Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ecuador

Nice hotel and located except the street

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Expedia and Accor wbsite
Room xtra xtra small, if are two people with 2 luggages d not expect to open both at the same time, it is impossible. The block walking from the metro station it is dirty with tramps and vagabonds. However very clean hotel, great breakfast and (expect the street very well located
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

otiima hotel e ottima posizione

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Stanza piccolina ma molto accogiente, una ragazza in reception è italiana.
Cons: nessuno
Location: posizione strategica, vicinissimo alla metropolitana (5 min. a piedi)
Arrivati a Parigi veniamo accolti in maniera gentile e molto professionale. Il personale è molto carino e disponibile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Es un hotel confortable, buena limpieza.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: La limpieza
Buena experiencia con un personal muy agradable, las habitaicones muy limpias esta muy cerca de boca de metro que puede acceder a los distintos monumentos historicos en 5 minutos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rome

Hotel comodo per spostarsi con metro

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Posizione
Cons: Prezzi colazione
Location: Ottima posizione, ben collegato con metro.
Gentilezza e professionalita' del personale, grado di pulizia in albergo buono, camera pulita ma molto piccola. Contro i prezzi eccessivi della colazione in Hotel, davvero fuori ogni logica. Comunque mi sento di consigliarlo in quanto molto vicino alla metropolitana con cui vai dappertutto.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Qc

Just ok.

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: The location.
Cons: The staff.
Location: Location is very good.
The staff is not professionnal, seems they don't care.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roma

Buon albergo a Parigi

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: pulizia, posizione
Location: posizione vicino fermata della metro che permette di raggiungere qualsiasi attrazione in mezz'ora al massimo
hotel con buona posizione vicino alla fermata della metro, camere molto piccole ma pulite, personale della reception cortese e disponibile, un pò meno le cameriere durante la colazione.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Firenze

Ottimo albergo in quartiere tranquillo!

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Ottimo albergo, posizionato vicino alla metro e in un quartiere abbastanza tranquillo. Stanza piccola ma curata e insonorizzata alla grande (si sente appena la ferrovia che pure è di fronte!). Il personale è molto gentile e disponibile (una ragazza è italiana il che aiuta sempre!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: The location - just spot on. And the neighbourhood was safe.
Cons: Perhaps some more food variety at breakfast?
Location: It is really close by Metro to all major Paris attractions and landmarks. Metro station is just a short walk away.
Reception desk staff and chambermaids extremely nice, polite and helpful. I didn't like the way one of the breakfast room member of staff spoke to me, in fact she was so rude to another guest also that day, that they complained at the reception at her behaviour - I believe that was just her bad day - or you simply can't work in a hotel with such an attitude. Breakfast was good and there was choice, but having had the same food 4 days in a row - it gets a bit boring. But everything was freshly made and coffee form the machine was not bad at all. The hotel location is great - even though there were train tracks just across the road - it didn't disturb our stay at all (we were there for 4 nights). The closest Metro station is Rome - we had no problems using public transport whatsoever. The room itself was not very spacious I must say, but we were not spending much time at the hotel during the day, so this wasn't a huge issue. One thing I should add is that - I can't recall if the rooms are described as being soundproof or not, but ours (No 615) definitely wasn't. 2 nights were absolutely fine, then other guests moved in into a room above ours I guess - I couldn't quite figure out where the sounds were coming from - but either their kids were extremely bored and were playing with the wardrobe doors constantly at midnight or everyone in that room was in a panic mode opening and closing doors constantly. Also, other guest bathroom activity could be heard in the morning in our room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Sehr gute Lage.

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Lage, unweit Sacre Coeur und nur ein paar Busstationen zur Oper. Bus 300 Meter vom Hotel. Man kann abends nett ausgehen in fussläufiger Entfernung.
Kurzer Städtetrip im Mai 2015, würde das Hotel wieder buchen. Bahngleise bei geöffnetem Fenster zu hören, aber nicht extrem störend. Gutes, ausreichendes Frühstück. Nettes, hilfsbereites Personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
Schönes Zimmer, glücklicherweise nicht in Richtung der Bahngleise. Gegend ist okay, da Metro sehr nah ist, gelangt man sehr schnell zu allen wichtigen Punkten.