Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bastia

Hôtel accueillant avec un très bon personnel

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Expérience enrichissante..contact avec les différents membres de l équipe de l hôtel. ..pour un séjour à la capitale en amoureux le lieu s y prête bien
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bahrain

Posted Nov 24, 2014
The hotel was decent. Thanks to the lady at the reception that did everything by her self, I guess they have frozen the hiring
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Central Location in Paris

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: The helpfulness of the Hotel staff in advising us of locations of various "must see"locations in Paris, how to get around the city and where to eat.
Location: Perfect location for walking Champs Elysees and visiting major tourist attractions - ie Arc de Triomphe, Eiffel Tower, Louve, Notre Dame Cathedral
Purpose of our stay was to visit a number of Paris's major tourist attractions in the city in just under 4 days. Attractions on our hit list were Champs Elysees (walk the length of this at least twice), Arc de Triomphe, Eiffel Tower, The Louve Museum, Notre Dame Cathedral, Luxembourg Gardens, walk along the river Seine, the Sacre Coeur and a couple of other museums. We managed to visit the places mentioned above, except the Sacre Coeur by walking from the Hotel (ie, location was perfect), Other unexpected bonuses were Christmas Markets (bottom end of Champs Elysess) and LaFayette Galleries (major shopping centre) and the exceptional christmas decorations that were on many streets, buildings and shops. From our perspective we achieved most of what we intended but the few we were unable to visit ensures we will return to Paris again in the next couple of years
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Correct

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre très petite L'hôtel donne l'impression d'un ancien 3 étoiles transformé en 4 etoiles
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomasfrom bergen

Flott opphold

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Meget sentralt hotell i gangavstand til alle fasilitetene på champs-elyssès. Lite koselig nyoppusset rom i stille omgivelser. Vi anbefalt hotellet trygt videre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarahfrom Boston/London

Awesome boutique hotel!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was really impressed with this hotel. It was very inexpensive and a 2 minute walk to the Champs Elysees. The rooms were modern and clean. I would def stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by fernando cfrom São Paulo

Muito agradável

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pequeno hotel, bem cuidado, boa equipe, localização muito boa. Minha primeira opção para a próxima estada em Paris
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stine &Thomasfrom Norway

Nice small hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice small hotel with super friendly staff. Rooms were advertised as small, and they were. But still within acceptance. A bit worn but Ok. Perfect location, expert some noise from bars in same street. All in all I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by thierryfrom lille

" Moderne et sympathique "

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons passé le week-end à Paris à l'occasion du salon de l'auto ;