Ratings based on 1,106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fife, Scotland

Lovely Hotel close to the Eiffel Tower

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Great location, close to the Metro, Eiffel Tower and boats for river cruises. We had a superior 12th floor bedroom, beautifully presented and tastefully decorated. Check in and check out were speedily and efficiently carried out by very competent staff. A thoroughly enjoyable stay from start to finish and one we hope to experience again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wigan, england

Paris nov14

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Great stay. And I'm picky. Nothing wrong at all. Went to propose and the holiday was made by the hotel. Close to tower. Clean. Staff spoke great English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great trip for first time travelers!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Before I review the hotel I want to explain how great the whole package deal we bought was. Expedia were excellent. They had everything prepared and ready with the flights, hotel and even the shuttle bus to and from the airport came in perfect timing. Couldn't have asked for smoother travelling! The occasional times we did get stuck their customer service helpline gave friendly advice and would go the extra mile to help us. The hotel itself was lovely. When we walked in the hotel looked very modern and plush. The staff were very polite and spoke english too (which was so helpful considering we didn't speak much french). It also seemed a popular choice, since it was always busy at checking in times. The room was excellent, despite not getting a room with a view of the Effiel tower. The view we did have was still gorgeous to wake up to.The bed incredibly comfy! (We wanted to take it back to england with us!). We didn't get to try the hotel's breakfast, however about a 5 minute walk away is a cafe which sells morning pastries. The best part though was that right outside the hotel was a spectacular view of the Effiel tower which made our walks to and from the hotel enjoyable. It also made navigating round Paris easy as we knew if we could get to the Effiel tower we could get to the hotel. Paris itself is a lovely city, with many friendly people. We always found ourselves chatting to other tourists/french locals. Was an amazing experience and for such a good price! 10/10!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, awesome location

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Visited Paris for 3 nights, hotel was lovely, very clean and spacious. Location was perfect right near the Eiffel Tower and also the tube station. Hotel staff helped with directions and also with contacting our shuttle companies. Very pleased
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Don't expect to see the Eiffel tower from the room

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: The positive side is that the room was quite and a the checkout at 12.
Location: The Eiffel Tower is in a walking distance and there are two underground station very close.
I chose this hotel mainly because I was expecting to see (at least partially) the tower from the room. All the pictures lead to believe that it is possible, instead I am sure that only very few rooms have this view. The view is in fact covered by another hotel and I really cannot explain myself most of the pictures in the gallery. I think they cheat showing not the real position. I do think that this hotel is not worth the money I paid. It is 4 stars but they don’t even provide a shower cup and I found really awful that the bathroom was split in two rooms: one small room for the toilet (maybe 1.5m x 1.5m) and another with a sink and the shower…I found this solution only in very old house!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Nice hotel, really close to Eifel Tower.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Small clean room, partial view to the tower up close from the window. Temperature in the rooms warmer than necessary, unable to control ambient temperatures. Breakfast highly recommend, excellent. Train and subway station steps away, easy to get to any point from the hotel. Recommended !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester

Nice hotel, close to the Eiffel Tower

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Location. Easy access and very close to the Eiffel Tower!
Location: Walking distance to the Eiffel Tower (3 minutes), Trocadero
Arrived with my husband and 14 month old son, it was easy to check in. Staff were polite, room was clean and both beds were made (double bed and sofa bed). We didn't spend much time in the hotel, but everyday the room got cleaned and towels changed, when required.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edinburgh

Nice hotel in a perfect location

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Stayed for four nights on holiday with my partner. Staff were very friendly and helpful and spoke very good English. In terms of location this hotel was perfect. With superb views of the Eiffel Tower on the doorstep. We did not have a view of the tower from the room but this did not bother us too much. Very close to the metro which was handy for us in getting to Euro Disney. Would recommend taking the river boat tour from the Eiffel Tower, great way to see all the sights at a reasonable price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom gall

Holiday

Posted Nov 15, 2014
We booked for double bed but they give us 2 single bed and joined them together.seperate toilet and bathroom quite small.bedroom size small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, minutes to the Effel Tower

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: The closeness to everything. Any where you want to go, it is right there. That what I like about it.
Location: The Effefl Tower , the Siena river, the park, Rue Cler market, resturants, cafe, everythings
The hotel have a very friendly atmosphere, nice staff, ask them and they will help you.