Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

中心に近い便利なホテル

Posted Jan 16, 2015
以前宿泊した時より、改装されて綺麗になっていました。 バス停も目の前ですし、中心には地下鉄を使わなくても便利に出ることができます。ホテルの周りにもレストランが沢山あって、便利でした。 ただ、夜のスタッフが最悪。お願いしたことを調べもせず出来ないと即答。 あとは清潔でしたし、当たり障りのない感じのホテルだと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentral, schön und sauber !

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Wir waren über Silvester in diesem Hotel. Es war angenehm ruhig und sehr sauber. Sehr zentral an Metro etc! Klare Empfehlung!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jarlefrom Norge

Bra hotell - sentral beliggnehet

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Har vært på hotellet tidligere også og var svært fornøyd. Nå var det nyoppusset også - Kjempefornøyd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebeccafrom Stockholm

Nice stay

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
A nice hotel with clean, newly renovated rooms. Location very good in the 14th arr, just near the border to the 6th arr. Lot of restaurants in the area, as well as shopping. Drawbacks are that the breakfastroom gets crowded easily, the breakfast is poor, especially for the price of 17 euros per person. Another minor thing was that we asked to not have our room cleaned one day and put up the do-not-disturb-sign, but the staff still went inside our room, and not only cleaned but moved our personal belongings around. Not a big problem, but I think that it would have been better to respect the clients wish and not enter the room when the do-not-disturb sign is up. But, I would still recommend the hotel to anyone wanting a good option in this area, and I would consider to stay again. Most staff at reception very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Whateverfrom Montparnessa

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK...did not have good TV. CNN BBC was not working. Front doors at times didi not open.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brilliant hotel. Completely safe. We stayed there

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Brilliant little hotel, couldn't fault it at all. Hotel staff were really friendly, and the room was just beautiful. Only 5 minute from.the nearest metro station which had links to all the major tourist places like the Eiffel tower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reykjavik

Great location close to the Luxembourg Gardens

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Close to everything in Saint Germain, walking distance to plenty of cafes and bars
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2015 by La direction, Hotel Management
Good morning, Thank you very much for your comment, don’t hesitate to contact us if you want to stay at our hotel next time you visit Paris, we would be very happy to receive you. Best regards, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by BORISfrom Nantes

Confort, calme et plaisant

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très agréable, accueil simple et courtois. Chambre très calme côté cour au 6e étage. Rien à redire, si ce n'est la porte de douche qui laisse passer de l'eau dans la salle de bain.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Norbertofrom Argentina

Lamentable estado del baño

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Es la quinta vez que nos alojamos en hoteles de la cadena Mercure en distintas ciudades y la segunda en este, tanto por su ubicación, como la corrección del cumplimiento de las condiciones del alojamiento. Sin embargo y lamentablemente en esta ocasión, fue decepcionante el estado del baño, no solo por su estrechez, sino por su funcionamiento, ya que a través de la puerta de la ducha, se filtraba el agua por la falta de zócalo y por dos agujeros que hacen a las veces de manija de apertura inundando todo. La conserjería, no me ofreció ninguna solución y gracias a la buena disposición de Gemeille, un operario de limpieza que circunstancialmente se encontraba en la habitación limpiando los vidrios, conseguimos que un operario, solucionara en parte el problema, ya que es estructural, tanto por lo estrecho del baño, como por el absurdo diseño minimalista del mismo. .