Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable price Economical.

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Enjoyable and next to train station. Clean and functional.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antoinefrom MARSEILLE

oui mais

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
J'ai choisi cet hotel pour sa proximité avec la gare du nord pour pouvoir aller chercher mes deux filles à Roissy trés tôt le lendemain de ma premiere nuit. la premier chambre en rez de chaussée etait trés sombre avec fenetre ouvrant dans une verriere fermée en cour interieure, pour la deuxième nuit j'ai pu avoir une chambre au troisième en cour interieure mais beaucoup plus claire. Hotel potentiellement tres agréable mais qui a besoin d'une rénovation interieure chambres et couloirs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GHISLAINE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jacquesfrom nantes

coorect

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
bien accueilli,chambre calme ,seule remarque :bouton cuvette wc cassée.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by penelopefrom London

A good choice close to the Gare du Nord

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was perfect for us as it is within walking distance of the Gare du Nord, which helped us greatly as we had so much luggage. We arrived too early to check in, but the Reception kindly agreed to let us leave our 4 large suitcases whilst we went out to explore Paris. The room itself was rather tired-looking, but the bathroom was rather luxurious. I was grateful for the bath, the fact that the room was quiet, and that, being on the ground floor, had room for all our luggage. The hotel was in a side street, opposite a thriving indoor market, and there were plenty of restaurants nearby. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Françoisefrom limoges

bon emplacement

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
pas mal de bruit de tuyauteries des travaux seraient nécessaires pour redonner un aspect plus sympa au lieu
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montreal

Hotel à Paris, près de la Gare du Nord

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Endroit tranquille, propre, coût et Proximité de la gare,
Cons: Améliorer le wifi, tant qu'à l'offrir
Location: Marché public au coin de la rue. Cathédrale Sacré-cœur avec sa terrasse qui offre une vue magnifique de Paris.
Hotel agréable, tranquille, situé très près de la Gare du Nord. Courte marche d'environ 10 minutes. Chambre propre, confort convenable. Prix raisonnable, Recommandable à mes amis.