Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom london

central hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: position and the fact that Wilde lived here
Cons: paint over the orange walls and refurbish. offer top sheets as well as duvets...too hot for them
Location: look at a map!
Polite friendly small hotel around the corner from the Opera House. Unfortunately our room, which was very small - but the cheapest, had a view of a wall about 2 feet away, so very dingy and an air conditioning unit dripping and making a racket in the mornings. Higher rooms might be better. Didn't have breakfast, a fair, basic place to sleep and dump your stuff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Location & triple room to accommodate teenager
Location: The hotel is situated in a quiet road between the Louvre & Opera & is walking distance to all tourist attractions.
The hotel is in a great location. The staff are very friendly and helpful. There are plenty of great restaurants, cafes & shops nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Oslo

Sjarmerende lite hotell sentralt i Paris

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Sentralt, koselig, rent, god plass på rommet
Cons: Badet var litt lite, varierende temperatur på vannet i dusjen. Greit å være obs på at heisen er bitte liten dersom man sliter med sånt.
Location: I midten av Paris! Gangavstand til alt.
For et sjarmerende hotell! Midt i hjertet av Paris med gangavstand til så å si alt. Personalet er vennlige og hjelpsomme. Frokostbuffeten er veldig lite, men har alt man trenger. Vi bodde i 6.etasje i et rom med flotte takbjelker og god størrelse.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bof

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Propre et bien situé. Par contre plusieurs points très négatifs dans la chambre : très petite et sous les combles donc il ne faut pas être claustrophobe !! De plus, un ventilateur ( ou frigo?) qui fait un bruit de ronronnement de moteur toute la nuit et empêche de bien dormir. La seule vrai qualité de cet hotel est son emplacement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

立地がとても良い

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
一人旅で泊まりました。 観光やショッピング、どこへ行くのににもとても便利です。 部屋は新しくはないですが、きちんと清掃されきれいてをす。狭いですが、立地と料金を考えると妥当です。 フロントのスタッフは、みなさんとても親切にしてくれました。 また泊まりたいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

観光に便利な立地

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: バスルームが清潔でバスタブがあったこと。 アメニティーを毎日交換ということはありませんが、使った分は補充してくれましたし、掃除も行き届いていました。
Cons: これもレビューにあったことですが、金庫の鍵が抜いてあり、有料で借りる必要があったこと。
Location: オペラ座、ルーブル美術館から徒歩10分以内
事前にこちらのレビューで読んだ通り、レセプションの人は英語が話せたので助かりました。 滞在中2社の現地ツアーに参加しましたが、どちらの集合場所も徒歩で10分以内で行くことができました。主な観光名所は徒歩圏内でしたので、大変便利な場所だと思います。また、スーパーのモノプリ、ファストフードのプレタマンジェ、スターバックスも近くにあります。 デラックストリプルルームに宿泊しましたが、思っていたよりもゆったりしていました。何よりバスタブがあり、お湯もたっぷり出たので、毎日、お風呂にゆっくり入ることができたのがうれしかったです。 娘二人との3人旅でしたが、レビューでエレベーターがかなり狭いとあったので、大きなトランクをやめて一人ずつ持ち込みサイズのトランクにしました。それでも一度に乗ることはできなかったので、宿泊されるときはトランクの大きさに注意した方がいいかもしれません。階段も狭いので部屋まで持って上がるのは大変だと思います。 壁が薄く、話し声までは聞こえませんが、隣の部屋のシャワーの音や足音は聞こえました。また、外の音も少し聞こえました。古い建物なのでそんなもんかなとは思いますが。 朝食は13ユーロ。オレンジジュース、牛乳、シリアル、クロワッサンなどのパン、ハム、チーズ、フルーツ、ヨーグルトがおいてあり、温かい飲み物を持ってきてくれます。お願いすれば、ゆで卵を作ってくれます。スタバでカプチーノとフルーツサラダを買うと10ユーロくらい、Paulのクロワッサンはひとつ2ユーロ弱。朝から買い物に行く手間を考えれば、高くないのかなぁ。私はお願いしませんでしたが、ルームサービスを頼めばお部屋でコンチネンタルブレックファストが食べられるそうです。 鍵を置いていくことについて不満と書いている人もいましたが、その都度、レセプションの人とコミュニケーションがとれたので悪くないのかなと思います。 モンサンミッシェルの夜景ツアーの参加したため、ホテルに戻るのが1時近くになりましたが、レセプションで聞いたら24時間誰かいるから大丈夫とのこと。戻った時、ちゃんといてくれたので安心しました。 行きも帰りもロワシーバスを使いましたが、荷物を持って無理なく歩ける場所でした。 この立地を考えれば、サービスも十分、リーズナブルで快適なホテルだと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Si Wonfrom 서울.

좋았습니다.

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
방도 깨끗하고 화장실도 넓고 따뜻한 물도 잘 나오고 근처에 슈퍼도 있고 오페라 근처라 이동하기도 편하고 좋았습니다. 밤에 인적이 드문곳이라 심적으로 조금 불안했던것 말고는 불편함이 없었습니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ghaniafrom PARIS

Un peu vieillot

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
La chambre est basique, un peu vieillotte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zidan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JURANDIR MATEUS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com