Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accueillis en plein travaux ...

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Accueillis en plein travaux ... y a mieux pour se détendre !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Öjersjö

Centralt hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Centralt
Cons: Vi borde ha blivit informerade om att renovering pågick
I stort sett positivt, dock renoverades hotellet varför vissa delar var ganska smutsiga.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baden-Württemberg

Günstiges Hotel mit unmittelbarer Nähe zur Metro

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Das Hotel liegt in unmittelbarer Näher zur Metro am Rand des Montmartre. Das Personal war freundlich, das Frühstück zum Sattessen und die Zimmer frisch renoviert. Das Treppenhaus befand sich noch im Renovierungsprozess. Trotz der umtriebigen Umgebung (Nähe zum Moulin Rouge) war es Nachts nicht besonders laut und man konnte gut schlafen.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom amsterdam

Geen prettig hotel.

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Oude kamers, slecht personeel en weinig comfort. Zeker geen tweede keer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Brunofrom Centre

Dans la moyenne

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel très bien situé, Environnement calme, en revanche défauts d'entretien et de propreté.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel tranquillo in ottima posizione

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Hotel accogliente, con personale gentile e disponibile .. Pulito e non troppo piccolo con pulizia giornaliera.. La posizione ottima, a due passi dalla fermata della metropolitana, con vista sul moulin rouge .. Ci abbiamo trascorso una settimana e lo consiglierei tranquillamente
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Nice hotel walking distance from Gard du Nord.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Nice hotel, 20min walk from Gard du nord. Easy to get to. A Fair size room with an excellent shower. Noisy road at night, hard to sleep as room next to road. Good wifi, easy to log onto. Paid full price at end of stay not beginning which was a little odd. Breakfast cost extra but lots of cafés nearby with good coffee. 5 min walk to metro station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Ukraine

Perfect for those who little naughty :)

Posted Aug 14, 2014
The hotel stuff was amazing, friendly and very helpful. The rooms was cozy and clean, but little small for my taste. Very near to the subway, easy to move around. Only the location. Just beside there is a street full of strip clubs and sex shops. So, if you are single or on honeymoon, than go for it. But if you are with 15 years old son... I think my boy get wrong impression of France. Generally, the plaice was wonderful and worth to try. Thank you to all stuff for making our stay welcome and pleasant .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacobfrom Silkeborg

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Udemærket til prisen. god service om aftenen og natten. Sur 'mokke' om dagen. dyr morgenmad til udvalget.