Ratings based on 1,427 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2015
I made the mistake of booking this hotel twice and so had to pay twice. I will never stay at a Millenium hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, ON, Canada

Comfortable and convenient.

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Location: Downtown Paris is easily accessible - shuttle bus to airport, then take RER train downtown. Large shopping mall nearby (different shuttle bus).
We traveled by TGV train to airport the day before flying out of Paris. Followed signs in airport and found hotel shuttle bus easily. Hotel check-in was smooth. Room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Bar/restaurant open for mid-afternoon lunch. Buffet breakfast in morning provided enough choices, and was fast and easy before heading to airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vieux et sale

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Hotel tres vetuste. La sale de Bain etait sale, la chambre sentait la cigarette.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

A retenir

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Très bonne expérience chambre spacieuse et très bon petit déjeuner. Du choix
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
my first time at this hotel . It all started at the airport, the driver was so rude . I almost missed my flight. The front desk fotgot to make the morning wakeup call as agreed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AC not working well.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
AC not worki9ng well. AC not worki9ng well. AC not worki9ng well. AC not worki9ng well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel très agréable

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: l'accueil, la chambre avec un grand lit très confortable
Cons: RAS
Location: RAS
nous nous sommes sentis très bien dans cet hôtel l'accueil, la chambre avec un grand lit très confortable
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK

This cannot be classed as a 4 star hotel!

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: The bed was comfortable, but overall, everything requires modernisation and refurbishment.
Cons: The hotel room was very dated. Kettle requires replacing (or at least thorough descaling). TV channels in English are only news channels (BBC & SKY).
The room was very hot and the air con was not working. The windows require thorough cleaning from the outside and the curtains were ripped. The lifts looked like they are never vacuumed as there was a lot of dirt on the lift rugs. There is a shopping/entertainment complex nearby. We were told that a free shuttle operates between the hotel and the complex. We were not warned that the last bus leaves at 9pm and ended up waiting in front of the complex for it for almost an hour and a half with other Millennium Hotel passengers who had waited for it even longer than us. As a result we had to take a taxi which cost 20 Euros for less than a 10 minute drive. The food the hotel offer is very expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious for Paris, Free Airport Shuttle, Pool

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Based on some reviews I read I was a little worried about the condition of the hotel, but those people must have been a little picky. The hotel and room feels more like I am at home than feeling like I am in a computer like some of the more modern hotel designs. I will take this decor and room space any day over the newest hotels out there. This day in age every one wants tablets and screens and electronic controlled everything. Well, I am here to relax and all that stuff gives me a headache. Good room size, convenient transport to airport, restaurant has nicely cooked dishes and there is an indoor pool open until 11pm I believe. Didn't find anything to complain about, so I am bringing my parents here in June before their flight out. Good value overall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grimy and worn hotel with not so friendly staff

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Cons: Update worn out carpeting, food and service in bar was slow and terrible
The Hotel was old and worn out, the staff wasnot friendly and barely spoke understandable French OR English.