Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Too Bad but....

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Size of the bedroom for a European Hotel
Following check-in we were shown to a room that had been used by chain smokers. We were very quickly shown to another room which was fantastic on first appearance. It was large but the bathroom was tiny. Anyone of girth would not be able to get through the doorway as the crapper blocked it from opening fully. The beds, we had opted for the upgrade and a King size, was merely two singles shoved together with single bed linen thereon. The a/c wasn't functioning but we were told that the hotel turned it off during the winter, but when the room temperature started to rise, we had to open the window. This is when you appreciate that this hotel is not on a busy street. We didn't dine in for either breakfast or supper, but the dining room did appear to be not too populated at the relevant times. It was handy for the Metro and buses (5 minute walk) and the Champs Elysees (15 minute walk). The staff were very pleasant, but we were recommended to go to a restaurant which sucked! We didn't ask for anymore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

recomendable

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Muy bueno. El baño incomodo por tener el inodoro en una cabina separada, lejos del baño. Un poco gastado en decoración. Desayuno estupendo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montpellier

prestations et personnels de qualité

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Excellent rapport qualité prix au regard de la localisation dans Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toulouse

Excellent hôtel

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Personnel charmant, ambiance feutrée, chambre confortable et situation idéale près de l'a avenue montagne Seul bémol, le quartier est très cher et il est difficile de dîner pour un prix raisonnable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arquata Scrivia

Buona soluzione

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Posizione, personale gentile.
Cons: Alcune finiture, specie in bagno.
Location: Ottima posizione.
In posizione comoda (vicino alla Tour Eiffel), l' hotel ha buoni servizi e personale gentilissimo. La camera era un po' piccola ma e' una consuetudine in Francia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Short stop in Paris for shopping

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: The interior design
Cons: Complimentary water should be included for every guest in this hotel
Location: Just a short walk to Avenue Montaigne and Champs-Elysees. All you need for shopping. The rest of Paris can be accessed by Alma-Marceau metro station
Booked this hotel because of the close proximity to Champs-Elysees. Very comfortable despite the rather tight room space, which is expected for any hotel in Paris. However the overall hotel interior design really lives up to it's boutique hotel name. Will definitely return here for my next trip to Paris. The average cost is also very competitive for a 4-star hotel right smack in the middle of Paris city center. So if you're in Paris for shopping and some sight seeing, this hotel has good access to all!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

small rooms and thin walls

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
+ very nice neighbourhood + close to the underground + nicely furnished - wi-fi din´t seem to work in upper floors (one would have to go to the lobby) - very thin walls: one can hear the neighbours - small rooms: no space for luggage, can´t imagine how two people with two pieces of luggage shall fit in, I was by myself with 1 pc of luggage in a double room and it was terrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom México

Close to tour Eiffel!

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Nice parisian hotel. Not extraordinary yet satisfying, good breakfast, walking distance from the Eiffel tower.