Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joan from Florida

Great hotel

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
There were eight of us and the hotel was wonderful. Clean and spacious. The staff was wonderful and very helpful. They accommodated our tons of luggage and our early 4:00am departure. The buffet was very good also. All in all a wonderful experience for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by K. from London

Good business trip stay

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location for south paris meetings, they refurbished a lot of rooms, simple but nice looking. Special mention to those memory foam pillows they are fantastic !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under construction

Posted May 5, 2014
The hotel staff were extremely friendly. The room was nice, small and clean. We enjoyed the door that opened to the outside street and that it was close to caf├ęs and the train. However, we were not told when booking it was under construction. We were not told at check in either. There was a note posted saying the 6th floor was under construction. No problem we thought since we are on the 3rd floor. Upon arriving to our room we were greeted with a "wet paint sign" and the smell of fresh paint. Bright red paint all over the trim and door frame. Every morning we woke to workers outside our door talking and working. One morning they were literally sanding our door as we tried to sleep. Terrible and quite shady to not let us know.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff

Perfect location. Close to Metro.

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Staff was very helpful. Great location. Easy walk to Metro. Believe the warnings about pick pockets!!!!!!!! Don't leave your billfold in your back pocket. Otherwise, mostly wonderful trip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rory from London

Nice hotel close to transport

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: It was very quiet
Cons: Nothing really
Location: I didn't really study this
Perfect except that the receptionist did not think that the room had been paid for, but it was all ok in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location that is a short subway ride out

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Pros: Clean, and close to subway
Location: grocery, mall, restaurant, subway
great hotel that is 3 stops out of the downtown area. Nice to get way from the busy tourist areas. Very close to grocery stores, nice restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stu from Denver, CO

close to business

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancy from North Carolina

Clean, Comfortable & Good Service

Posted May 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfortable, plush bedding in a well appointed spotless room. We were provided a free upgrade for one of our rooms and had a lovely view of the Eiffel Tower. Metro a block away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vidya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels.com