Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Very convenient location!

Posted May 17, 2015
The best thing bout this hotel is that the location is very convenient - 2 metro stations are just ard the corner (2-5mins walk) - able to link to almost all major attraction places in the city. The staff are friendly and speaks fluent english. Prices are reasonable too. The only downside is tat the rooms are not as spacious (as the website pics), but tat is ok if you are out and about and not planning to spend a lot of time in the rooms. Also the lift is pretty small - max 4 pax at a time, only 2 if with luggage. So if ur in a hurry in the morning to check out and catch ur flight - my suggestion is to use stairs or factor in the time! :)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
一住進去 電視遙控沒電 tub is block.shower is broken.and then we change the room. Another room the door can't lock. we change the three room the TV still broken. if u just want to have a bed .it is a good choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Very well maintained by Paris standard. (Though Paris is an international city; many things are not of 1st-rate standard, in my opinion.) Magenta 38 is a distinct exception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Great hotel - Near Everything

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Easy to get around to any where in the city.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Great restaurants near by, you could do anything and go anywhere from there, just learn the subway trains and lines, which was very easy.
Hotel was very clean, employees were very accommodating. Very close to several train stations, within walking distance to transportation to get you everywhere in the city. Many excellent restaurants all around the area within walking distance. We were told all around the city about the pick pockets and the hotel employees were very quick to warn us about this, but we never had any problems. Very comfortable beds and the rooms and hotel was very clean. All that worked there were friendly, informative, and spoke English. I would suggest stay here to anyone and would return myself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom livorno

Comodissima posizione dell hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Hotel posizionato perfettamente per muoversi a Parigi, vicino place della republique con molte stazioni della metro. Personale alla mano e gentilissimi, pulizia perfetta. Consiglio assolutamente per un soggiorno a Parigi!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

4 nuits

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
L'hotel est était tres bien. Récent, bien équipé, la literie est confortable et le personnel était sympa. Je recommande.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wien

Klein aber fein

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Das Zimmer ist klein, aber man hat fast alles was man braucht. Es ist immer kalt im Bad, eine Heizung gibts nicht. Einmal wurde unser Zimmer geputzt, und mein Behälter für die Kontaktlinsen war verschwunden. Sehr rätselhaft wieso der Behälter weg war, aber der Deckel war da. Sonst ganz in Ordnung, das Hotel befindet sich in der Nähe von einer Metro Station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martinefrom Bourgogne

bon hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
tres correct
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Recommend A+++

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chrisfrom Uk

Excellent value in a good location for travel

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent clean hotel v close to the stations and metro. Very impressed with the facilities. We were able to leave luggage on the last day. We didn't eat breakfast but there were supermarkets opposite and restaurants nearby.