Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barbara from New York

Special place in a special city

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Loved this hotel! Close to Arc de Triomphe and the Etoile, as well as metro stations. Staff is super friendly and extremely helpful. The room was small (not unusual for European hotels), clean and well-apponited. King size bed was very comfy. Lovely bathroom with all the necessities. Ii highly recommend!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary Ann from Canada

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location, the whole appeal would have been significantly improved if the hallways weren't so dark, black doors and very dark colours on the walls gave it a run down feel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfect in Paris

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay was a short two days at the beginning of Holiday. This meant that the bar was closed. In spite of this the staff took very good care of us from arranging taxi's to restaurant recommendations that were filled with locals, off the tourist path and served amazing food. The room was spacious by European standards and the bed was very comfortable, accommodating my 6.4" husband. We will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Mon Hotel a Triumph

Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Located off Avenue de la Grande Armee, the Mon is almost at the foot of the Arc de Triomphe. In addition to lots of motorcycle and motor scooter shops, the area has a bank with an ATM and several bistros with delicious food and refreshing drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by gabrielle from belfast

really pleasant hotel staff!!

Posted Jun 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
for Paris this hotel is really reasonable, really close to arc de Trionphe etc. Hotel staff exceptionally friendly and very helpful. would recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Texas

Posted Jun 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff were all very accomodating. Wanted to please, wanted to be helpful. The room was small, but we knew that. Close to taxi and metro if you can not walk. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Warren from Tokyo

A jewel just steps from Arc du Triomphe

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I loved the executive suite and highly recommend it to anyone staying at this hotel - it is much larger than the other rooms. Very clean and modern inside, unlike other 4 and 5 star hotels I have tried in Paris. FREE unlimited WiFi included! That isn't always the case elsewhere. Location was really perfect. Close to the Arc du Triomphe and Champs-Elysses without being in the overly commercial street - you get all the peace-and-quiet you need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Stylish, good service, maybe lacks cosyness.

Posted Apr 12, 2013
Good hotel, modern, stylish impression. Maybe use of the black colour for corridor and staircase wallpaint has an uncomfortable feeling of darkness. Not cosy. Music in corridors was too loud, should not be heard in rooms. Tastes may differ.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Mon Hotel is mon favorite hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2012
Pros: Cool vibe & decor but with down-to-earth service
Cons: Small room
Location: Amazing location
The hotel is in a great location next to the Arc de Triomphe, very close to the metro & RER, so it is easy to access. It has several nice bars and restaurants within 2 minutes walk including the L'Arc restaurant & lounge. The staff was very helpful with all requests and made it a very pleasant stay. The Decor of the hotel is also very cool -- excellent photography and design. My only complaint was the size of the room. We literally had to climb over a chair the get from one side of the room to the other. But, it was very clean & well kept. I will definitely stay here again.