Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Wasn't sure what to expect from this Mecure Hotel in Paris, after staying at Mecure Hotel in Manchester and being very disappointed. Was very pleasantly surprised by this hotel in paris. Hotel was excellent. Very clean and modern, only slightly out of the way from attractions, but always nice to come back to each day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very attentive staff in a lovely hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014
We had our honeymoon here for a week. The staff here are excellent, very helpful. The hotel is centrally located and gandy for everything. For 11 euros each they arrange for transport and entry to a private beach which is excellent value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Short stay sightseeing trip

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Hotel is in an excellent location to go and explore Paris. Secure underground public car park next to hotel at a cost of €22 per 24 hours. We walked everywhere but the nearest metro station is only a few minutes walk away. We upgraded to a room with a city view and had a wonderful view of the Eiffel Tower. Rooms are fairly basic but clean and extremely comfortable and quite spacious compared to many city hotels. Hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful. We didn't uses any of the hotel facilities as we were out and about all day. Breakfast was very expensive in the hotel but there are plenty of cafés nearby that serve breakfast much cheaper. Overall we had a lovely short stay at this hotel and it was a great base for a busy couple of days sightseeing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portsmouth uk

An ok hotel in a good location

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: The hotel had recently had a complete makeover and clearly the staff need time to familiarise themselves with the new technology
Location: The walk around Montmartre and the history bars and restaurants it has to offer. Metro is close
Located in a pretty good position close enough to monmatre and cliche metro. Clean, tidy, comfortable and modern but so are many other hotels which aren't as expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fantastic hotel...however on the outskirts

Posted Aug 4, 2014
fantastic hotel stay...but be warned as the area is a little seedy being close to the Moulin Rouge... ladies of the night seen operating nearby the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, lovely spacious room

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Comfortable spacious room with good tea & coffee making facilities. Only downside was the air con could have been a lot better. Overall though was a great hotel & would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Yorks

2 day stay in Montmartre

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Excellent position for Montmartre. 5 minute walk to Moulin Rouge. Room very modern, excellent bathroom, comfortable bed and tea making facilities.We even had a room with a view of the Eiffel Tower. Wow
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location location location

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Really well situated near Moulin Rouge & Montmartre & metro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

nice hotel in an excellent location

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: a little stingy on only leaving 1 bottle of water each day for two guests and on the tea and coffee. Towels clean but thin.
Location: Metro and montmartre area
good overall experience, pleasant staff, clean and comfortable room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bhx

Nice hotel close to metro

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Really nice hotel just could of asked for a better breakfast for what i paid for and got far too expensive