Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Silviofrom Sao Paulo

Ótima localização para o Eurostar

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Perfeito para quem precisa acessar o eurostar para Londres, Bruxelas ou Amsterdam. Poucos passos da estação Gare du Nord. Por fora a fachada engana pois parece hotel pequeno. Mas o quarto é ótimo e super limpo. Vale o custo benefício. Também o acesso para CDGaulle é direto pelo RER A.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FRANCISCOfrom Brasilia/DF

Muito bom

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
O hotel fica próximo à estação Gare Du Nord, excelente local para quem quer circular pela cidade ou mesmo por outros países, que é o nosso caso. O preço da diária foi muito bom, pena que não incluiu o café da manhã. Recomendo e, se voltar a Paris irei me hospedar novamente neste hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shannonfrom Auckland

Not luxury but pleasant and convenient

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reception staff very helpful and obliging, especially Oleg, willing to book us dinner at Disneyland. Delicious breakfast, and our room had a balcony facing over the nearby train station which allowed for lots of sun into our room. Great proximity to Gare du l'Est and also Gare du Nord, although lots of guys hanging outside a bar to walk there on the street was a bit threatening there were no issues. Local supermarket and adult shop for all your needs! Room was small but clean although there was plastic over a hole in the ceiling it didn't affect the temperature. I think if you're a low maintenance traveller the price is right for location and service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tommy Afrom Trollhättan

Bra rumsstandard, modernt, rent snyggt

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rummet litet men elegant och snyggt, modernt. Allt viktigt fanns. Frukost höll normal standard eller bättre. Parkering i näraliggande Ibis-hotell (lite dyrt) fungerade men var trångt även för en stor småbil. Lite slitet område nära järnvägsstation men det fungerade när man kunde parkera inomhus.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Luxembourg, Luxembourg

Avoid this hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2014
The hotel is advertised as having a gym but I on check in I learned this was not true. When informed of this misadvertising, the hotel staff basically responded with "too bad" and refused to refund or discount our stay, even though I only chose the hotel because it claimed to have a gym. On top of that the rooms are tiny, the sheets gave me some kind of rash, and the neighborhood is filthy. Stay away no matter what.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom London

Handy for Gare du Nord

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean hotel as you would expect from any Mercure hotel very convenient if you are travelling to or from the Gare du Nord
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Nice hotel 5 min walk from Gare Du Nord

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Convenience to Gare Du Nord which was the central point where I was able to catch my Eurostar train as well as local tubes, its like the Kings Cross.
Cons: Size of the room as to cluttered, but for cheap hotel this is acceptable
Location: Location is close to main Eurostar terminal and lots of food places. Take the train to visit other attractions.
Hotel staff were very nice and accommodating. I had my 9 month old baby with me and they did everything they could to make me comfortable. They heated my son's food and milk etc. They provided a Travel Cot for his stay. The front reception staff were very well spoken (English) and ever so helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
by RTfrom OXON, UK

Good hotel.

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really handy for Gares Nord & Est. Easy walk to metro. Breakfast was good, and the hotel condition was fine. The staff were helpful and pleasant. Would use again.