Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Excellent location , Staff & Hotel - the Best !

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Nothing !
Cons: Maybe the Reception could be a bit brighter
Location: Great location - walking distance to the Eiffel Tower , Museums & plenty of shops near the Hotel . There is also a Metro Station Opposite !
I really enjoyed my stay at this Hotel . The staff where simply outstanding & really made my weekend The hotel Facilities are excellent & it is in a good central location near the Eiffel Tower & several metro stations. I only stayed for the weekend but I wish it was longer as the service at this Hotel was excellent . When I make my next trip to Paris I will book this Hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Worth it.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
This hotel is nicely set up. I stayed in a twin share room, with a view of the Eiffel Tower. There was plenty of room for the both of us to fit in the hotel comfortably. The hotel itself is quite old and could do with a refurb, but this doesn't impact on it being a nice hotel. The room was cleaned before lunch and we were not disturbed once by the cleaners while still being in the room, sometimes past 11am. The hotel reception was ok. They were helpful when I needed tickets printed. This is a 4 star hotel and there isn't really anything to complain about.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom København

Vi kommer aldrig tilbage

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Personalet var trods alt meget venlige og hjælpsomme. De virkede nærmest flove over hotellets tilstand, og det er på din vis heller ikke deres skyld.
Cons: ALT kan gøres bedre på dette forfærdelige hotel.
Location: Området var én stor byggeplads. Overalt var der vejarbejde og renovation som støjede og larmede. Intet hyggeligt og parisisk ved dette kvarter.
På vores bryllupsrejse valgte vi dette 4-stjernede hotel. Vi ved virkelig ikke hvor de 4 stjerne kommer fra! Værelset ligner slet ikke det på billederne. På vores første værelse fandt vi et par brugte trusser i skabet, så vi fik da heldigvis et nyt værelse. Værelset var lille, koldt og mørkt. Air konditionen kunne ikke slukkes, da knappen sad fast. Bruseslangen lækkede, så der var intet tryk på vandet. Reparatøren ville desværre først være tilbage mandag morgen - dette var onsdag aften. Vi skulle altså vente 6 dage, og så viste det sig at han først kom tirsdag. Efter han havde repareret slangen var der ikke noget varmt vand i hanen. Hele ferien badede vi derfor i fitnessrummet i kælderen. Uheldigvis var låsen på dameomklædningen faldet af og rengøringsmanden var stort set altid dernede. Meget ubehageligt. Morgenmadsbuffeten var enormt dyr i forhold til hvad man fik. Den blev fyldt op én gang, derefter kom der ikke mere mad ind. Var man der tidligt var der vistnok pandekager. Det nåede vi aldrig at prøve. Kantinedamerne begyndte at rydde af og pakke sammen en time før morgenmaden egentlig skulle slutte, hvilket var meget stressende. Der var intet romantisk ved denne ferie og det var ikke hvad vi havde forventet af et 4-stjernet hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

에펠탑에서 다소 거리가 있음.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Cons: 샤워기의 수압이 약합니다. 전반적인 노후화가 진행중입니다.
2박 3일동안 잠만 자서 호텔에서의 머무는 느낌을 느낄력이 없었습니다. 전반적인 시설의 개선을 원합니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marco Rodáfrom Sãio Paulo

Excelente Localização

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Passei 5 dias nesse Hotel. Fica 10 min de caminhada da Torre Eifell e em frente a uma estação de metrô. Não tenho o que reclamar do quarto. Somente o banheiro é meio pequeno, mas isso é padrão na Europa. Internet muito boa e o café da manhã achei caro ( 20 Euros). Recomendo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 이홍준from 서울

편리함

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
지하철 바로 앞에 위치해 있으면 도보로 에펠탑 및 여러 주요 관광지를 구경하기 편리한 위치에 있음
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevinfrom 香港

服務質素欠細心

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
日用品如牙膏,厠紙,飮水抔,剃鬚膏不補充,需每天提點,沒有拖鞋供應
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 최대서

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nice

Hôtel un peu vieillot

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Hôtel bien placé
Cons: Une rénovation serait bien venue
Location: Quartier central tout prés de la Tour Eiffel sera très agréable après la fin des travaux du métro et sa réouverture en septembre 2014...
Literie agréable mais salle de bains à rénover absolument, baignoire usée, toilette dans la sdb mal placé, portes bruyantes, prix du petit déjeuner exorbitant
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Melissafrom Lansing, MI

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in a really great location, the only downside being the metro was shut down during our stay for construction. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Great hotel for the price.