Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bahrain

Posted Nov 24, 2014
The hotel was decent. Thanks to the lady at the reception that did everything by her self, I guess they have frozen the hiring
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Central Location in Paris

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: The helpfulness of the Hotel staff in advising us of locations of various "must see"locations in Paris, how to get around the city and where to eat.
Location: Perfect location for walking Champs Elysees and visiting major tourist attractions - ie Arc de Triomphe, Eiffel Tower, Louve, Notre Dame Cathedral
Purpose of our stay was to visit a number of Paris's major tourist attractions in the city in just under 4 days. Attractions on our hit list were Champs Elysees (walk the length of this at least twice), Arc de Triomphe, Eiffel Tower, The Louve Museum, Notre Dame Cathedral, Luxembourg Gardens, walk along the river Seine, the Sacre Coeur and a couple of other museums. We managed to visit the places mentioned above, except the Sacre Coeur by walking from the Hotel (ie, location was perfect), Other unexpected bonuses were Christmas Markets (bottom end of Champs Elysess) and LaFayette Galleries (major shopping centre) and the exceptional christmas decorations that were on many streets, buildings and shops. From our perspective we achieved most of what we intended but the few we were unable to visit ensures we will return to Paris again in the next couple of years
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was changed last minute

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Cons: Expedia should make sure the client should get what they paid for.
Our hotel was changed. Last minute. We we're put in another hotel which was not comfortable. Overall the start was not good
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jae Hanfrom Korea

Worst service

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I received a message via email that I was relocated to another hotel due to fire accident two days before the reservation date. Not even a call! Because I was on trip to Montpellier I could have not checked my email. Also I reserved this hotel because of proximity to Champ Elysee but they offered me only an option to stay at a hotel near Ecole de Militaire which is not walking distance from Champ Elysee. There was no other option. Period. I dont know if there was really a fire accident. But this would be definitely not a type of service most people would like to receive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Super friendly and helpful staff, lovely clean quiet room (quite small but perfect for my Sister and I) and central location. Very safe and would definitely recommend. Thank you to all the staff who looked after us so well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place!

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Highly recommend this hotel for a central, reasonably priced boutique hotel in Paris!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathy Chufrom China

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
很可爱的精品酒店,房间很精致舒服,周边非常方便,走路3分钟就到香榭丽舍大道,离地铁也很近。下次还会去住。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LIse-Lotte Ejlersenfrom Danmark

Personalet får topkarakter!

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger rigtig godt i forhold til kongrescenter, metro, shopping - med super brasserie på næste hjørne. Medarbejderne er usædvanligt søde og hjælpsomme - og meget personlige; så service er i top og giver en god oplevelse.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vigdisfrom Oslo

Bra beliggenhet

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veldig bra beliggenhet men noe dyrt og veldig dyr frokost!