Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

The worst stay ever

Posted Aug 18, 2014
It was terrible. They Changed the hotel place in to another branch with out any notification in advance. It was really bad and I highly recommend of not selecting this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Ac was broken. Hotel did nothing to try to find a solution. No compensation was given. Hotel staff seemed disturbed for my complaint. Perhaps sleeping in the heat of Paris in August is normal. Not for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Celia Manitsas from San francisco

Very close to Eiffel Tower

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed a week while we visited Paris. We were with another couple. The rooms are fine,ours was really small. Breakfast was included in our rate,and was a nice way to start the day. I would probably not stay here a second time,it just wasn't very charming. The staff was very good,with the exception of one person,who didn't want to give my friend a glass of water because his shift was done. He was standing right next to the sink. We walked all over Paris from here Paris was a wonderful vacation
5 out of 5
Recommended
by B&K from New Orleans

Perfection

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location could not be better. Within walking distance to everything in Paris. Beautiful, clean, comfortable room. The staff was very helpful. My only complaint was the over priced breakfast. Good breakfast, but 56e for two people....ouch!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by r lim from san francisco

what i thought a paris hotel should be like

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
wonderful trip, great hotel. breakfast very expensive but so is all of paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by warneruk from London

Nice well situated hotel

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff and welcome. Pretty large room for Paris, very clean. Only slight grumble is lack of storage space within the room, which meant living out of a bag for 4 days. Breakfast was a little pricey, but nice selection of hot and cold items. Nice neighbourhood, and easy walking distance to champs elysses, eiffel tower and both metro and RER stations (RER C, trains to Versailles
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for walkers.

Posted May 8, 2014
Great room. Good price. We walked everywhere. AC not available until May 15th! So we were very thankful for the cool weather.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Far Traveler

Better than expected.

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Location, room size and comfort
Cons: Breakfast buffet was mediocre
Hotel is very well located near the Seine, close to the Eiffel tower and the Champs d'Elysee, and not far from the Louvre and the Quai d'Orsey. The room was larger than I expected from a Paris Hotel (though still nothing near an American hotel) and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was acceptable--not good--and was far over-priced at 28 Euros. Save some money and walk a block to the Place d'Alma and get a good breakfast there for Euros 15.70 I'll probably be staying there again as my business frequently takes me through Paris.