Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by joly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by pascalfrom ay

petit hotel sympas

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
chambre petite mais tres propre, personnel tres accueillant, manque d'insonorisation, petit dejeuner correct, emplacement ideal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Öjersjö

Centralt hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Centralt
Cons: Vi borde ha blivit informerade om att renovering pågick
I stort sett positivt, dock renoverades hotellet varför vissa delar var ganska smutsiga.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maj-Brittfrom Danmark

Fint hotel med rar service

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det er et fint hotel med rart personale i receptionen.nemt at komme dertil fra lufthavnen og ligger fint centralt i Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baden-Württemberg

Günstiges Hotel mit unmittelbarer Nähe zur Metro

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Das Hotel liegt in unmittelbarer Näher zur Metro am Rand des Montmartre. Das Personal war freundlich, das Frühstück zum Sattessen und die Zimmer frisch renoviert. Das Treppenhaus befand sich noch im Renovierungsprozess. Trotz der umtriebigen Umgebung (Nähe zum Moulin Rouge) war es Nachts nicht besonders laut und man konnte gut schlafen.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom amsterdam

Geen prettig hotel.

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Oude kamers, slecht personeel en weinig comfort. Zeker geen tweede keer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Easy when attending Moulin Rouge.

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean hotel which is being refurbished. Friendly staff but a loud, noisy Friday night and we had a room on the street! Easy to get back to our hotel after a visit to Moulin Rouge.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Bra och centralt läge.

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trist personal. Oengagerad. Dålig frukost. kom ner kl900 Då låg det bara några ostbitar kvar. Bra och centralt läge. Små rum, men rent.