Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prague

Average hotel with average services

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Good value for money spent, but you would expect much more from Marriott... Floors in rooms have not been mopped for weeks. Sometimes they forget to change linen and provide clean towels, we had to call to reception for it. But there were some positive moments too. Average, but NOT BAD hotel - resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chorley Lancs

Fab place to stay! Really enjoyed our stay -

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Will defo return here! Excellent pool and loved happy hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Fantastic!

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Great holiday. Used as a baase for disneyland. Ideally situated and luxury accommodation. Polols and facilities were brilliant. Staff all very friendly and willing to help. The final touch was when we left in the morning on last day and the security guard at the barrier gave all the kids (4) an orange juice from his fridge for the journey. Never known service quite like it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Satisfied from AZ, USA

Absolutely Beautiful

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had such a fantastic place, it was hard to leave during the day. Marriott lives up to its name here!!! Well worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthew from Uk

Superb

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We do stay at many different hotels and apartments. But certain one's stand out from the rest and the Marriott Village certainly do that. Couldn't fault it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alison from Bedfordshire

Holiday

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Great hotel. Second time I booked this hotel. We just love the place. It's absolutely perfect for a family and not far from Disney, Val d'Europe and Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Vasanth from Chennai

Good

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel and the location was awesome.On the negative note the reception service is slow and need to improve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Trudy from Bristol

Respite from Disneyland!

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Comfortable and spacious in a pleasant and quiet setting
Cons: Pool service More kids meals options
Location: 10 minutes drive from Disneyland with daily parking around 20 euros or there is a hotel shuttle bus Great shopping mall and restaurants nearby
Our town house was very comfortable and a haven away from Disneyland which was just a 10 minute drive. The outside swimming pool was very pleasant and the restaurant was adequate. Lovely comfy beds with Egyptian cotton bedding and plenty of room to spread ourselves around including a lovely outside seating area overlooking the golf course. My daughter did get locked in the bedroom for an hour but the staff were straight onto that resulting in the handle being cut-off and the kitchen tap came off resulting in a quick shower for me but again it was put right straight away. With all the hustle, bustle and queuing in Disneyland I would recommend the Marriott highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ann from Aberdeen

Nice family accommodation close to Disneyland

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: The beautiful setting and the lovely townhouse.
Cons: Some of the Staffs attitudes
Location: The town of Bailly Romanvilliers has some nice restaurants. It is not too far from Disneyland and Val de Europe which has numerous shops, pubs and res
Beautiful 3 bed roomed townhouse overlooking the lake. Excellent accommodation with lovely patio area allowing my 2 year old grandson plenty freedom to play outside. He enjoyed feeding the ducks every morning. There was plenty room for the 8 of us and it was a real bonus having 3 bathrooms and a downstairs wc. It was only a 20 minute bus journey to Disneyland with the hotel shuttle. The on site shop was very expensive and it was well worth the 10-15 minute walk to the nearby village supermarket. The hotel restaurant was expensive for what you got and when we ordered "take away" which was the same menu, same prices and you had to go collect it yourself we had a two hour wait! The hotel staff explanation for the long wait was very rude saying " they had restaurant customers to deal with first". Why take our order then! Despite the food issues we loved our stay at the Marriot.