Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Birmingham UK

Close to Perfection

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Nothing to dislike.
Cons: The toilet was separate to the ensuite bathroom, which was fine. However, the toilet was very small, with little room to sit or stand.
Location: In the heart of Paris, with the Louvre, Tuileries, Concorde and Madeleine five minutes from the hotel. The rest of Paris accessible by foot and Metro
The hotel staff were excellent, extremely helpful and set out genuinely to make us feel welcome and enjoy our stay at the hotel and Paris. Could not fault the food or the wine. Shame they did not do evening meals. However, they recommended an excellent bistro and restaurant nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maria from London

very nice location

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: location, staff very friendly and breakfast was very good for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shannan from Dallas, Texas

Great bathroom but Poor quality pillows

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely and clean bathroom. Room small. King bed was two twins pushed together so you could feel seam in middle. Mattress was very firm and pillows were poor in comfort and quality. Bright and white bed Linens were changed daily and pressed. Overall very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan Smith from London

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here recently. Great location, very quiet in the evenings, high spec room, very clean, tasteful etc. Staff were friendly and polite. I would definitely use this place again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Leslee from New York

Terrific Hotel in the center of Paris

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed every minute from the incredibly pleasant check-in to our private mini-van back to the airport arranged by reception. We are looking for an apartment to rent in Paris for a couple of months and everyone we spoke to in the hotel was incredibly helpful. Very nice room. Only two tiny complaints: on one day we had to call to get the room made up late in the afternoon; and there is only business-oriented American TV. Would be nice to have one channel that is more general news focused.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nicole from Toronto

Great boutique hotel with a great central location

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
An excellent hotel tucked into a quiet street in Concord square. It is only a few minutes walk from the Louvre, the Champs Elise, the Opera, the Roue and generally from some pretty fantastic shopping. The staff are really friendly and helpful, and the boutique hotel feel and little additional amenities are fun touches (champagne welcome, chocolate at bedtime).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chris from USA

Excellent location and fabulous staff

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a very high end part of town surrounded by great restaurants and near the metro. Hotels staff catered to every need. This is a lovely place to stay. We were there 4 nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by violy from michigan

Excellent Locations , Lovely hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: The locations & friendliness of the staff.
Cons: The air conditioner.
Location: Excellent location, you can explore Paris, thru the underground metro. a lot of shopping place, restaurant. etc.
A lovely boutique hotel. situated in the heart of Paris. All walking distance Tulleries Garden, The Louvre, Notre Dame, The place de la concorde., St Germaine, .a short walk from Lafayette Galleries a very beautiful shopping center, and at the top , you can see the whole view of Paris. underground metro, and very fashionable shops. The rooms are clean, comfortable, with internet (wifi) freindly, and helpful staff. I would like to mention Antoine who helps us in tracking our luggage. I will go back to this hotel....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eirik from Singapore

Great boutique hotel in great location

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
We got a large confortable room on the 6th (top) floor and it was perfect for 2 adults and had plenty of room for an extra bed. The hotel located in the middle of Paris' best shopping area and service was very good. Upon arrival we expressed our disappointment in not being able to check in before 2.00 PM and in the evening we received a complementary bottle of champagne delivered to our room! The staff is very attentive and helpful and our only complaint would be that the airconditioner did not work at night and we had to sleep with open windows which is not ideal due to substantial noise outdoors due to several bars and restaurants in the area. For the rest, a perfect stay.