Ratings based on 2,568 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Li

近巴黎鐵塔

Posted Apr 24, 2015
交通方面,憐近RER及地鐵,只是沒有機場巴士到達,但酒店服務不錯,可代為安排專車到機場,價格合理。 附近環境,空氣很好,因酒店外沒有太多店舖,但略為走前一點,也有一些餐廳。 酒店服務,酒店職員也很好,很誠懇幫助我們。只是房間較為簡潔,沒有太多設備。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Albergo in posizione suggestiva

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: posizione e cortesia
Cons: non so
Location: l'abergo è in ottima posizione
A pochissima distanza dalla tour Eiffel, il vero simbolo di Parigi sempre la sotto gli occhi....Personale estremamente cortese, camera molto pulita anche se un po' piccola per tre persone. l'albergo è nuovo, bella e confortevole la Hall. Buona la colazione. Consigliato!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location with many restaurants close

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: The location was great!
Cons: Room smell and upkeep.
I liked this hotel! Very close to the Eiffel Tower as well as the Metro. My complaint would be that the bathroom smelled like urine, and the walls seemed a bit dirty in general.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wien

Gutes Cityhotel mit kleinen Schwächen

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Wie schon oft erwähnt - die Lage ist sehr gut, Metro und Bahn in unmittelbarer Nähe. Viel näher kann man zum Eiffelturm nicht wohnen - hier ist nur noch das benachbarte Pullman-Hotel, welches auch die direkte Sicht zum Turm stark einschränkt. Die Zimmer sowie Badezimmer/WC sind eher klein, was aber für Paris nicht ungewöhnlich ist. So kann man sich schon einmal an die knappen Platzverhätnisse in den Bistros und Bars gewöhnen ;) Leider haben immer wieder einige Kleinigkeiten den Aufenthalt etwas getrübt (Reinigungspersonal entfernt Keycard vom Zimmer, der Herr an der Rezeption kann das auch nicht erklären - vermutlich ein "Versehen", ab dem zweiten Tag keine Badetücher, bei Ankunft funktioniert der Fernseher nicht). In Paris auf jeden Fall auch mal die kleineren Gassen ansehen und auch mal abseits der typischen Routen spazieren gehen - allerdings besser tagsüber... Prinzipiell ist auch immer etwas Vorsicht und Aufmerksamkeit geboten - Taschendiebe und "GoldringfinderInnen", Fahrradtaxifahrer, die den angeschrieben Fahrpreis plötzlich pro Fahrgast verlangen (diese "Klausel" war nur auf der dem Gehsteig/Zustieg abgewandten Seite des Fahrzeuges, klein und in französisch vermerkt!). Die Diskussion war mit Polizeinachfrage dann beendet ;) Frühstück wurde von uns nicht gebucht, es war aber während unseres Aufenthaltes von 20€ auf 15€ vergünstigt. Trotz Allem war es ein angenehmer Aufenthalt und auch das Personal war stets freundlich - somit auf jeden Fall weiterzuempfehlen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Bra och nära till kommunikationer, bra att bo nära Eiffeltornet första gången i Paris, alltid lätt att hitta hem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Excellent location and comfortable stay

Posted Apr 23, 2015
The hotel is very very close to Eiffel tower so we got a chance to see the tower closely multiple times. The hotel itself is very comfortable and the breakfast was good. It needs a bit of love and care though as the walls in our room were not in great condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mejor ubicación imposible

Posted Apr 22, 2015
El hotel es bonito y esta a unos minutos caminando de la torre Eiffel, a mi parecer podría estar más limpio, pero en general bien. El personal es sumamente amable, olvidamos una maleta en el shuttle y nos ayudaron hasta que logramos encontrarla. Seguro regresamos.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Room and everything in it was small. No counter space to put anything bathroom is tiny. Very clean if you don't mind the smell of vinegar cleaner. Location next to Eiffel Tower and metro station is excellent. Had to request shampoo twice because they don't replenish. Internet signal in room only when you stand next to the door. Breakfast buffet was good, but eating it 7 days in a row with no new variety wasn't great - should just go a couple times and save from buying the pkg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom porto alegre, BRASIL

O hotel encontra-se junto a Eiffel, otimo local.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: O café da manhã é otimo e bem servido.
Cons: Nada a acrescentar
Location: Fica proximo do metro e junto ao Torre Eiffel num bairro tranquilo.
Fui bem recebido, os apartamentos são bem decorados, o pessoal da limpeza é otimo e o pessoal da recepção também. Fica perto da estação de metro, onde se pode fazer tudo pelo metro. Adoramos !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wigan

Location, Location, Location!

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: The location is amazing, walking straight out onto the Eiffel Tower is brilliant!
Cons: Air conditioning to be updated including the extract in the bathroom as the room became very hot very quickly. Improve communication to the Hotel.
Location: Eiffel Tower / Statue of Liberty / River Seine / Close to the Metro station
The hotel lobby is exceptionally clean and well laid out, fast to serve and very pleasant staff. The rooms are reasonable, very clean but with a few negative factors. The air conditioning did not really work in either of our 2 rooms, the extract in the bathroom also did not work. The toilet smelt quite badly of urine and in our opinion a joint toilet & bathroom would be much better than 2 smaller rooms. We were a little bit disappointed that a message to the hotel booked through Expedia had not been communicated to the Hotel, they had no record of it at all. This defeats the point of having an area in the booking to add comments to the Hotel. As the message was not communicated there was nothing that could be done on arrival. We did later speak to the Hotel staff who said that they would send a little something up to the room, but nothing arrived.