Ratings based on 801 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Nice hotel close to Notre Dame

Posted May 1, 2015
Clean, confortable and quiet room, shower is very small but overall good place to stay. Did not have breakfast, went to Reglait close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

At the heart of the Latin Quarter

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Bijou hotel in an excellent location with very good facilities and helpful staff. Only issue was that of noise from the street outside - but that is a reflection of the proximity to the convenient location. Would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ocala, florida

Comfortable Stay, Excellent Location

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Location,
Cons: It did lack any sort of dresser drawers for clothes.
Location: Cluny Museum, The Sorbonne, Pantheon, many restaurants, are nearby, as well as Notre Dame and the Isle St. louis. Metro and bus stops within one bloc
We stayed at this property for 5 nights. Our room was a Superior with twin beds. Even though the room was small, we were comfortable. We had a fridge and water pot. The beds were perfect, the bathroom a good size. We did hear street noise, but with the help of earplugs, we were able to open the windows and sleep well. Front desk staff very friendly and helpful. We did not include breakfast, it cost 17€, we bought bread, cheese, juice, milk, and ate in the room. It is located one block off of St. Germain, near bus and Metro stop, and just down the street from the CLUNY Museum. There is a Monoprix Department store nearby. This is a great hotel, I will stay there again when in Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Hotel is clean, very comfortable, well maintained - no complaints.
Location: Fantastic location, walking distance to Notre Dame, Latin Quarter, easy access to metro!
Front desk staff was very helpful and assisted us with directions and answered all of our questions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, FL

Nice hotel and great location!

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Room was very small but charming and clean. The location was great and would highly recommend - a great value!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Madelenfrom Ålesund

Superbra hotell og meget sentralt

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Vi avsluttet vår reise i Paris på dette hotellet. Det angrer vi ikke på. De ansatte er meget servicinstilte. Vi ankom sent (23.00), men det var ikke noe problem. De ansatte snakker meget godt engelsk og tipser deg gjerne om hvordan du kommer deg rundt osv. Hotellet ligger meget sentralt. 5 min å gå til NotreDame.Ikke noe problem å sette fra seg bagasjen etter utsjekk. Hotellgangene var litt trange og rommene lå litt tett, men dette er i utganspunktet ikke noe stort problem. Rommet var kjempe fint og badet hadde god størelse. eneste ulempen var at det ikke var kjøleskap på vårt rom. Mulig dette varierer fra rom til rom. Sengene var utrolige gode! Vi angerer på at vi ikke sov her mer en en dag og skal absolutt tilbake på dette hotellet og bli der noen ekstra netter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Noelfrom Cheshire

Superb value and location

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by kyungjinfrom korea

위치좋아요~

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
교통편이 좋은곳에 위치하여 관광하기 좋았어요. 샤를드골 공항에서 RER로 한번에 연결되고, 유로스타 타러가는 북역도 RER 2정거장이면 OK!! 객실상태는 청결합니다. 좁지만 우수한 호텔입니다..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very good! I will come back again :)

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
很舒適的飯店!有附熱水瓶可泡茶泡咖啡~位置很好,就在索邦大學、中世紀博物館旁,離地鐵站很近,到聖母院也很近!生活機能也非常好,附近就有大超市,拉丁區美食也不貴~
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Doru Valentin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com