Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom milano

posizione centrale ben servito metrò

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: posizine strategica
Cons: comunicazione con ospiti non sapevo dell'esistenza di un frigo dentro un armadio
Location: centrale per accquisti di grandi magazzini
fine settimana senza particolari problemi connessione wifi per comunicare ottimo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Centrally located; retro feel!

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Great central location; close to shops and easily accessible from the Concorde. The room was quite compact and a bit worn out. Staff was really helpful though.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bruxelles

Plus jamais

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Rien
Cons: Tout
Location: L'hôtel se situe dans un quartier trèsn central et près de la Madeleine. Métro à proximité.
En séjour à Paris avec des amis nous avions choisi cet hôtel pour son emplacement très central. L'hôtel ne vaut absolument pas 3 étoiles. J'ai signalé 3 fois qu'une ampoule devait être remplacée au-dessus du lavabo de la salle de bains et jamais cela n'a été fait. D'autre part au moment de fermer la porte de la chambre, la poignée de celle-ci m'est restée dans la main et le bloc électronique permettant d'ouvrir la porte s'est détaché. Les chambres étaient très petites, 30 cm entre le mur et le lit. Nombreux crochets des voiles étaient défaits. La moquette au sol dans les communs est dégoutante et celle sur les marches d'escaliers est usée à la corde. Dans les jardinières de façade se trouvent des fleurs en plastique qui n'ont plus aucune couleur autant ne rien y mettre. L'hôtel a besoin d'une GRANDE réfection. Voilà 3 clients perdus!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

臭くて寝れない

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: 全くなし
Cons: 水道管を掃除するべき。トイレも一回で流れない
今回、3泊45号室に泊まりましたが下水の匂いが部屋中にこもっていて窓を開けたりエアコンをつけましたが全く効かず全然眠れませんでした。 朝食もパンとハムのみ最悪でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Lits confortables, bon emplacement

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
chambres à rafraîchir
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maximilianfrom Switzerland

Central but shabby

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was not clean, drain in toilet and bathtub was not working, strange smell in room that apparently came from a decanter with a small amount of a strange pinkish liquid inside - upon asking the receptionist said it was no welcome present, so I suppose the former guest left it and housekeeping did not remove it. Still it was very inexpensive for a hotel in central Paris and the staff was friendly. But if you have a little more money to spend, I'd suggest you to go someplace else.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CYfrom HK

Great location, but rooms need to be rennovated

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were upset and feel unsatisfied about our stay as they do not offer twin room for free even they have! They asked us to pay extremely high extra amount to have a twin room which is not reasonable at all as I did request to book a twin room during my online booking here. The worst and the most ridiculous offer from them is that they could offer us a twin room without paying extra, but that room have “NO AIR CONDITIONING”. Since we have already paid so much for our booking, we have no choice but to share a small double bed room at the end. I swear I will not book this hotel again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by xiaot

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Centralt beläget

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Centralt beläget, familjärt hotell med trevlig personal.