Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

Facilities & Location

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Room was clean
Cons: Some British speaking TV channels Better food facilities
Location: Nothing nearby
Breakfast was very poor, very limited choice. Restaurant was closed 31 Dec to 4 Jan so no option for nice evening meal. Room service option was awful club sandwich. Location not central so spent a fortune on taxis Receptionist was very helpful. Room was clean but basic.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Deutschland

Ein altes Hotel in einem Vorort von Paris

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Ich war mit meine Familie von 21-24 dez.2014 in diesem Hotel. 1. Zimmer sehr klein, obwohl für 4 Personen gedacht ist 2. Billige Einrichtung, trotz 4 sterne 3. nur mit auto erreichbar 4. Putz-Kraft sehr respektlos 5. Das Wasser im bad stinkt Nicht zu empfehlen, lieber finger weg von der Kette.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Esslingen

Ruhige Lage trotz Flughafen und Autobahn

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Netter freundlicher Service.Sehr ruhige Lage
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich ca 20 km vom Eiflturm entfern
Hotel liegt ausserhalb des Stadtzentrum, man ist rasch auch in der Stadt mit dem Auto. Gute Verkehrsanbindung.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jean-Michelfrom London

Great value.

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cosy, clean, friendly . Great value for money. Fab breakfast. Very quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr ungepflegt

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Zimmer sind sehr ungepflegt, das Hotel ist sehr ungepflegt. Sehr nette Service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

un bon hôtel dans la gamme Mercure

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bonne etape pour se rendre au salon des vehicules de loisirs du Bourget. Idealement situé, à moins de 10 minutes. L'hôtel est confortable, bien tenu, mais meriterait quelques travaux de renovation, au niveau des ascenceurs par exemple. Le personnel est tres aimable. Le restaurant est correct, avec un bon rapport qualité/prix.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jlr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by xavibelfrom UK

Great value hotel close to Paris

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel with all the amenities you need at a very reasonable price. Breakfast was substantial with choice of hot and cold buffet food and a great variety. Distance to Paris is great if you have a car however the area is a little too industrial if you are using hotel as a holiday as no surrounding beauty but perfectly ideal if you want to put your head down and visit Paris. I would visit again as the standard is very good. Our room for the family of four was also a good size
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom newcastle

Hotel not in a good area

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: The staff were lovely despite language barrier
Cons: The decor
Location: We travelled to paris
The hotel was not amazing small room for a family room no space to move the kids had fleece blankets not duvets very thin temperatures did drop at night food was fresh the fridge was not working and the safe they moved us rooms the following day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eurville-Bienville

hotel recommandé !

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Tout !!!
Cons: la reception des chaines sur les teles car les images manquent de qualité
A notre arrivée, nous avons été agréablement surpris , car un accueil de qualité a la réception, et en ouvrant la porte de notre chambre (526) , tout était au rendez vous (préparation, propreté ,équipements, confort,...). Bref rien à dire, mise à part que nous renouvellerons l’expérience à notre prochain séjour sur paris!!!!