Ratings based on 747 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel in downtown Paris

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Staff, location, room cleanliness
Cons: Cost, more selection at breakfast
Great hotel - a little overpriced but I guess that's what you pay for downtown Paris. Close to 2 major subway stations and mins walk from a great Monoprix Supermarket where we often got baguettes for lunch and dinner. Room was clean and staff we very helpful. Overall very happy we stayed there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sessano

Ottimo hotel,camere standar lo stretto necessario.

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Posizione centrale.
Cons: Forse la prima colazione a prezzi continentali.
Location: A due passi dal Phanteon, Notre Dame, La Sorbona.
Personale gentile e professionale, hotel in posizione strategica, centralissimo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

All we needed and great location

Posted Dec 9, 2014
We went on a honeymoon weekend. very good location close to Latin quarter. small but very clean. very friendly and good service (free internet in our room and there was a computer and printer in the common room where we could print all our online tickets)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom isere

en plein centre touristique

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: voir ci dessus
Cons: voir ci dessus
Location: en plein centre touristique, emplacement ideal
prix attractif si réservé à l'avance. Bien que rénové :manque de soin : j'ai signalé une tablette qui se détachait du mur (devant supporter la bouilloire!!!) rien n'a été fait absence de nettoyage antre les portes de douche (bien que trés accessible) propreté douteuse sur le bureau informatique accessible par tous (trace de verre ou de tasse) dans salle à manger la voute s'effrite et le matin les chaises et tables sont plein de poussiére de ciment ou autre sinon personnel aimable de bon conseil et prévenant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Katy,Texas

A Treasure in the Latin Quarter.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Close proximity to everything.
Cons: I was the rooms were just a little big larger.
The Hotel was close to everything. We walked everywhere. We visited the Jewish Center, The shopping areas, and loved the Latin Quarter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to everything

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Loved this area. Restaurants one block away and night life
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

fantastico hotel nel quartiere latino

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: posizione, macchina caffè nespresso
Location: 500 metri dalla Cattedrale di Notre Dame a sue passi dalla Sorbona.
hotel a circa 100 mt dalla stazione della metropolitana Cluny La Sorbonne,500 metri dalla Cattedrale di Notre Dame in pieno quartiere latino! camere confortevoli con set per the e caffè ( nespresso). assolutamente consigliato.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Leeds

Great location in the Latin Quarter.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location and hotel. Staff extremely pleasant and helpful. Good price. Very clean as it has just had a refurb. One small niggle... we stayed in s room on the 6th floor and the beautiful old metal window didnt close properly so due to the central position of the hotel it was v.v. noisy due to traffic during the night.. even on the 6th floor :(...but otherwise no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty good

Posted Nov 23, 2014
It was very comfortable stay in Paris, no complimentary mineral water though. The city tax will be levied additionally 1 Euro per person per night. I recommend the hotel to expedia members.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new Jersey

Great location, tight quarters

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Location and comfortable beds. Room temperature was hard to regulate, however. Towels need upgrading.
Cons: Grab bars & rubber grips in the tub.If you have any physical issues it is very hard to climb into the tub without them. A mirror is needed in bedroom.
Location: See above.
Great location, close to Notre Dame and within walking distance of Ste. Chapelle and other sites. Close to the Latin Quarter which is filled with inexpensive, good restaurants and shopping. Metro station nearby. The lobby was a nice place to meet for wine and cheese before dinner. However, Raj, the front desk manager, was not exactly friendly once he realized we weren't using his "recommended" car service for a "special price"! He barely answered our questions after that. Other desk managers were very helpful, however.