Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

中心に近い便利なホテル

Posted Jan 16, 2015
以前宿泊した時より、改装されて綺麗になっていました。 バス停も目の前ですし、中心には地下鉄を使わなくても便利に出ることができます。ホテルの周りにもレストランが沢山あって、便利でした。 ただ、夜のスタッフが最悪。お願いしたことを調べもせず出来ないと即答。 あとは清潔でしたし、当たり障りのない感じのホテルだと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentral, schön und sauber !

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Wir waren über Silvester in diesem Hotel. Es war angenehm ruhig und sehr sauber. Sehr zentral an Metro etc! Klare Empfehlung!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ótima avaliação

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente a estadia. O hotel fica relativamente perto de tudo, mas é preciso pegar transporte para não andar muito. Aproximadamente 3 km dos principais pontos turísticos.O bairro oferece tudo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by AnnChristinfrom Umeå

Höstresa till Paris

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Proffesionellt och vänligt bemötande. Fräscht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bastien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FLAVIOfrom Belo Horizonte

Muito bom

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gostei muito do hotel. Cafe da manha muito bom. O unico porem foi que o quarto é meio apertado pra um casal, e nao disponibiliza local pra colocar uma segunda mala!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Perfrom Skovde

Clean, quiet and convenient

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Attended a fair at Port de Versaille for a few days. Five stops on the Metro (Green line) and you were there. The connections are good from this hotel, you get anywhere with just a few steps. Didn't try the local restaurants as I was quite busy buty some of the looked really nice. 5 minutes walk from RER so you can reach Charles de Gaulle. Small room, as always in Paris. Confy bed, slept like a baby. Next time I will stay there again if it fits my needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anders Toftfrom København

Dejligt hotel med fin beliggenhed

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotelværelserne er små, men utrolig godt og moderne indrettet. Derfor er værelsesstørrelsen ikke et problem. Hotellet ligger i et hyggeligt område med masser af restauranter og de største serværdigheder indenfor gåafstand. Hotellet kan varmt anbefales.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jarlefrom Norge

Bra hotell - sentral beliggnehet

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Har vært på hotellet tidligere også og var svært fornøyd. Nå var det nyoppusset også - Kjempefornøyd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebeccafrom Stockholm

Nice stay

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
A nice hotel with clean, newly renovated rooms. Location very good in the 14th arr, just near the border to the 6th arr. Lot of restaurants in the area, as well as shopping. Drawbacks are that the breakfastroom gets crowded easily, the breakfast is poor, especially for the price of 17 euros per person. Another minor thing was that we asked to not have our room cleaned one day and put up the do-not-disturb-sign, but the staff still went inside our room, and not only cleaned but moved our personal belongings around. Not a big problem, but I think that it would have been better to respect the clients wish and not enter the room when the do-not-disturb sign is up. But, I would still recommend the hotel to anyone wanting a good option in this area, and I would consider to stay again. Most staff at reception very nice.