Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montpellier

satisfaite

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: l'accueil,la propreté,le silence
Cons: la douche
Location: quartier bastille vivant et pratique
bien accueillie,chambre silencieuse... rien à dire sur l'hotel mais sur le questionnaire qui ne veut pas se fermer ....!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lucca

Una piacevole sorpresa.

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Siamo stati 4 notti in questo piacevole hotel. Posizione ottima a pochi passi da piazza della Bastiglia L' hotel é posizionato proprio davanti alla stazione del metrò, La camera era carina , ben insonorizzata, letto comodo bagno pulito con box comodo. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo Consigliato.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Irina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matthewfrom Oslo

Warm and delightful overnighting!

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay, clean, friendly service, designed comfortly and with high standard and a good touch for details, great atmosphere in surrounding area, metro access right outside the entrance. Would definitely visit here again. Fair price. Breakfast was great. Warm and delightful overnighting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rachidfrom avignon

Bonne hôtel ...

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
hôtel calme très bonne accueil et le services y est impeccable.Tres bon quartier pres de bastille il y a tout ce que vous désirer a proximité .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Muito bom hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente hotel, bairro bom, com alguns homeless por perto, mas Paris esta cheia deles atualmente. O frigobar nao gela quase nada, mas o quarto é maior que a maioria dos hoteis que pesquisei. Recomendo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maloriefrom Ottawa, Ontario

Clean, trendy hotel on our quick Paris trip

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
My boyfriend and I had a one-night stopover in Paris and this hotel was perfect for us. We needed to be near Le Marais neighbourhood and the location was conveniently located near the Voltaire metro stop as well as a delicious cafe where we had lunch, Les Nicois. The hotel was clean, beautifully decorated and our room (which had been unexpectedly upgraded) was trendy and comfortable. We had great views of the neighbourhood and of the Eiffel tower from our gorgeous and bright bathroom. We appreciated the Nespresso coffee before our early morning flight the next day and the staff was very helpful and welcoming. Another treat for us was free and fast WiFi. The only downside, a slow elevator, but that's it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by da

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com