広く、コストパーフォーマンスの高いホテルでした。 フロントスタッフは常に一名だけで、担当者により対応はかなり個人差がありましたが、このクラスのホテルでは仕方がないかも… 部屋の備品は、ケトルも含め必要最小限のものは用意されており不便は感じませんでした。 ぜひ次回も利用したいと思います。
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

プランタンとラファイエットそば

Posted Sep 22, 2014
お買い物が目的の方は、便利かもしれません。 しかし、値段とクオリティが釣り合っていないので、私は、二度と泊まりたくありません。特に、フロントのスタッフの態度の悪さには、辟易しました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathiefrom New York

Good hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located directly across from the Gare St. Lazare and easy access to te RER and Metro stop. It is noisy in the rooms facing the train station. Very close to the major shopping and restaurants. Breakfast was expensive so we ate at the many small cafes nearby that were half the price. Internet connections were spotty and we has to ask the concierge to restart it several times. The hotel was very clean and well maintained. Front desk people were reserved but some were very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by satofrom 日本, 東京都

Best loacation

Posted Oct 8, 2012
Pros: Location
There is no other place better than this hotel as in the location. Right in front of St. Lazarre, the main train-metro-bus station, though there is always much traffic in the are, the rooms are kept quiet, and are rather spacy. People at the reception all speak English, and very helpful always. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any type of traveler- friends, family, business. Just so convinient and our room was very clean and modern looking.