Ratings based on 621 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall good experience.

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Great environment
Cons: Breakfast was good but in view of the large number of overseas visitors from Middle east, Halal options should be there.
Location: Very practical for disneyland Paris
Overall a great place. Nice and clean hotel. Friendly staff. Ideal location for Disneyland Paris and free shuttle makes it even more practical. Nice environment for families with little kids.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jen

Crowded and noisey hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Poor services and attitude from staff not good. I found it very unwelcolming and not very clean. Trying to contact reception by phone was impossible and room service took an hour to arrive. Would definitely not stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mid Canada

No flexibility or compassion

Posted Aug 23, 2014
As a "surprise" cancer surgery interferred with my granddaughter and my intent to stay, and having prepaid through expedia.ca, the only hotel I met with complete inflexibility was Magic Circus. We are hoping to visit Paris by June, but will avoid this hotel as they already have profited from us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Not a 4 star hotel and very expensive for a 4 star

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Foods should have been improved with variety of choices. Very limited choices for the buffet for dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newcastle england

best hotel I have ever stayed in

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: everything about the hotel deserves 5 stars, the staff were terrific, friendly and always smiling
Cons: cant think of any improvements
Location: 5 minutes on the shuttle to Disneyland and the shuttle runs every 10-15 minutes finishing late
stayed at MCH last week and it was fantastic, brilliant, friendly staff, outstanding service at breakfast, lovely pool and the rooms were exceptionally clean, I am going back to Disneyland Paris again next summer and wouldn't stay anywhere else, amazing value for money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel but more 3 star than 4

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Clean, close to Disneyland with good connections.
Cons: Lower dinner prices, staff not attentive enough to make this a 4 star hotel.
Location: Close connections to Disneyland but nothing really to do nearby.
Hotel was clean and breakfast buffet was extensive. But dinner buffet prices are too high (not surprising that the restaurant was near empty while we were there). On the plus side we did use room service for dinner and the food was very good. Strange that I had to pay for the dinner separately rather than putting it on my hotel bill and settle up when checking out! Bus connections to Disney and Charles de Gaulle airport are good. The staff were ok but they couldn't answer my questions about the best ways to travel in and out of Paris. Also on one occasion at breakfast a member of staff frowned when she showed me a table for two after I had clearly asked for a table for four.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Not so magic circus

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: The shuttle service to the Disney Parks was efficient
Cons: The food
Location: No reason to go to the hotel other than Eurodisney. I can't say if any other hotel would be any better. Captive market, I suppose
Disliked the coin-operated amusements in the foyer. Breakfast adequate but not good -- plenty of it but indifferent quality. Buffet dinner very poor. Osso Buco unpersuasive -- no sign of marrow bones; sauce rather unpleasant. Salads run of the mill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hotel - perfect for ED

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Exactly as described...good breakfast, no queues and a great pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Norther Ireland

Very good services and location

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Everything. The hotel decoration was beautiful and it looks like as an extension of Disneyland Park. Very attractive to children
Cons: The food provided did not seem to match the food label. The juice and milk were diluted and did not taste as good as it should.
Location: The location is excellent as it is very close to the park , the town and outlet.
We were satisfied with the standards of the service and friendly personnel. Personnel speak several languages which made it easy when requesting information. They were friendly and ready to help. We would recommend the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester

Nice hotel shame about quality of people

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Not bad large clean hotel
Cons: Control over children Staffneed to be on children's area more staff at the bar
Location: Disneyland Paris
As stated in the title Lack of staff to many receptions hoists no control over children in the play/ bar area frightening