Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel situated in a residential area of Paris

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Nice small hotel situated in a residential area, which is a very short walk from the Rome Metro (2) approx. 5 mins. Staff were friendly and even though the room was small it was very clean and modern and we only used it as a base anyway. We had heard about the train tracks to the front of the hotel being noisy so requested a room to the back and high up which we got and it was very quiet. We didn't have breakfast as we were sightseeing and decided to eat out. The local restaurants were very nice and staff were friendly and we felt safe walking through the streets. The closest landmarks were the Moulin Rouge and the Sacré-Cœur which are two Metro stops away. The Eiffel Tower is approx. 25 mins by Metro as you have to walk approx. 10 mins after getting off the Metro. Would stay in a Mercure hotel again but probably get one closer to the Seine if sightseeing x
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from strathaven

Great very friendly

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Great hotel in a excellent area.... Very friendly staff and great rooms... We will be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel consigliato!!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: posizione fermata metro vicino pulizia
Cons: la colazione costa diciotto euro a persona al giorno forse esageratamente cara
Hotel ben posizionato vicino alla zona di montmatre Nonostante sia un po decentrato la metro si trova a circa duecento metri dall hotel (fermata rome) si raggiungono comodamente tutti i luoghi di interesse buona pulizia lo consiglio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nyoppusset og moderne.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Lite men praktisk hotell. Veldig moderne innredning. Rommene er små, passer perfekt hvis du skal se Paris, men liker å komme hjem til en god seng og nyvasket rom på kvelden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roma

magnifica esperienza

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: L'albergo è situato a 2 passi dalla metro consentendo di arrivare senza traumi dall'aeroporto e girare per tutta la città. Il personale è gentile
Cons: l'unica vera pecca è una solo canale televisivo italiano tra l'altro il più noioso!!!
Location: vicino alla metro 2 alle attrazioni di Montmatre e Pigalle comunque tutte le attrazioni principali si raggiungono con uno o due cambi di metro.
Il viaggio in aereo con Alitalia senza particolari traumi tranne la considerazione che nel viaggio di ritorno vedermi servire solo una bustina di salatini alle otto di sera in una linea aerea italiana mi ha deluso molto. L'albergo è situato a due passi dalla metro 2 consentendo di arrivare senza traumi dall'aeroporto e girare per tutta la città. Il personale è gentile e disponibile, le camere piccole ma estremamente funzionali, la prima colazione a buffet perfetta (c'è anche una macchina del nespresso per gli amanti del caffè all'italiana!). L'impressione è di un ambiente familiare ma curato, un ringraziamento particolare alla consierge italiana che ci ha dato anche qualche buon consiglio per l'ultima giornata a Parigi. da consigliare vivamente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Easy to get anywhere from here

Posted Jul 1, 2015
We spent 4 nights at this hotel and found it to be exactly what we wanted. The weather was beautiful so we walked everywhere but metro, train, and bus stops are close by. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. We would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ecuador

Nice hotel and located except the street

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Expedia and Accor wbsite
Room xtra xtra small, if are two people with 2 luggages d not expect to open both at the same time, it is impossible. The block walking from the metro station it is dirty with tramps and vagabonds. However very clean hotel, great breakfast and (expect the street very well located
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

otiima hotel e ottima posizione

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Stanza piccolina ma molto accogiente, una ragazza in reception è italiana.
Cons: nessuno
Location: posizione strategica, vicinissimo alla metropolitana (5 min. a piedi)
Arrivati a Parigi veniamo accolti in maniera gentile e molto professionale. Il personale è molto carino e disponibile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Es un hotel confortable, buena limpieza.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: La limpieza
Buena experiencia con un personal muy agradable, las habitaicones muy limpias esta muy cerca de boca de metro que puede acceder a los distintos monumentos historicos en 5 minutos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rome

Hotel comodo per spostarsi con metro

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Posizione
Cons: Prezzi colazione
Location: Ottima posizione, ben collegato con metro.
Gentilezza e professionalita' del personale, grado di pulizia in albergo buono, camera pulita ma molto piccola. Contro i prezzi eccessivi della colazione in Hotel, davvero fuori ogni logica. Comunque mi sento di consigliarlo in quanto molto vicino alla metropolitana con cui vai dappertutto.