Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chester

Pitchfork Perfect

Posted Nov 5, 2014
An amazing location for Grande Halle de Villette. Clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2014
Dear Sir, Madam, Thank you for having taken the time to give us your views on your stay in our hotel. My team and I are very grateful for your remarks. They will encourage us to maintain our efforts so that the services we provide for you fully meet your expectations. Looking forward to welcoming you shortly in one of the hotels of the Mercure network. Yours sincerely, Grégory Champenois – General Manager Mercure Paris Porte de Pantin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London

Lovely hotel room, friendly hotel staff

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Cozy feeling Friendly staff Close to centre Close to Halle de la Villette
Cons: N/A
Location: Halle de la Villette Canal St Martin Boulangerie really close Very close to metro stops
We stayed at Mercure Porte de Pantin in October 2014, as we came for Pitchfork Music Festival. I'd thoroughly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a cozy hotel in Paris in general. It's brilliantly close (walking distance) to Halle de la Villette, but also really close by metro to the city centre and nice areas such as - Canal St Martin. The room was very clean and it felt really cozy. Seemed like it had everything, it's really close to Metro stops, it has a boulangerie close as well. All together, I'd recommend this hotel to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2014 by Champenois, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Madam, Thank you for having taken the time to give us your views on your stay in our hotel. My team and I are very grateful for your remarks. They will encourage us to maintain our efforts so that the services we provide for you fully meet your expectations. Looking forward to welcoming you shortly in one of the hotels of the Mercure network. Yours sincerely, Grégory Champenois – General Manager Mercure Paris Porte de Pantin
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Very crammed rooms, won't be going back, will be looking elsewhere next time !
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2014 by Champenois, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Madam, By answering our questionnaire, you have taken the time to give us your opinion about your stay in our hotel, and we thank you. We are sorry that the service did not meet your expectations, and we beg you to accept our sincerest apologies. Be assured that the necessary corrective measures have already been taken to ensure that the quality level meets your expectations and earns your trust when you next stay with us. Looking forward to welcoming you shortly in one of the hotels of the Mercure network. Yours sincerely, Grégory Champenois - General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Albergo intimo e confortevole vicino alla metro

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Comodità, personale accogliente e disponibile
Cons: Pulizia dei bagni
Location: L'hotel si trova a due passi da Grande Halle de la Villette, è a due passi dalla linea metropolitana
L'albergo è buono nel complesso, il personale è disponibile e cordiale, ben collegato con la linea metropolitana ma al tempo stesso in una posizione silenziosa
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2014 by Champenois, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Madam, Thank you for having taken the time to give us your views on your stay in our hotel. My team and I are very grateful for your remarks. They will encourage us to maintain our efforts so that the services we provide for you fully meet your expectations. Looking forward to welcoming you shortly in one of the hotels of the Mercure network. Yours sincerely, Grégory Champenois – General Manager Mercure Paris Porte de Pantin
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom reggio emilia

Obbietività

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Questo hotel fa parte della catena Accor hotel. È risaputo che hanno dei prezzi un po alti. D'altra parte il personale, la camera, la colazione tutto ottimo. La pecca maggiore è la posizione, il quartiere non è bellissimo. Come posizione è appena fuori dal centro pero la fermata della metro dista solo 5 minuti a piedi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2014 by Champenois, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Madam, Thank you for having taken the time to give us your views on your stay in our hotel. My team and I are very grateful for your remarks. They will encourage us to maintain our efforts so that the services we provide for you fully meet your expectations. Looking forward to welcoming you shortly in one of the hotels of the Mercure network. Yours sincerely, Grégory Champenois – General Manager Mercure Paris Porte de Pantin
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Søren Høyfrom Frederikshavn

Hotel i dårlig stand

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet har måske været pænt da det var nyt, men det ser ud til at det ikke har været vedligeholdt siden det blev bygget. Man får hvad man betaler for her, hotellet er billigt, men det skal det også være i den stand det er i.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Champenois, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Madam, By answering our questionnaire, you have taken the time to give us your opinion about your stay in our hotel, and we thank you. We are sorry that the service did not meet your expectations, and we beg you to accept our sincerest apologies. Be assured that the necessary corrective measures have already been taken to ensure that the quality level meets your expectations and earns your trust when you next stay with us. Looking forward to welcoming you shortly in one of the hotels of the Mercure network. Yours sincerely, Grégory Champenois - Directeur
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Fair price good service

Posted Sep 15, 2014
I would not rate the hotel as 4 stars as it is simply not up there with Hilton double tree and similar, however the price was fair and people were very friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2014 by Champenois, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, By answering our questionnaire, you have taken the time to give us your opinion about your stay in our hotel, and we thank you. We are sorry that the service did not meet your expectations, and we beg you to accept our sincerest apologies. Be assured that the necessary corrective measures have already been taken to ensure that the quality level meets your expectations and earns your trust when you next stay with us. Looking forward to welcoming you shortly in one of the hotels of the Mercure network. Yours sincerely, Grégory Champenois - Directeur Mercure Paris Porte de Pantin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Clermont

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Champenois, Hotel Management
Madame, Monsieur, Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre avis concernant votre séjour dans notre hôtel. Mon équipe et moi-même sommes très sensibles à celui-ci, il nous encourage à maintenir nos efforts afin que la prestation que nous vous apportons réponde au mieux à vos attentes. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir prochainement dans l’un des hôtels du réseau Mercure, nous vous prions de croire, Madame, Monsieur, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs. Grégory Champenois - Directeur Mercure Paris Porte de Pantin
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sp

Cheap and cheerful

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Not the best location but the hotel is right next to the metro and bus links into the city. No complaints regarding the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2014 by Champenois, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for having taken the time to give us your views on your stay in our hotel. My team and I are very grateful for your remarks. They will encourage us to maintain our efforts so that the services we provide for you fully meet your expectations. Looking forward to welcoming you shortly in one of the hotels of the Mercure network. Yours sincerely, Grégory Champenois – General Manager Mercure Paris Porte de Pantin