Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chris from uk

Very central, close to metro too.

Posted Jan 14, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location but noisy

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Good 4 star hotel if you want to be central. Internet is good speed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ladyB from nottingham

Excellent location

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness, staff, cosey feel, location
Cons: Breakfast could be a bit cheaper
Location: Close to metro, train station and buses. Easy access to main attractions, there are lots and lots of shops and restaurants
Perfect location, it was easy to get around by tube, train or bus, this hotel was very clean, the robes and slippers was a nice touch, the staff was more than accommodating, their English was very good and they was so helpful with tips and ideas of things to do. This hotel had a cosey feel, I would definitely stay here again. You must ask for a privilege room as you wouldn't want smaller than this type of room. Breakfast was good, probably not great value for money but it was convenient for us rather than having to leave the hotel to find breakfast elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by eileen from p

Close to opera

Posted Nov 30, 2013
We had a great week the hotel was in a great area it's the second time we have stayed there. The staff were all very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ric

Well located Little hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Pros: Location and breakfast
Cons: Hotel rooms should have a mínimum space for opening sui tcases. Now you have to do it over the bed.
Location: Near the Paris Opera, La Fayette Galeries and Printemps store, all in one block radius.
The hotel is nice and well located, near several metro stops and Saint Lazare train station, but altough it advertises as a 4 star hotel, I really think is more of what you would expect from a 3 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I'd Do it Again

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Proximity to train station is what I liked best. But it is clean and comfortable as well. Only had a day but it was centrally located enough to get in the major sites.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, very small rooms, unfriendly staff

Posted Nov 24, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by happy from NJ

Adventure

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: location
Cons: room size
Location: close to main attractions
Hotel is nice and convenient located,stuff speak English, good breakfast buffet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steev from US

The hotel for business and/or leisure

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The perfect hotel for business or leisure. I was in Paris for business. The hotel location is less than a 5 minute walk from the metro (St. Lazare) and you can access several other lines including RER E. The hotel is located on a quiet street that's parallel to the busy and rowdy street that has loads of restaurants and shops as well as a centre commercial (mall). Staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms are very clean. However, i didn't have breakfast at the hotel because it is ridiculously expensive. It costs 18euros!! I'd rather walk across the street or go to the parallel street to find something good for way less. Overall, a great place to stay while in Paris!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MGall from Glasgow

Loved it

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Would definitely stay here again. Great location in a quiet street but only a two minute walk to a main metro line. Rooms fairly compact but have everything you need. Ours room had a stain the the carpet which I think housekeeping had tried to lean right before we checked in hence the four rating but other than that our room was perfect. All rooms have French doors, and we luckily also had access to a small balcony. Beds are super comfy and a great nights sleep had by all. X