Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

idéalement situé

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Point positif : - bon accueil - personnel sympathique - salle de bain correcte - très bien situé, 23min à pied des champs Élysées, tout à proximité Point négatif : - décoration ancienne - chambre assez petite (on y dort bien , Matelas confortable) - petit déjeuner non inclus dans le prix du séjour - pas de parking privée pour l'hôtel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

No more...

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Cons: Everything should be and have to be improved.
Location: That's the one thing that is convenient, it is very well located.
This was by far my worst stay in a Paris Hotel. The entire hotel requires an urgent need for a major face lift! The carpets were filled with stain, all patched up and dirty! I spent my entire stay thinking about bed bugs :( The tapestry was unglued due to humidity and when I came in the lobby the second night there was a sewer smell greeting us! Disgusting; really. Needless to say I was glad to only spend a few days and will forget about going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

şehrin merkezinde güzel bir otel

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
oteli sadece yatmak için kullandım. ihtiyacım olan temiz ve rahat yatak, sıcak su, ücretsiz hızlı wifi ihtiyacını fazlasıyla karşılıyordu.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by vanini

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Pb lors de la réservation!!

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: rien!
Cons: tout!!
Malgrè la confirmatin de la réservation reçu par mail l'hotl n'avait soit-disant rien reçu, donc pas de chambre réservées à notre arrivée et hotel complet!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from venezia

vicino agli champs elysee

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: posizione
Cons: struttura
personale gradevole e disponibile, ma albergo davvero in cattivo stato per essere un tre stelle. Moquette e coperte macchiate. Sedie strappate. Muri sporchi e cadenti. Davvero deludente per la cifra spesa (circa 200 euro per una notte!!).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Situation parfaite de l'hôtel.

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Emplacement idéal de l'hôtel. Qualité du service : rien à dire, aucun problème, très bon accueil. La chambre était propre mais la moquette au sol est à changer, elle ne peut plus être nettoyée, trop de taches, dans les couloirs aussi, on nous a dit que l’hôtel allait être rénové en 2015. C'est très bien. Chambre au calme. Bon petit déjeuner servi dans la chambre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milano

posizione centrale ben servito metrò

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: posizine strategica
Cons: comunicazione con ospiti non sapevo dell'esistenza di un frigo dentro un armadio
Location: centrale per accquisti di grandi magazzini
fine settimana senza particolari problemi connessione wifi per comunicare ottimo