Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from amman.jordan

Nice .center lockaion

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Very nice .near metro station.you can reach most popular places by walking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice, kind staff, very comfortable.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Location, staff. Room setting.
Location: Great location. Convenient, close to subway station. Safe and 10 minutes walk to major attractions.
Wonderful stay, friendly staff. My family enjoy the 10 days we stay there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from I

the hotel staff are not cooperative

Posted Aug 11, 2014
It was not a very good experience I reserved the hotel by expedia the room the can accommodate two adults and one child but in they said it accommodate only 2 persons and because my daughter 10 years old with me they charg me 100 Euro every night which I think is unfair
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nottingham

Perfect location

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Nice boutique hotel. Staff were pleasant and very helpful
Cons: Kettle in room
Location: Very close to metro which meant getting to all the attractions very easy
Room was really nice and clean. Just could have done with a kettle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A excellent hotel in a good location.

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: The excellent decor of the hotel, and the friendly,helpful staff, nothing was too much trouble.
Cons: We thought the cost of the breakfast although a good breakfast, was rather expensive.
Location: The location was very good and close to a tube station and also within walking distance of Champs Elysee and Arc de Triumphe.
We were in Paris to see the end of the Tour de France. I chose the hotel because it was within walking distance of the Arc de Triumphe and within a few minutes walk of a tube station. We had a memorable stay in Paris the tour being the first highlight. We didnt get to see everything therefore a good reason to return in the future. We would certainly stay at the same hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful boutique hotel in a central location

Posted Jul 21, 2014
This hotel is a very cute boutique hotel right near the Madeline Church which is a very central location and on many of the "hop on hop off" bus routes. The rooms are small of course, but it's Paris, not Cleveland. The staff was very helpful and the rooms were beautiful and clean, especially the bathrooms which were very luxurious! They went over and above with helping us and had adaptors at the front desk to borrow no problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Boutique hotel in a great location

Posted Jul 20, 2014
In Paris for the weekend and didn't want to spend too much while being close to the centre, Roblin is perfect for this. Great location, friendly staff and charming decor. Room is small but very clean and well designed, wifi is solid too. If you get a good offer then this is fantastic value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for all the things in Paris

Posted Jun 21, 2014
The staff was extra friendly and very helpful with all of our questions and requirements
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Room position.

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: Staff and location.
Cons: Lighting and facilities available.
Location: Great position for Metro.
Great little boutique hotel and superb location but rather poor lighting in the room and also small room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nikki from Canada

Customer Service Needs Improvement!

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here May 17-22. First impression; we were not aware they were doing renovations outside (scaffolding everywhere). The door man quickly took our luggage from the taxi right to the reception desk. We were pleasantly surprised at how quick we were able to check in. The hotel is very close to everything that you would want to see in Paris. The room was kept very clean. Our window was missing a handle and did not close tightly, meaning we were exposed to the cities noise at all hours. But this could be temporary because of the renovations and may be overlooked. On the last night of our stay there was a big hole in our duvet and one of the folded towels had a huge rust stain on it! No Kidding! We took pictures to prove it. That's a huge let down for a hotel that was expensive and got overall good ratings. But our biggest problem with this hotel was the service during the breakfast times. One morning at 10:29am (breakfast is served until 10:30am) a guest came in for breakfast. He was turned away saying the buffet was closed yet all the food was still out! The staff was not accommodating at all. Horrible. Hotels are supposed to make their guests welcome and comfortable, not turn them away! The restaurant is closed on Sundays which we found dumb. We ate there only once and have no complaints. The hotel was nice overall but we will not be staying there again. You get better service from a 5 star all inclusive in Mexico.