Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom USA

No more...

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Cons: Everything should be and have to be improved.
Location: That's the one thing that is convenient, it is very well located.
This was by far my worst stay in a Paris Hotel. The entire hotel requires an urgent need for a major face lift! The carpets were filled with stain, all patched up and dirty! I spent my entire stay thinking about bed bugs :( The tapestry was unglued due to humidity and when I came in the lobby the second night there was a sewer smell greeting us! Disgusting; really. Needless to say I was glad to only spend a few days and will forget about going back.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Pb lors de la réservation!!

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: rien!
Cons: tout!!
Malgrè la confirmatin de la réservation reçu par mail l'hotl n'avait soit-disant rien reçu, donc pas de chambre réservées à notre arrivée et hotel complet!!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom venezia

vicino agli champs elysee

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: posizione
Cons: struttura
personale gradevole e disponibile, ma albergo davvero in cattivo stato per essere un tre stelle. Moquette e coperte macchiate. Sedie strappate. Muri sporchi e cadenti. Davvero deludente per la cifra spesa (circa 200 euro per una notte!!).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom milano

posizione centrale ben servito metrò

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: posizine strategica
Cons: comunicazione con ospiti non sapevo dell'esistenza di un frigo dentro un armadio
Location: centrale per accquisti di grandi magazzini
fine settimana senza particolari problemi connessione wifi per comunicare ottimo
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

à éviter

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
hôtel non entretenu tout est usé jusqu'à à la corde ; moquette sale : bonjour les acariens ;pas de bonde et de grille au lavabo ; pas de bonde à la baignoire ;ampoule chevet changée par mes soins ;couvre lit taché; wifi ne fonctionne pas dans la chambre; les rideaux se décrochent; comment ont t ils eu 3 étoiles du ministère du tourisme en 2013 ;chambre à peine chauffée;
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Centrally located; retro feel!

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Great central location; close to shops and easily accessible from the Concorde. The room was quite compact and a bit worn out. Staff was really helpful though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PASQUIERfrom Quimper

Bien mais intérieur vieillissant

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel bien situé, besoin de rafraîchissement intérieur, service correct
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Flavien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomasfrom France

Etat déplorable

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un hotel qui doit être refait : chambres viellotes et abimées, moquette rapée et tachée, hygiène douteuse de la salle de bains
3 out of 5
Recommended
by 박진호from 대한미국

편리한 위치

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
위치는 파리 메트로를 이용하기에 정말 편리한 조건인데...와이파이는 객실에서 무용지물입니다...참조 하시기를.