Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Indigne du nom d'hôtel

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Hôtel indigne. Cela ressemble à un centre pour sdf. Les chambres font peur. J'ai choisi une chambre avec salle de bain et les toilettes étaient sur le palier!il faut sonner 5 fois pour que le réceptionniste vienne.pas de tv car cela fait du bruit. ..j'avais peur je ne suis resté qu'une nuit. Je ne comprends pas que ce genre d'hôtels puissent etre sur le site.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colmar

Hotel à ne pas retenir

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Hotel bruyant (fenêtre donnant sur la rue mal insonorisée), pas de télé, paiement par CB impossible sauf sur la facture, serviette sale dans la salle de bain en arrivant
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom casablanca

Un cauchemar

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Rien
Cons: Tout
Location: Pas de commentaires
J'ai pas du tout aime' a mon avis une chambre dans cet hotel ne devrait pas depasser 20 a 25 eurro la nuit , vu l'etat des lieux.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MUHAMMAD SHAZLEEfrom Scotland

Awesome

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Simply good.. The hotel not far from metro station. So easy access
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richardfrom Caracas - Venezuela

Ubicación Excelente

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lo mejor del hotel es que esta frente a una estación de metro "ANSVER" y desde ahí te puedes movilizar a cualquier parte de Paris. También queda a una cuadra de la iglesia Sagrado Corazón y como a 4 cuadras del Molino Rojo, se encuentra muy bien ubicado.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lesliefrom USA, Oregon

Nice for the price

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed 3 nights. Had a decent room and the staff was very friendly. The area was older and interesting part of Paris but was close to the metro and certain destinations and shopping.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FABIENfrom MARSEILLE

FUYEZ

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
HOTEL MINABLE
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

RAS

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
bien situé dommage les wc sur le palier pour les chambres avec 2 lits simples et douche !