Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hynde from London

Spacious room!

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is extremely well located and the room quite spacious compared to other hotels in the same budget and area. Would definitely come back there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to all sights

Posted May 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff very friendly and accommodating. Close to all amenities. Only one snag at the end of the trip when a staff member insisted that 2 breakfasts were eaten by one person. Took a bit of time to convince her that it couldn't have happened. She was the only one of our group with a single room and the rest of us had already been charged for 2 breakfasts per room and had paid accordingly. Other than that it was a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Angela from Los Angeles

Fabulous location

Posted Apr 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is close to shopping, restaurants and most sight-seeing places. The rooms are very clean, and spacious. The breakfast included an omlet bar which was a great option if you dont want scramble eggs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from North Brunswick, NJ

Great Location

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel, Great Location, but as in the other reviews, the air conditioning still isn't working. It was cool enough to leave bathroom window open, so not a big deal. Beautiful hotel, but a little expensive once my son was added (65 Euro per night extra) Small as any hotel in this area is, but right in the middle of Paris, near Louvre. Great chain of hotels worldwide.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
For a hotel with great promises and pretension, this was sub-standard. Bed hard as a rock. No extra pillows. No extra towels. No in-room amenities except an over-priced mini-bar. Closet doors were broken and the toilet ran. About 5 phones in a tiny room. Who needs more than 1 these days? They took up all of the space. I would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Leslee from New York

Great location

Posted Mar 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in the perfect location for a quick trip to Paris, convenient to sites, museums, restaurants -- everything a visitor could want. The only drawback to my room was a less-than-perfect renovation in the bath. The new shower had an extremely slippery porcelain floor and paint was peeling from the newly-painted cieling and walls. IAlso wish they would add CNN to the television selection. The room was very comfortable and the staff was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Klaudia from Beeftown, Poland

Reasonable as for top Center of Paris

Posted Mar 3, 2013
Pros: Its location
Cons: Room size - it was really small
Location: It is located in top brands shopping center. Close to many amenities and attractions - walking distance.
A bit old and definetely requires refurbisbing. Besides it is very cool. Very friendly for spanish speakers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kym

Valentines/Birthday in Paris!

Posted Feb 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was our first trip to Paris. This hotel selection was perfect. Its centrally located and within walking distance to all of the areas of Paris we wanted to visit. The multilingual staff was very accomodating and helpful. Our (small) room was cozy, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pat from United Kingdom

A Hotel with everything

Posted Feb 16, 2013
Pros: Too numerous to write in 150characters
Cons: None
Location: Couldnt be more central
This hotel had everything one could wish for. Central locality, beautifully clean, helpful and courteous staff. I would absolutely recommend the hotel and I shall certainly be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julia from Warrington, Uk

Long weekend in Paris

Posted Oct 29, 2012
Pros: The food was terrific and the level of service.
Cons: Too hot in the bedrooms.
Location: Perfect location. 100 metres from the Metro, parks, and restaurants. Equidistant to must-see sites. Left louvre and Notre dame, right Eiffel Tower.
Opt for loyalty card to get 2 wonderful breakfasts for the price of one.