Ratings based on 1,024 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay to access tourist attractions

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: The area that it was in
Cons: housekeeping
Location: Arch de Triumph, Eiffel tower, The Louvre, Siene Dinner Cruises,
The hotel was nice and it is in an ideal spot for tourist. The room was only serviced a few days of times the 5 days we were there and had to ask for towels, but overall would stay there again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london u.k

Was great hotel but do not have gym or sauna

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Was there for a relax Hotel good location We have a good time the only think missing was gym and sauna
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta, GA

Good location. Bad staff

Posted Sep 11, 2014
The location is great, but the front desk staff was not friendly or welcoming. Some seemed to speak no English and didn't know much about the city . The Asian gentleman at the front desk was particularly rude. Had to go to hotel next door to get directions. Would never stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Excellent experience!!!

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Location: Excellent location. Walking distance from Eiffel Tower and Train/Subway stations. Very easy to get the train from/to the airport.
My wife and I stayed in this hotel for 3 1/2 days (beginning of Sep). It was better than expected! The location is excellent: it is about 3 mins walking distance from the Eiffel Tower and 3 mins from train station (from airport) and subway (metro system). Room was great, clean, good size, bathroom very good. We booked a room which is not described with a view of the Eiffel Tower, however, because of our location we had a partial view of the Eiffel Tower (what a bonus!). The hotel also gave us 2 tickets for a boat cruise (cost of 28 euros for 1 hour tour), which was great! Hotel personal was very helpful and professional. It is a great deal to get breakfast in the hotel, the buffet is great and it offers a great variety of delicious cheese/bread, fruits, etc. Overall, we give this hotel the highest rating and we recommend it without reservations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location but not cleaned thoroughly

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Could have paid more attention to detail. Glasses left outside our room for 3 days and were never taken away. Ordered iron from housekeeping and almost took two hours -not acceptable. Staff were very helpful and knowledgeable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Dont loose your money

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Localisation
Cons: Everything
Please don't loose your money it is the worst hotel I have ever been in my life. Very very small rooms , very unconfortables you cant even move inside with your baggage . The service it is terrible you cant iron anywhere if you ask for a iron table they would not give you one!!!! Get the advice : don't go to this hotel search for another one , DONT LOOSE YOUR MONEY IN A UNPLEASANT PLACE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel located centrally

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Cons: Room Size, Cost.
Fantastic hotel, better than expected, would recommend to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed with view

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Rude staff member on arrival then when we got to our room we realised that it wasn't as described on the website and the view of the Eiffel Tower that I guess is a major selling point for the hotel and my reason for booking was infact on the other side of the building unlike the website ledme to believe in their description of the double room so we were left with a view of the car park. The room was also lacking in some of the features that were advertised on the website such as the bathroom and shower which was infact a wet room, we found that our room was in need of new bed sheet and was stained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Sep 8, 2014
If you want a hotel near the eiffel tower this is perfect, is only a block away, but an hour walk to down town. Don't expect to get any english channels on tv unless you want to watch the news. Also make sure you check out, when I check out the guy was trying to charge me for breakfast and restaurant when I never used those sevices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gloucester

Perfect

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Lovely clean hotel and helpful staff with great restaurant and all a stones throw from the Eiffel Tower. Perfect!