Ratings based on 812 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Almost everything
Location: Lots
The confessional boxes in Notre Dame are larger than the superior bedrooms. Only one chair in a double bedroom which would give problems to their room service breakfast. The shower is so small that the tap is turns itself off as you turn around and your hand scrapes the ceiling on washing your hair. Otherwise fine other than room make up gets done at atound 16:30 hrs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.Room too small.

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Good location
Cons: Room too small
Location: Close to Notre Dame and river
Convenient location.All good except room too small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

grazioso hotel in ottima posizione

Posted May 31, 2015
vicinissimo a Notre Dame, a tutti i locali della zona pedonale del quartiere latino, alla fermata della metro. Veramente comodo e gradevole
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Ca change: After 14 years of visits I will go else

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Not much this trip.
Cons: Relationship with Expedia clients and managing clients on high volume pont (4 day weekends).
My reservation was bumped to an hotel down the street (better) without notice. Some staff was lovely others not so much. Fire drill was not explained to guests. We exited and NO This hotel had a major fire 5 years ago. Hotel printer was very difficult for American guests. Staff told me to learn how to use it to print our boarding passes! Our room was beyond tiny and we were offered no change. The whole system has changed since Mercure took over.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel close to Notre Dame

Posted May 1, 2015
Clean, confortable and quiet room, shower is very small but overall good place to stay. Did not have breakfast, went to Reglait close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

At the heart of the Latin Quarter

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Bijou hotel in an excellent location with very good facilities and helpful staff. Only issue was that of noise from the street outside - but that is a reflection of the proximity to the convenient location. Would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ocala, florida

Comfortable Stay, Excellent Location

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Location,
Cons: It did lack any sort of dresser drawers for clothes.
Location: Cluny Museum, The Sorbonne, Pantheon, many restaurants, are nearby, as well as Notre Dame and the Isle St. louis. Metro and bus stops within one bloc
We stayed at this property for 5 nights. Our room was a Superior with twin beds. Even though the room was small, we were comfortable. We had a fridge and water pot. The beds were perfect, the bathroom a good size. We did hear street noise, but with the help of earplugs, we were able to open the windows and sleep well. Front desk staff very friendly and helpful. We did not include breakfast, it cost 17€, we bought bread, cheese, juice, milk, and ate in the room. It is located one block off of St. Germain, near bus and Metro stop, and just down the street from the CLUNY Museum. There is a Monoprix Department store nearby. This is a great hotel, I will stay there again when in Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rebecca from Olathe, KS

Great location!

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
I had a few days in Paris prior to business meetings and I wanted to hit all the major attractions. This hotel is very well located near Notre Dame and is also very close to public transportation, which made it very easy to get around. The hotel was very clean and bed was comfortable. Hotel staff was helpful and accommodating!! I would definitely recommend this hotel for a leisure trip!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Hotel is clean, very comfortable, well maintained - no complaints.
Location: Fantastic location, walking distance to Notre Dame, Latin Quarter, easy access to metro!
Front desk staff was very helpful and assisted us with directions and answered all of our questions.