Ratings based on 994 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Payne's

Perfect location

Posted Apr 18, 2014
We had a fantastic week's stay at this hotel and we really couldn't fault it! The staff were really friendly and helpful, they'll give you a map and circle all the best places to see. Go to the Eiffel tower around 10.30pm there's hardly a que! And the eiffel tour cafe on the corner is fantastic, wonderful food and reasonably priced! Over all a wonderful stay in a lovely hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to areas of interest

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Beds very uncomfortable,room very small,wifi did not work in room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Canada

Excellent Location

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: Location. Helpful front desk and concierge staff. The pretty early morning and night scene of the Seine River and the Eiffel Tower is just priceless.
Cons: Housekeeping - inconsistent and sometimes careless.
Location: Close to all tourist areas, Metro and train station.
This is our first visit to Paris. The location of this hotel, just 5 minutes from the Eiffel Tower, helped us greatly in familiarizing ourselves with Paris. As long as we can see the Eiffel Tower, we know our hotel is nearby - don't even have to refer to the map to return to the hotel. The front desk staff is alert, very friendly and always shows the willingness to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ian from Worcester, UK

Ideally placed, easy access to Metro.

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Layout of dining room for breakfast chaotic.
Location: Paris!
Would stay here again, which says a lot. Eiffel Tower 250m, Metro 200m. Good restaurants close by. The breakfasts were reduced to 15€ (from20€) and were excellent if very busy over the weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sheila from NY

Great Location near Eiffel Tower and Metro

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: Close to metro and Eiffel Tower
Cons: Should let you know that you can also get continental breakfast
Location: Eiffel Tower
Great location near Eiffel Tower and Metro. Staff very friendly and helpful. The adaptor we brought didn't work and they gave us one to use during our stay. Buffet breakfast available would do continental next time since we only wanted coffee and rolls. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by anita from manchester

great location

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: The location is great.very smart foyer. Clean comfortable rooms and great breakfast.
Location: Eiffel tower is just 2 mins walk.RER and metro station about the same.Batobus highly recommended as alternative means of getting around.Very nice area
very enjoyable trip to Paris for me and my 2 children ages 11 and 13.we shared a standard double room with sofa bed which was very comfortable and not as cramped as previous reviews led me to believe.Great shower,very clean and very quiet at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ann from Norwich, England

Perfect position to explore Paris

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Centrally placed and staff very helpful and spoke good English.
Cons: More tea/coffee and milk left in rooms, as only enough for 1/2 drinks per person.
Location: Great location. Only 1/2 minute walk to Eiffel Tower, and close to the River so could walk along to other tourist attractions.
Hotel very good. Staff speak good English and were very helpful. Hotel placed ideally for Eiffel Tower and within most of the big sights. We easily walked along the river to most sights, and took the Metro, to the furthest ones. We had several Metro stations locally so whichever line we wanted was near.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfectly close to the Eiffel Tower

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Perfect location, close to Eiffel Tower. Very nice hotel, staff friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Apr 14, 2014
In the perfection location of Paris. Restaurants nearby are very nice and classy. Ideal location for the metro and rer. Perfect view of the eiffel tower!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sally from south england

Highly recommended.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Excellent location, very clean room with great facilities, helpful staff, would highly recommend.