Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rebecca from Arlington, VA

Great Price, Staff, and Location

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: Location, Staff, Cleanliness -
Cons: Have a printer near the computer that your guests used.
I travel frequently for work but only within the continental US. I knew not to expect spacious hotel rooms like in the states. This hotel reminded me of a small boutique hotel that you'd find the states. Very modern, clean lines and art work that showed off the city. The hotel was in a safe and easy walking distance to two different metro stops. Which made getting around the city a breeze. The hotel staff was friendly, helpful and always at the desk with a smile and a warm greeting. My only complaint was the printer near the computers that the guests used had been moved. I was not able to print my boarding pass and car transfer confirmation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nad from Brisbane

Good basic accommodation to view Paris!

Posted Oct 5, 2013
Pros: Very helpful and friendly staff, well suited to tourists who are mostly out for the day.
Cons: Provide an iron, very close to railway lines - can be noisy (but we were so tired by the end of the day - we were hardly bothered!)
Friendly staff, clean rooms and reasonably well located. About a five minute walk to train station and 15 - 20 minute walk to catch Hop-on-hop-off buses etc. Lots of good dining places in side streets nearby. Laundromats and convenience store fairly close by too. Accidentally forgot to return my room key card - staff were very accommodating and forgiving!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for the Money

Posted Oct 4, 2013
Pros: Modern and clean.
Location: Train, restaurants and shops walking distance.
Close to the RER easy to get to all tourist attractions. Very clean room, clean towels everyday and free WIFI. Pretty impressed besides the reviews I read. The only thing I would say can bother is screeching of the train breaks but with the windows closed you cannot hear them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph from Honolulu

Friendly and helpful staff

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in an older building and very compact. Bathroom was modern and room was clean but a little dated. Staff was very friendly and helpful with any questions we had about getting around. Location was walking distance from Montmarte. Cafe's and laundry mat were just around the corner. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Pros: it is a good choice for holliday
Cons: maybe
good position, closed metro ROMA, don't forget Quai d'Orsay, museu Brancusi, Palais de la Legion d'Honneur, Versailles, la Defense
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jonsi from Sheffield

Fantastic Value for money

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was good enough for a stop over on way to Switzerland . Room was clean although bathroom was in poor maintenance with paint peeling on celing and a larger tile missing from the wall ! Clean enough and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

2 day stay :) couple

Posted Aug 31, 2013
Pros: Hygiene. Location. Staff.
Cons: Put an AC in the rooms.
Location: Cafe's, small shops, Rome station, KFC/ McDonald- restaurants very close by. Moulin Rouge and central paris quick close by :)
The hotel kept our room very clean, the staff spoke English which was very handy and even provided us with a European/ British plug adapter. Everything was great, the only problem was that it didn't have an AC but they provided us with a rather large fan so that's okay. Very close to the station ''Rome'' which is a 10mins train journey from Paris Nord (Eurostar).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No ac Shame there was no air conditioning

Posted Aug 28, 2013
Genially hotel was Ok & staff were very helpful & pleasent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Aug 6, 2013
You get what you pay for! Rooms are clean, staff are friendly, and generally it's a nice hotel with a good and comfortable location. Only downside was that the AC was broken and when we asked why, their response was 'it was always that way.' Paris was very hot, so was really difficult to deal with!