Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chanfrom HK

Very poor bed - others r fine

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed mattress is extremely poor & I complained a few times during my stay but still couldn't resolve the problem - key issue is that the mattress is too old & it can't support the body (once lie down my body & mattress will press down). Finally mecure waived all my b'fast which is better than nothing. After all, if u care the bed, don't choose this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Petrifrom Helsinki

Clean confortable hotel with good connections

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was situated in quiet yard but still next to the busy Place d'Italie. The room was tiny but clean. And in the room there were separated WC and bathroom. The bed was very good. It was easy to come by train from CDG (RER B) and change to the metro number 6 in Denfert Rochereau station to the directin Nation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bengi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gittefrom Hørsholm

Dejlig gårdhave med loungemøbler

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tilfreds. God beliggenhed. Gode cafeer. MEN dobbeltdyner (øv)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hyvä sijanti

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sopivan matkan päässä keskustassa,jos pitää metrolla liikkumisesta,joka on nopeaa ja kätevää ja suht edullista.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un seul defaut : toilettes dans la sdb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debfrom Dorset

Perfect hotel for a weekend away

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Helpfulness and pleasantness of the staff. Cleanliness of rooms along with the numerous types of extras in the bathroom. i.e toiletries, shaving kit.
Location: Near main Metro lines, close links to RER B leading to Charles De Gaulle and Orly Airports. Plenty of restaurants nearby.
I found the staff to be extremely helpful and pleasant. The hotel room was spotless and cleaned to a high standard daily. The facilities in the room were excellent, The Eiffel Tower view made our weekend even more perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Evafrom nicht Paris

Gute, preiswerte Basis für Erkundung von Paris

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Lage an Metro Place d'Italie Restaurants in unmittelbarer Nähe Tee und Kaffee und Wasserkocher auf dem Zimmer
Location: Metro Place d'Italie; in der Nähe befinden sich Restaurants, Bars, ein Supermarkt
Nähe zur Metro mit drei Linien und drei Velib-Stationen ist super Zimmer war klein, aber sauber; sehr gemütliche Bettdecke; Bad angenehm groß mit getrenntem WC (nicht in allen Zimmern), Duschwasser sofort warm Ausstattung nur ok, da der Fön nicht funktionierte Vom oberen Ende der Feuertreppe (oder der daneben liegenden Suite) toller Blick über Paris Frühstück nicht im Hotel gebucht, sondern bei den umliegenden Bäckereien gekauft
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anniefrom Danmark

Perfekt til mini ferie

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejligt stille og fredeligt:-) store værelser og super venligt perdonsle