Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Short stop in Paris for shopping

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: The interior design
Cons: Complimentary water should be included for every guest in this hotel
Location: Just a short walk to Avenue Montaigne and Champs-Elysees. All you need for shopping. The rest of Paris can be accessed by Alma-Marceau metro station
Booked this hotel because of the close proximity to Champs-Elysees. Very comfortable despite the rather tight room space, which is expected for any hotel in Paris. However the overall hotel interior design really lives up to it's boutique hotel name. Will definitely return here for my next trip to Paris. The average cost is also very competitive for a 4-star hotel right smack in the middle of Paris city center. So if you're in Paris for shopping and some sight seeing, this hotel has good access to all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom México

Close to tour Eiffel!

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Nice parisian hotel. Not extraordinary yet satisfying, good breakfast, walking distance from the Eiffel tower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gregfrom Washington DC

Great location

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by butlerfrom paris

melia

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
lovely staff and clean, but always always so noisy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Londonerfrom London

Repairing of the hotel, no excuse!!

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unfortunately, when we stay there for 3 days, all day long the hotel was repairing without any notice before booking. Also on arrival there was no excuse!!! But they gave us a room at 6th floor, Thank you for it. Brakefast was so so!! not good enough as expected. Location is good, internet is so slow. Comparatevely is good acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Simonfrom 北京

不错的服务

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
整体情况还不错,地理位置绝佳,距离铁塔、香街都很近。就是住店期间赶上酒店装修,略显局促。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dknowfrom USA

Excellent location

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to everything sites shopping and eateries.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom london

The worst stay ever

Posted Aug 18, 2014
It was terrible. They Changed the hotel place in to another branch with out any notification in advance. It was really bad and I highly recommend of not selecting this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Ac was broken. Hotel did nothing to try to find a solution. No compensation was given. Hotel staff seemed disturbed for my complaint. Perhaps sleeping in the heat of Paris in August is normal. Not for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andréfrom Brasilia

Excelente localização

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel tem excelente localização e bastam poucos passos para se avistar a Torre Eiffel. Próximo do metrô, da margem do Rio Sena, de bons restaurantes. O serviço foi extremamente cortês e eficiente, ajudando em todas as nossas necessidades.