Ratings based on 895 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 板橋区

サントノーレにあり、コレットまで500mの勝組系ホテル

Posted Jan 11, 2015
業界人には最高の立地。 歴史を感じるホテル。 2万円以下のレートなら即決すべし。 近くにラーメン店多数。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本 東京

ルーブル美術館に近くて、サン・トレノ通りにもすぐに出れるホテル

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: ルーブル美術館やオペラ通りやサン・トレノ通りに近いことはとても気に入りました。ホテルの雰囲気も階段や絨毯やクリスマスツリーも素敵でした。
Cons: 1名用の部屋でしたが、ドライヤーがついてなく、個人的に持って行ったものを使用しました。部屋の中でのホテルのwi-hiの電波が弱く、ドアの近くまで行かないと接続できなかったのでもう少し強い電波にしていただけると助かります。
Location: ルーブル美術館、サン・トレノ通り、オペラ座、モノ・プリ、チュイルリー公園、メトロの駅等。
今回このホテルを選んだ理由は、ルーブル美術館に近く、建物が街並みと同じ歴史を感じられるようだったからでした。レビューでは様々な感想があり、行くまでは少し不安でしたが、滞在してみると、ても便利な立地条件で、建物は歴史を感じることもでき、部屋は綺麗でホテルの方々も親切にしてくださりとてもよかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aichi Japan

立地条件最高

Posted Jan 8, 2015
場所は最高、値段も手頃。 パリに行く時は毎回、利用しています。 少し内装が気になるけれど、スタッフの対応は良いです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Excelent location

Posted Jan 4, 2015
The hotel was very clean but instead of a double bed we got two joined single beds. The hair dryer was broken and there was no replacement for it. Apart from these two things the hotel was excelent and the staff was very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom pa

Great location. Great wifi. Bed was 6" off floor

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Location. Wifi
Cons: Breakfast buffet was not kept hot.
Location: Directly across from Louve.
Location was amazing. Carpet worn out. Paint chipping everywhere. Clerk that signed me in was rude about the age of my grandaughter. Expedia classifies her as a child (17) but she insisted I should have never listed her as child because she wasn't a child. Our room was not available till next day if we wanted to take another room then switch. Too confusing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

最高の立地です

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: 立地、室内での無料wi-fi、感じのいいスタッフ
Cons: バスアメニティが、コンディショナーがない日もあればシャンプーが4つある日もありました(笑)
Location: ルーブル美術館のすぐそば
とにかくアクセスがいいです。ルーブルやオルセー、オペラへはもちろん、エッフェル塔や凱旋門、モンマルトルへも歩いて行きました。パリにはあちこちにパン屋がありますが、中でもホテルのすぐ前にあるパン屋「エリック・カイザー」は最高にお勧めです。マクドナルド、スターバックスへも徒歩一分のほか、食料品が安価で手に入るスーパー「franprix」も目の前です。(ちなみに、ホテルから歩いて5分ほどのヴァンドーム広場近くにある「マルシェfranprix」が一番安くて品揃えがよかったです。クレジットカードが使え、お菓子などのお土産も買えるため、おすすめです。) チェックイン時にwi-fiのパスワードがもらえます。部屋は2階でしたが、問題なく使えました。 3人部屋を利用しましたが、とても広くて驚きました。ただ、シングルベッド×3で予約したのに、ダブルベッド×1とエキストラベッド×1の部屋に通されました。寝心地が良かったのでいいのですが。冷蔵庫があるのは重宝しましたが、湯沸しポットがありませんでしたのでお茶やカップラーメンを食べる際にはトラベル用のポットを持っていくといいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

便利なホテルです。

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: 広さ。 周りの環境。
Cons: 古き良き時代のホテルでも、破損部分の補修は必要かと思います。 破損があると折角のアンティークもただの古い調度品と化してしまいます。 勿体ないです。
メトロの駅も近く、スーパーやカフェも近くに点在していてとても便利でした。 部屋のクローゼットや浴室のノブが壊れていたり、タイルが破損していたりと目に付くところはいくつかありましたが、部屋も広く調度品もアンティーク風で良かったでした。 パリのホテルでこれだけ広い部屋はなかなかないです。 また、宿泊したいホテルのひとつです。
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Strasbourg

Quelle déception !

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: rien
On pourrait s'attendre à quelque chose d'exceptionnel dans un hôtel 4 étoiles. En fait il s'agit d'une vieille bâtisse qui n'a plus les moyens d'être entretenue. Les murs et les peintures sont à bout de souffle, les lavabos s'écaillent, le mobilier est d'un autre siècle ! J'ose espérer que les chambres à plein tarif sont un peu mieux entretenues !
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florianopolis

Horroroso

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Da localização apenas
Cons: Se fizer reforma geral sim
Location: Próximo do Louvre, do metrô, da rivalidade, padarias, mercadinhos, rstaurantes excelentes
a maior decepção , hotel velho demais, tudocaindo aospedaços, portas quebradas, pias de banheiros muito velhas, muitogastas pelo tempo, escadarias com carpetes horrorosos,piso fazendo barulho qto se pisa, enfim um hotel que eu não recomendo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin, USA

A Nice Return to The City Of Lights

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Location - staff - charm
My second stay to the Hotel Normandy did not disappoint me. Spacious room for a single traveler, large bathroom with a great contour tub. Yes the hotel has had better days but the charm is Paris. Clean room, bedding, attentive housekeeping staff and front desk and very helpful bellman. The breakfast by far is worth the 12 euros. Hotel is a stones throw from the Louvre, between 2 Metro and walking distance to everything. This will be my home away from home. Thank you