Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by CLDfrom London

Great Hotel for business

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed staying here. I have to travel to Paris for work often and this could be my new favourite place to stay. Very clean room. The free wifi worked well. You can get cell service in the rooms. And when I asked for an iron and ironing board, the staff was knocking on my door within 60 seconds to deliver. Well done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rominafrom Studio City

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is on a quiet street very close walking distance to Champs Elysses. It is also very close to the metro so you can travel anywhere throughout Paris. It is a small boutique hotel and staff was very friendly and helpful with suggestions on places/things to do. Hotel doesn't offer much of a dinning/bar. There is one located inside, but it was empty most of the time. We were recommended " la Maison" very close walking distance for good french food and we loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martine Lfrom Nice

Bon emplacement

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel sympathique, chambre propre mais musique d'ambiance trop forte
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikaelfrom Espoo

Ahdas huone

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Huoneen koko pieni. Ainoa tuoli ( 2 hengen huone ) oli sijoitettu sängyn ja pöydän väliin niin ahtaasti, ettei sitä juuri voinut käyttää. Porraskäytävät huonosti valaistut. Hissiin mahtuu vain kaksi henkeä tai yksi + matkalaukku. Kallis aamiainen 22 euroa / henkilö !
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carofrom California

Poor management and Not a family friendly place

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dark and dingy common areas. Tiny rooms. Not a popular area. Front entrance is from small alley. manager Elsa had the worse customer service I have ever experienced! Not worth the money. Stay somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chrisfrom Grasse

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent petit hôtel design. Lit excellent !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexfrom Los Angeles

AMAZING

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
this boutique hotel is perfectly located and great ambiance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ottawa

Amazing spot. Modern but with lots of character.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Very nice staff. Close to everything! I would 100 percent stay here again. Best suited in my opinion for the 30 crowd. Pro tip: make sure you a unit with a mini balcony. Rooms are small but cozy. Very well designed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alexis

Bien mais...

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: accueil et conseil du personnel
Cons: taille de la chambre et rangements
Situé à deux pas des champs élysées, l'hotel est plein de charme mais notre chambre passablement trop petite ne permettait pas de déplier les valises correctement, difficile à ce niveau de prix d'autant que les rangements sont quasiment nuls. En revanche personnel et service irréprochable.