Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

best place to stay paris and France

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: place
Cons: Electric plug is only one so I had charge problem.
Location: near both Gare du nord and d'est
Near both Gare du nord and d'est,and supermarket. No elevator, but clean and wifi. Breakfast is tasty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable price Economical.

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Enjoyable and next to train station. Clean and functional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by hayettefrom Douai

j'y retournerai !

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
hotel atypique plutot agreable dans l'ensemble. très bien accueillis et petit déjeuner copieux. hotel tres bien placé par rapport aux gares. à recommander pour une courte escale.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fernandofrom Tomar

5 sur 10

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
C est confortable du lit et propriété de chambre et sdb mais si vieille ! Ce mur est un peu sale...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Colettefrom Foix

des aspects luxueux, un bon accueil à bas prix

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Quelqu'un de souriant et causant à l'accueil, de jour comme de nuit. Serveuse souriante et attentionnée. Beaux lambris brillants en bois clair à l'entrée et dans la salle du petit-déjeuner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ana Carolinafrom Rio de janeiro

Limpo e bem localizado

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Fechamos esse hotel as vesperas do ano novo, paris estava com 80% dos hoteis lotados e esse foi o 2o mais barato que encontrei, custando 100 euros em media a diaria. Devido a epoca com alta procura achei ate que valeu a pena, o hotel é bem feio, tudo bem antigo mas a localização é otima. Fica perto de 3 estações de metro, tem bastante comercio perto: mercados e restaurantes. A wifi funcionou na maior parte do tempo bem e o atendimento dos funcionarios foi muito bom.. Todos falavam ingles e era muito solicitos sempre. O quarto estava limpo então no todo a esperiencia foi muito positiva.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antoinefrom MARSEILLE

oui mais

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
J'ai choisi cet hotel pour sa proximité avec la gare du nord pour pouvoir aller chercher mes deux filles à Roissy trés tôt le lendemain de ma premiere nuit. la premier chambre en rez de chaussée etait trés sombre avec fenetre ouvrant dans une verriere fermée en cour interieure, pour la deuxième nuit j'ai pu avoir une chambre au troisième en cour interieure mais beaucoup plus claire. Hotel potentiellement tres agréable mais qui a besoin d'une rénovation interieure chambres et couloirs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GHISLAINE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rickfrom Portland Oregon

Functional, but not romantic

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
I wanted a hotel near the Gare du Nord, for an overnight stop. The on-line price($74USD)was about half the 'rack rate' and on the low end for hotels in the area. Check-in was easy, front desk was friendly and helped resolve a glitch in Wi-Fi connection(which then worked well). This is not the place for a romantic get-away(much deferred maintenance i.e. frayed, not very clean carpet, chipped and peeling paint, etc.) The room is pretty basic, would be a little small for two people, but clean, functional and in better shape than the hallway. I'm a light sleeper and had no problem with noise. Hotel is on a quiet street, but less than five minute walk from le Gare, and a range of food options. It served my purpose well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels