Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kofifrom London

Great

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was small but great if you're staying for few days in the middle of everything so it's easy to get around and metros all around so easy to get to main attraction
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jia Yunfrom SIngapore

Great stay overall

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was perfect! Right in between two metros, and within walking distance (15-20mins) to Galleries Lafayette/Opera house. We got the attic room, so we had a sloping roof with a cute window. It was in winter, and the room was sufficiently warm and we had working hot water at all times. Our friends had rooms with basins outside of the bathroom which was a little weird for them, so request for our room if you can (604 i think). Hotel staff were very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sébastienfrom Dergneau, Belgique

séjour à Paris

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Seul point négatief: on a du payer le même prix pour le petit déjeuner adulte et enfant. Mes enfants ne mangent pas la même quantité que nous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Schönes zentrales Hotel mit kleinen Makel

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Schöne sauber Zimmer, die aber sehr winzig sind. Personal sehr nett aber da es ein kleines Hotel ist muss man oft lange warten, falls man was braucht (oft nur 1 Person da). Einige technische und optische Makel. Umgebung ist perfekt (Restaurants, U-Bahnen usw.). Kann das Hotel empfehlen wenn man nicht vor hat lange im Zimmer zu bleiben!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacquesfrom Quimper

virée à Paris

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil sympathique, hôtel calme, à recommander même si chambre un peu petite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ngfrom Singapore

Hotel Maxim Folies

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice stay at this hotel. Clean and comfortable. Walking distance to Grand Boulevard Metro. Friendly staff. There is still room for improvement. Not everyone get used to drinking tap water. If Maxim Folies could supply a small little kettle, that would be excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Moderne et bien placé

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bel hôtel , plein de charme . Bien placé Moderne
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com