Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

長期滞在はつらいかもしれません

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: 安さと交通の便のよさ
Cons: 日本式2階にはエレベーターが止まらないので階段を上ります。 スーツケースが重たいとちょっとつらいかも。
家族5人でパリ到着直後にファミリールームに一泊しました。 CDGからRERで北駅に着くとホテルは目の前で、交通の便は確かに良かったのと、値段も物価の高いパリでは安い部類かと思います。 しかしスーツケースを広げる隙間も無く、一泊だけだから大丈夫だったものの、連泊するとなるとちょっとつらいかなと思いました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

pqowierjsadlkg;ofeahg

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was not ready when I arrived at 3:30pm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bhopal India

stay here if you want honest staff

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: location staff ease of stay
Location: bang in front of Gare du nord excellent connectivity thru the metro
As a general rule when I see reviews I discard the ones which says its the best and those which say its the worst. So rather than rating it on its amenities I will give it a very high grade on honesty of its employees Ben and Julie. We , a group of 3 friends stayed there for 3 nights and one of my friends dropped his wallet outside the room and went for sightseeing Paris. Not knowing where he dropped it we took it for granted that it was gone. But lo and behold there was this man Ben at the counter and Julie the cleaning lady who identified the guest from his driving license photo and handed it back without us even asking for it. People like Ben and Julie make Paris a great place and France a better country, Hats off to them. I would highly recommend this hotel and wish I had employees like Ben and Julie. Dr Iqbal Ansari Bhopal, India
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delft

Altijd wat te doen rond een station. Gezellig druk

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Je moet niet al teveel verwachten voor die prijs. Alleen slapen en douchen (wel een erg lage douche).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jose luisfrom Guadalajara, Jal. Mexico

No es necesario pagar Caro por dormir bien.

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Realmente esta muy accesible llegar a este hotel con el metro, solo deseo recomendar que lleven equipaje muy ligero, pues debe caminarse mucho y subir y bajar escaleras es muy dificil si llevas mas de 15 kilos. El hotel esta muy bien ubicado y se puede caminar rapidamente hasta La Galleria Lafayette y la Opera. El personal del Hotel es muy amable y ayudan con dudas que tengan. Es comodo y tiene camas confortables para un buen descanso. Definitivamente SI regresaria.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Arturofrom Mexico

Gran ubicacion

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Es un hotel un poco viejo pero comodo. El baño esta bien aunque en dos partes (wc por un lado y regadera por otro). El cuarto esta un poco estrecho y la cama y almohadas un poco incomodas. Lo que tuene genial es su ubicacion que te lleva en metro a todos ladosy eso vale mucho. El desayuno lo cobran a 7.50 € por persona y esta muy decente. Yo creo volver a ese mismo hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pedrofrom Mexico

Justo lo necesario

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel pequeño frente a gard du nord magnificamente comunicado habitaciones pequeñas pero comodas y limpias inmejorable opcion si llegas o sales en tren
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

交通位置很方便,清潔

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
飯店在巴黎北站前,交通位置很方便,無論到市區或機場都不遠,飯店附近就有家樂福,購買日常用品也方便.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lxqsitfrom Toronto

Convenient little place

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved the unbeatable location of this place. the people were really nice to us. The room was small, but we knew that from the beginning. We liked the fact that the Hop On Hop Off Bus stop was within walking distance so we could easily get to wherever we wanted to go. There are lots of nice little restaurants right there, so eating close by was no problem at all. The room was newly renovated and really cute. The only thing we found strange is that the room was renovated, but it looked like only one wall was painted in a calming, matching colour. The other three walls were in an aweful shade of bright green. It took away the charm of the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com