Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sylvianefrom Chartres

Environnement impeccable

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hôtel est vraiment impeccable, la qualité du service, le confort des chambres et la propreté, rien à redire, le seul bémol ce sont les femmes de ménages qui à 8h30 le matin parle fort devant les portes de chambres pendant 1h.....bref c'est très désagréable comme réveil.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

gut gelegenes hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: die Lage
Cons: die Wände sind recht dünn...
Hotel in super lage...auch zu fuss ist vieles erreichbar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

God beliggenhed

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Pros: Super godt hotel med god beliggenhed. Eneste minus var, at vores værelse lå ind til en gård og værelset var lille.
Location: Tæt på seværdigheder som opera
Dejlig oplevelse - venlig personale - tæt på mange seværdigheder
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ぼぼfrom 日本

悪くはないが・・・。

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Cons: 冷蔵庫が臭く、汚かった。
パリにしたらまあまあかなと思います! お部屋はなかなか広く、きれいでした。 メトロから近く便利です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by 匿名from 日本

立地はいいです。

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Pros: シンプルだけど内装はステキでした。
Cons: 廊下や共有部分が狭い。エレベーターがなかなか来なかった。。
Location: ギャラリーラファイエットから直ぐです。
短期の滞在には立地もよく、部屋もキレイで◎ 水回りも問題なし。 細い通り沿いなので、昼間でもあんまり部屋が明るくならない所が、 個人的には長期に向かないかな、と。 ホテル規模は小さく、エレベーターはひとつでした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenable et propre.

Posted Jun 20, 2013
Convenable et propre. Dans un quartier calme et néanmoins à quelques minutes de l'agitation de la porte Clichy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bon emplacement hôtel rénove récemment

Posted Apr 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Un bon rapport qualité prix, une chambre rénovée récemment avec une décoration de bon goût. Nous avons été très dérangés par les voisins, touristes étrangers qui claquaient les portes et parlaient bruyamment des 5 h du matin. Sinon, séjour agréable. Nous sommes arrivés très tardivement et avons été très bien accueillis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Apr 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
A great hotel for what I am looking for. Would be nice to have hooks in the bathroom (was slightly awkward). Overall, an excellent stay and pending the price, I would stay again in May.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by garciafrom le havre

pres des grands magasins et des theatres

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
tres bon acceuil hotel calme nous pensons y retourner