Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelfrom strasbourg

bien, mais petite chambre

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
dommage que quand on réserve via Hotel.com on se retrouve avec les plus petites chambres ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarahfrom London

Re-uniting me with my phone!

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here before partly because of the hotel's excellent location, close to the Eiffel Tower and a Metro station. However, I really feel I had to write this time to praise the excellent service of the hotel's staff. I inadvertently left my mobile phone in the bedroom when I checked out. My phone was handed in by the housekeeping service, and the staff then arranged, in consultation with me, to have the phone delivered to me in the UK, after checking that I was happy to pay the costs involved. They were at all times helpful and efficient, and I could not rate their customer care in this instance more highly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Reasonable price

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
The location is very good, however, comparing its stars, the overall experience is not in expectation because the room is just ok, not for a 4-star hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Too Bad but....

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Size of the bedroom for a European Hotel
Following check-in we were shown to a room that had been used by chain smokers. We were very quickly shown to another room which was fantastic on first appearance. It was large but the bathroom was tiny. Anyone of girth would not be able to get through the doorway as the crapper blocked it from opening fully. The beds, we had opted for the upgrade and a King size, was merely two singles shoved together with single bed linen thereon. The a/c wasn't functioning but we were told that the hotel turned it off during the winter, but when the room temperature started to rise, we had to open the window. This is when you appreciate that this hotel is not on a busy street. We didn't dine in for either breakfast or supper, but the dining room did appear to be not too populated at the relevant times. It was handy for the Metro and buses (5 minute walk) and the Champs Elysees (15 minute walk). The staff were very pleasant, but we were recommended to go to a restaurant which sucked! We didn't ask for anymore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

recomendable

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Muy bueno. El baño incomodo por tener el inodoro en una cabina separada, lejos del baño. Un poco gastado en decoración. Desayuno estupendo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montpellier

prestations et personnels de qualité

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Excellent rapport qualité prix au regard de la localisation dans Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toulouse

Excellent hôtel

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Personnel charmant, ambiance feutrée, chambre confortable et situation idéale près de l'a avenue montagne Seul bémol, le quartier est très cher et il est difficile de dîner pour un prix raisonnable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arquata Scrivia

Buona soluzione

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Posizione, personale gentile.
Cons: Alcune finiture, specie in bagno.
Location: Ottima posizione.
In posizione comoda (vicino alla Tour Eiffel), l' hotel ha buoni servizi e personale gentilissimo. La camera era un po' piccola ma e' una consuetudine in Francia.